A married couple in their early 60s was celebrating their 40th wedding anniversary in a quiet, romantic little restaurant. Suddenly, a tiny yet beautiful fairy appeared on their table. She said, 'For being such an exemplary married couple and for being loving to each other for all this time, I will grant you each a wish.' Description: The wife answered, 'Oh, I want to travel around the world with my darling husband. The fairy waved her magic wand and - poof! - two tickets for the Queen Mary II appeared in her hands.
The husband thought for a moment: 'Well, this is all very romantic, but an opportunity like this will never come again. I'm sorry my love, but my wish is to have a wife 30 years younger than me. The wife and the fairy, were deeply disappointed, but a wish is a wish. Description: So the fairy waved her magic wand and poof!...the husband became 92 years old.
ExpertTbright at 4-06-2014 08:05 PM (10 years ago) (m)
Quote from: alabi22 on 4-06-2014 06:41 PM
yinka...u 4 tell me b4 u post ds ur letter of advice, I 4 tell u who vu go address am to...na jossy & expert. simple
alabi see,,, if you wan talk something no dey add me with that crazy boi wey dem dey call jossy That mumu boi go dey happy say them dey join am with beta psn like me! I hate that kind tin Alabi i no dey play o
EXPERT ıs'LL I SEE my moda ıs frm chına my fada ıs frm sudan they gave bırth to me ın somalıa
Posted: at 4-06-2014 08:05 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
alabi see,,, if you wan talk something no dey add me with that crazy boi wey dem dey call jossy That mumu boi go dey happy say them dey join am with beta psn like me! I hate that kind tin Alabi i no dey play o
Oga at d top...I don hear
Posted: at 7-06-2014 01:18 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
jossy4reall at 8-06-2014 02:28 PM (10 years ago) (m)
Quote from: alabi22 on 7-06-2014 01:18 PM
Oga at d top...I don hear
alabi pls take note of wetin e just tell u.....I no wan see my name in line with a certified chimpanzee....for im mind now,, e go think say e don turn to human being
Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Posted: at 8-06-2014 02:28 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
alabi pls take note of wetin e just tell u.....I no wan see my name in line with a certified chimpanzee....for im mind now,, e go think say e don turn to human being
una sabi vex oo. okay I don hear,
Posted: at 10-06-2014 09:36 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac