Ini Edo Hubby Phillip Ehiagwina Faces Possible Deportation In America

Date: 02-06-2014 11:27 am (9 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 2-06-2014 11:27 AM (9 years ago)

Saying that this is certainly not the best of times for star actress, Ini Edo will mean, re-enacting the obvious, as unconfirmed but scary information filtering in from very impeccable insiders reveals that her US-based hubby, Philip Ehiagwina, is currently under the watchful eyes of America’s dreaded Federal Bureau of Investigation (FBI). Ehiagwina was brought before the apex investigative body by his estranged wife, Ruth Okoro.

The aggrieved ex-lover spilled the beans in a recent tirade targeted at Nollywood bad boy, Jim Iyke. Embittered Okoro is upset that her estranged hubby allegedly tricked her into marriage just to obtain the American Green Card coveted by many immigrants. “One of my (ex) husband’s mistresses Nkiru who lives in Houston, Texas set him up after she found out that my husband betrayed his wife (me) and lied to me. She decided to set him up with an audio coverage and got every proof, he confessed about playing me for a green card on tape.”
Hear her bombshell: “At the moment, he has a case with the United States Immigration and the FBI is also on this case. It is a very long story. I have decided to speak to the press and bring the truth to the table at this moment.” I was very upset about it and fought for the truth. My husband (Philip) met me as a virgin and took my virginity on a night of our honeymoon. For him to paint a bad picture of me simply because I reported his green card fraud to the FBI since he has refused to confide in me is something I never saw coming but I will fight to the end.”

However, since last week when Okoro came to the public domain with her allegations, neither Philip Ehiagwina nor his celebrity spouse, Ini Edo has made any official response.
“Those supporting Jim Iyke right now should know he destroyed my marriage. Okoro further threw some dirts in the direction of controversial actor, Iyke.
According to her, the actor who tried hard to date her was one of the reasons she is separated. She added, ”In 2005 Jim Iyke started heating on me since when I refused his advances and reported him to my husband Philip Ehiagwina, now Ini Edo’s husband. Jim Iyke tried to talk me out of telling my husband and when I insisted he got upset and decided to set Emeka Ike up because he is the only person I confided in. When I was invited to Maryland to feature in a movie, alongside Keturah Hamilton, Emeka Ike was there and I always confided in him and asked questions. Emeka Ike and his wife Emma have been my friends for over 11 years now, I visited them when I visit Nigeria,"she revealed.

Meanwhile, an insider who spoke to us on the condition of anonymity disclosed that fear has gripped Ini Edo following the startling revelation that her Edo State-born ‘businessman’ hubby is currently being watched and trailed by the FBI and may eventually face deportation.

Posted: at 2-06-2014 11:27 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- beneno at 2-06-2014 11:47 AM (9 years ago)
what ever  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 2-06-2014 11:47 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- victormorgan at 2-06-2014 11:49 AM (9 years ago)
I feel pity for ini edo. Take care my dear.
Posted: at 2-06-2014 11:49 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- chicco77 at 2-06-2014 12:12 PM (9 years ago)
ur source pls
Posted: at 2-06-2014 12:12 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- schmit at 2-06-2014 12:16 PM (9 years ago)
How Jim take set Emeka ike up? Aibeg tell us. Ini wet in u go do na for dis matter, well Una dey like abroad husband so face d music
But is it possible to collect him green card like dat without say he commit crime?
Posted: at 2-06-2014 12:16 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 2-06-2014 12:42 PM (9 years ago)
This story nor just clear...from one to another

Posted: at 2-06-2014 12:42 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- daveobahon at 2-06-2014 12:49 PM (9 years ago)
ino undstnd d story@all
Posted: at 2-06-2014 12:49 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 2-06-2014 12:57 PM (9 years ago)
Passing with speed
Posted: at 2-06-2014 12:57 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Lekan22 at 2-06-2014 01:13 PM (9 years ago)
God help him
Posted: at 2-06-2014 01:13 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DMG17 at 2-06-2014 01:36 PM (9 years ago)
"IN WHATEVER WE DO IN THIS LIFE GOOD OR BAD WILL SURFACE IN THE FUTURE TO TRANSLATE INTO A RESULT. IT IS SIMPLY CALLED "KARMA RULE" WE CAN RUNAWAY FROM ANYTHING, BUT WE CAN NOT RUNAWAY FROM OURSELVES NEVER.

THE HIDDEN TRUTH WILL NEVER CEASE TO HUNT US. THAT IS WHY, WHEN YOU ARE DEALING WITH YOUR FELLOW HUMAN BEING YOU MUST BE CAREFUL. IT HAS A WAY OF RETURNING. KARMA RULE CAN DESTROY A PERSON FASTER THAN A BULLET.

CHIKA J. NJOKU.
Posted: at 2-06-2014 01:36 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- italianjob at 2-06-2014 01:46 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: schmit on  2-06-2014 12:16 PM
How Jim take set Emeka ike up? Aibeg tell us. Ini wet in u go do na for dis matter, well Una dey like abroad husband so face d music
But is it possible to collect him green card like dat without say he commit crime?
Yes, if not yet a citizen he can still lose the green card if found guilty of accusations from his ex wife and if the green card came from his ex from their marriage. Is even worst to commit any other crime which a lawyer can defend for your green card than a case like marriage scam which gave him the green card.
Posted: at 2-06-2014 01:46 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- italianjob at 2-06-2014 01:47 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: schmit on  2-06-2014 12:16 PM
Yes, if not yet a citizen he can still lose the green card if found guilty of accusations from his ex wife and if the green card came from his ex from their marriage. Is even worst to commit any other crime which a lawyer can defend for your green card than a case like marriage scam which gave him the green card.
Posted: at 2-06-2014 01:47 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- gentlefelix at 2-06-2014 01:54 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: DMG17 on  2-06-2014 01:36 PM
"IN WHATEVER WE DO IN THIS LIFE GOOD OR BAD WILL SURFACE IN THE FUTURE TO TRANSLATE INTO A RESULT. IT IS SIMPLY CALLED "KARMA RULE" WE CAN RUNAWAY FROM ANYTHING, BUT WE CAN NOT RUNAWAY FROM OURSELVES NEVER.

THE HIDDEN TRUTH WILL NEVER CEASE TO HUNT US. THAT IS WHY, WHEN YOU ARE DEALING WITH YOUR FELLOW HUMAN BEING YOU MUST BE CAREFUL. IT HAS A WAY OF RETURNING. KARMA RULE CAN DESTROY A PERSON FASTER THAN A BULLET.

CHIKA J. NJOKU.

I agree with you, but most people don't know that. And when the Karma start visiting them, they must have forgotten what they do which will make them to start pointing accusing fingers at wrong people. I believe in Karma.  He entered into marriage with Ruth just because of PR. No bi same story with Mercy Johnson's husband?  Na same thing Jim Iyke be wan do also. Ladies in America wise up please.
Posted: at 2-06-2014 01:54 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- christianity at 2-06-2014 05:35 PM (9 years ago)
their problem
Posted: at 2-06-2014 05:35 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- micc at 2-06-2014 05:43 PM (9 years ago)
Na them sabi
Posted: at 2-06-2014 05:43 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Larry28 at 2-06-2014 05:51 PM (9 years ago)
There problem
Posted: at 2-06-2014 05:51 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Larry28 at 2-06-2014 05:52 PM (9 years ago)
There problem
Posted: at 2-06-2014 05:52 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- SugarBB at 2-06-2014 06:08 PM (9 years ago)

Posted: at 2-06-2014 06:08 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- queenbabe at 2-06-2014 08:07 PM (9 years ago)
Rubbish
Posted: at 2-06-2014 08:07 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- queenbabe at 2-06-2014 08:10 PM (9 years ago)
Rubbish
Posted: at 2-06-2014 08:10 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming