ROTFLMAO! See Top 15 Patience Jonathan’s English Blunders

Date: 03-06-2014 6:20 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Kelvin Clein
[1] 2 3 4
- at 3-06-2014 06:20 PM (9 years ago)

Top 15 Patience Jonathan’s English Blunders Please Read:
1. My husband and Sambo is a good people (Imagine)
2. The President was once a child
and the senators were once a
children.
3. My fellow widows.(Is her husband
dead?)
4. A good mother takes
care of hischildren.(His
children? Like Seriously?)
5. The people sitting before
youwere once a children.
(Smh)

6. Yes we are all happy
for the effort, it is not easy
to carry second in
an international competition
like this one,(addressing
press men after Female
Under-19 FIFAWorld Cup).
7. The bombers who born them?
Wasn’t it not a woman?
Theywere once a children now
a adult now they are bombing
women and children making
some children a widow.(Is she
a literate?)
8. My heart feels
sorry for these children who
have become widows
for loosing their parents for
one reason or another.
(Lmfao….)
9. We should have
love for our fellowNigerians
irrespective of their
NATIONALITY(Lwkmd)
10. Thank God the Doctors and Nurses
are responding to treatment.
(Doctors and nurses?)
11. I would rather kill myself
instead ofcommitting suicide.
(What’s the difference?)
Ojukwu is a great man, he died
but his manhood lives on.
(Manhood?)
13. On behalf of
2million, I donate my family.
(Laugh wan tear my belle o)
14. Why will bokharam
bomb last churches on
christmas day, theydon’t
have respect for Jesus, they
are a very bad person,infact
I’m a sadder woman right now
and Mr.President ismore
saddest(Sad,sad
der,saddest…)
15. We all have
HIV.( For real? Imagine this
woman o, Chei!!!
Oops! Katy Perry Loses Her Bikini Bottom And Bares It All: Exposing Her Bare Ass (Literally) Check It Out [PHOTOS]

Posted: at 3-06-2014 06:20 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- oyeleru at 3-06-2014 06:51 PM (9 years ago)
There is Goduoooo.
Posted: at 3-06-2014 06:51 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- adamuajibril at 3-06-2014 10:33 PM (9 years ago)
old post.
Posted: at 3-06-2014 10:33 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- adamuajibril at 3-06-2014 10:33 PM (9 years ago)
old post, copy nd paste.
Posted: at 3-06-2014 10:33 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- otagermo at 3-06-2014 10:48 PM (9 years ago)
Poster Na old post be dis....node waste space here biko.
Posted: at 3-06-2014 10:48 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dondada4040 at 3-06-2014 10:51 PM (9 years ago)
Make una leave her alone abeg
Posted: at 3-06-2014 10:51 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- vantheo at 3-06-2014 11:01 PM (9 years ago)
hmmmm

Posted: at 3-06-2014 11:01 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- vantheo at 3-06-2014 11:03 PM (9 years ago)
there is god oh

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R0OqJBMwA24" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R0OqJBMwA24</a>

Posted: at 3-06-2014 11:03 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- kingsbeen at 3-06-2014 11:10 PM (9 years ago)
She Is  Not Nigeria's Problem For Now?
Posted: at 3-06-2014 11:10 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Samtinx at 3-06-2014 11:24 PM (9 years ago)
Hmmmm, your excellency I am proud to say you were always the best in english language back then in school Grin Grin Grin Grin,after all this english na boRroWeD LaNguAge,speak as you sabi my dear
Posted: at 3-06-2014 11:24 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- osamabinladin at 3-06-2014 11:31 PM (9 years ago)
Whatever !
Posted: at 3-06-2014 11:31 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- orjiwolo at 3-06-2014 11:37 PM (9 years ago)
make una free the woman, poster your mama better pass her? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 3-06-2014 11:37 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 4-06-2014 12:00 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: orjiwolo on  3-06-2014 11:37 PM
make una free the woman, poster your mama better pass her? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Cheesy  Cheesy  Cheesy  Cheesy  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  funny you
Posted: at 4-06-2014 12:00 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- okilo101 at 4-06-2014 01:11 AM (9 years ago)
If dem free am,na me dem wan hold?disgrace!!!
Posted: at 4-06-2014 01:11 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 4-06-2014 02:38 AM (9 years ago)
OJUKWU is dead but his manhood lives on,who him leave him manhood with na ? i mean who be the caretaker of the manhoo ? i beg take good care of it ooooo  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 4-06-2014 02:38 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- beneno at 4-06-2014 02:41 AM (9 years ago)
unbehalf of 20 naira i donate Ajanni  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 4-06-2014 02:41 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tubaba22 at 4-06-2014 03:14 AM (9 years ago)
She try na after all english is a borrowed language so make una free the woman.
Posted: at 4-06-2014 03:14 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- angesco at 4-06-2014 04:18 AM (9 years ago)
I think she should do what other wives of heads of state do - and that is ro use an interpreter!

She has an embarrassing very, very poor command of English. Yes, I know it is not her lamguage but English is the largest language of communication in Nigeria.

It is used to teach in schools. Our media ( TV, radio, newspapers, magazines)  use it. And so on.

I fail to understand whether her inability to string a simple sentence together is an indictment of our educational system or her liw IQ - or both!

The best solution would be for her to have a prepared script that she reads from at events with STRICT instructions not to divert from it. If she is asked questions by journalists her best response ahould be "no comment!"

I would love to know what school she attended and her final grades in ALL subjects. Because , if you cannot speak in English fluently how do you perform in other subjects considering that they too use English as the language of instruction !

I also propose that both the HUSBAND and WIFE should be vetted before the husband takes up the post of PRESIDENT!

Posted: at 4-06-2014 04:18 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wysetots at 4-06-2014 05:16 AM (9 years ago)
Stale news.
Posted: at 4-06-2014 05:16 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- DrSoba at 4-06-2014 06:37 AM (9 years ago)
Leaves d womens alone that is him best.  Grin Grin Grin Grin  9ja
Posted: at 4-06-2014 06:37 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4