Why men always have outside sex within there wife's pregnancy (Page 2)

Date: 11-09-2009 6:39 am (14 years ago) | Author: Ugonna Nehemiah achunulo
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- emmyG at 11-09-2009 04:22 PM (14 years ago)
wait make i ask my papa
Posted: at 11-09-2009 04:22 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- around_d_corner at 11-09-2009 04:29 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: emmyG on 11-09-2009 04:22 PM
wait make i ask my papa
bi fast abt that.....
Posted: at 11-09-2009 04:29 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- humble02 at 12-09-2009 06:55 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 11-09-2009 04:21 PM
Ur on Ur own. Indisciplined mn do so... and there are lots of them. Sometimes the wives are inconsiderate too... Hell if the guy want sex when its still safe, give it to him like he's never had it. Ur exercising Ur honeypotl walls doing so which should help U in labour.

yes your exercising your vginal wall, doing so may help in labour time,  but what about miscarriadge
Posted: at 12-09-2009 06:55 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- humble02 at 12-09-2009 08:19 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mrpee on 11-09-2009 01:53 PM
really men, i dont tink dats really tru. Y, b cos i 4 1 neva did it, Honestly. i tink its all abt self control and determination wit a lot of spirituality in it, for the Bible condems it - Adultery, depends on ur belives. Cool

are you sure that you can stand like a man, to determine not to, when you have endured about 6 to 7 month's without sex, please be honest, we are all human being
Posted: at 12-09-2009 08:19 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- humble02 at 12-09-2009 08:22 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: naomicole on 11-09-2009 04:20 PM
i never marry

even if you are not yet marriade but you need to rob mind with the experience people here just to learne, i my self is still single but. i'm alway consine about marriage life just to learne incase if i get marriade in other not to make a mistake, along the ling of my future matrimonial home, kpom.
Posted: at 12-09-2009 08:22 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- onchedu at 13-09-2009 12:25 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: humble02 on 12-09-2009 06:55 AM
Quote from: onchedu on 11-09-2009 04:21 PM
Ur on Ur own. Indisciplined mn do so... and there are lots of them. Sometimes the wives are inconsiderate too... Hell if the guy want sex when its still safe, give it to him like he's never had it. Ur exercising Ur honeypotl walls doing so which should help U in labour.

yes your exercising your vginal wall, doing so may help in labour time,  but what about miscarriadge

Who told U sex during pregnancy causes miscarriage. Agreed it myt not be as safe to engage in honeypotl penetrative segxwal intercourse with Ur pregnant wife after some time (I think after the second trimester or so), but that doesnt mean U can't have segxwal pleasure with her and from her.

Stop making excuses for infedelity.
Posted: at 13-09-2009 12:25 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- eddybabs at 13-09-2009 02:06 PM (14 years ago)
ok.. married and single...
Posted: at 13-09-2009 02:06 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- humble02 at 13-09-2009 02:37 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: emmyG on 11-09-2009 04:22 PM
wait make i ask my papa

you don't need to ask your popsy
think with your head base on humaniterian meassure
Posted: at 13-09-2009 02:37 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Toks-E at 13-09-2009 02:40 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: humble02 on 11-09-2009 06:39 AM
we all are human
been in matrimonial home,
living with your wife happily  peace and one love, but why men always have outside sex within the periodical time of there wife pregnancy, for example after 5,or 6 to7 month's which the doctor can prescript, then after deliverance which the man will still have another two to three month's before sex, when you calculate all this month atlist 6months breake's,

they will still love there wife deaply but they can't endure the stand, some wife who have understanding of humaniterial meassure, will accept it. if they find out but unwise called it cheat,

please can some body give us some fact and reason for a man not to have outsidesex within his wife pregnancy

mehn, speak 4 ursef oo

Posted: at 13-09-2009 02:40 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- eddybabs at 13-09-2009 03:28 PM (14 years ago)
gba
Posted: at 13-09-2009 03:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- humble02 at 16-09-2009 01:03 AM (14 years ago)
guy i love this una love style and the picture, but please how much do you pay to the consultant way connect both of you, and how many year's did it take, please furnish me with the estimat
Posted: at 16-09-2009 01:03 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- blackberryPearl at 16-09-2009 01:04 AM (14 years ago)
would u take that reason and cheat on ur wife?>
Posted: at 16-09-2009 01:04 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 16-09-2009 11:15 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: humble02 on 11-09-2009 06:39 AM
we all are human
been in matrimonial home,
living with your wife happily  peace and one love, but why men always have outside sex within the periodical time of there wife pregnancy, for example after 5,or 6 to7 month's which the doctor can prescript, then after deliverance which the man will still have another two to three month's before sex, when you calculate all this month atlist 6months breake's,

they will still love there wife deaply but they can't endure the stand, some wife who have understanding of humaniterial meassure, will accept it. if they find out but unwise called it cheat,

please can some body give us some fact and reason for a man not to have outsidesex within his wife pregnancy

Any God fearing man will definiely hold his urge till his wife gets back to normal..

Posted: at 16-09-2009 11:15 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Resi at 16-09-2009 11:25 AM (14 years ago)
Pregnancy does not stop a regular sex from taking place between married couples,except when the woman is experiencing threaten abortion.

Posted: at 16-09-2009 11:25 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAmyrocko at 16-09-2009 11:28 AM (14 years ago)
Or when the doctor advised her to stay away from lt..

Posted: at 16-09-2009 11:28 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- humble02 at 17-09-2009 12:44 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Resi on 16-09-2009 11:25 AM
Pregnancy does not stop a regular sex from taking place between married couples,except when the woman is experiencing threaten abortion.

base on your word, it seem to me that you are still miss single, please you need to question some women who have visited antinental for several time's. then come back to testify,
Posted: at 17-09-2009 12:44 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Resi at 17-09-2009 03:05 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: humble02 on 17-09-2009 12:44 PM

base on your word, it seem to me that you are still miss single, please you need to question some women who have visited antinental for several time's. then come back to testify,
To the glory of God I'm a mother and soon I will be having my second baby.You posted this topic blindly,Pregnancy does not stop a normal segxwal life okay... you just want to be a freaking cheat when you eventually get married.

Posted: at 17-09-2009 03:05 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- macgreat at 17-09-2009 03:26 PM (14 years ago)
Hmm...

Posted: at 17-09-2009 03:26 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- humble02 at 18-09-2009 04:04 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Resi on 17-09-2009 03:05 PM

To the glory of God I'm a mother and soon I will be having my second baby.You posted this topic blindly,Pregnancy does not stop a normal segxwal life okay... you just want to be a freaking cheat when you eventually get married.

good to have your present here as witness of pregnancy been a mother,
please can you tell us the changes of sex style within three to five and six month of pregnancy.
the new development of ovulatry system within one to six month's of pregnancy.
your experiance in segxwal practise within this six month.

secondly did your husband forward segxwal act to you within eight to nine month's which is the periodocal  maximum ok for deliverance. a time to expect new angel from another world, the new born baby,

and did your husband make a segxwal demand within some day's of your second coming to the earth,means after your deliverance, atlist within one month,

please as a mother and as a witness of matrimonial home secondly as a naijapals member who like to promote a good and normal living. for the betterment of his people,

kindly furnish us with this requariment, with fact, for us all to learn
Thanks
Posted: at 18-09-2009 04:04 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Resi at 18-09-2009 08:59 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: humble02 on 18-09-2009 04:04 AM
Quote from: Resi on 17-09-2009 03:05 PM

good to have your present here as witness of pregnancy been a mother,
please can you tell us the changes of sex style within three to five and six month of pregnancy.
the new development of ovulatry system within one to six month's of pregnancy.
your experiance in segxwal practise within this six month.

secondly did your husband forward segxwal act to you within eight to nine month's which is the periodocal  maximum ok for deliverance. a time to expect new angel from another world, the new born baby,

and did your husband make a segxwal demand within some day's of your second coming to the earth,means after your deliverance, atlist within one month,

please as a mother and as a witness of matrimonial home secondly as a naijapals member who like to promote a good and normal living. for the betterment of his people,

kindly furnish us with this requariment, with fact, for us all to learn
Thanks

A pregnant woman can have a normal segxwal life, except when she is have threaten abortion...the doctors we advice her and the hubby to stay out of sex for a certain period depending on her case. Some men really dont like "meeting" their wife during her pregnancy course. In the antenatal class pregnant women her advice to have a regular sex relationship with their hubby... For the suitable style both parties should lie down while the man penetrate his wife through the back... after delivery the couples can start a normal segxwal life after 6 weeks....

Posted: at 18-09-2009 08:59 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 6

1. Reno Omokri Reacts To Trending Video Of Obasanjo Rocking Cap With Tinubu's Signature Logo

2. Reactions As Woman Reportedly Passes Away Few Days After Asking God To Spare Her Life

3. BREAKING; Reps, NAFDAC Lift Ban On Sales Of Sachet Alcohol Drinks

4. Regionalism & Parliamentary System Of Govt Not Solution To Nigeria's Problem -Emir Of Kano Sanu

5. 19 Passengers Critically Injured As BRT Bus, Danfo, Truck Collide In Lagos

6. PHOTOS; How Troops Neutralize Six Bandits In Kaduna, Recover Arms And Ammunition

7. BREAKING; FG Declares Monday, Tuesday Public Holidays For Eid-el-Kabir Celebration

1. 'How My House Turned Into A Hotel After My Wife’s Demise' – Veteran Actor, Jide Kosoko Says

2. VIDEO; Portable Reacts After Davido’s Unfollow Him On Instagram

3. Daniel Bwala, Takes a Swipe at Obidients Making an Issue Out of President Tinubu’s Fall

4. Nigeria Super Eagles In Danger Of Missing 2026 World Cup After Floored 2-1 By Benin Republic

5. Nigerian Man Ends 9-month Relationship Over WhatsApp Message He Received From Girlfriend

6. Atiku Abubakar Sympathies With Tinubu After He Slipped While Climbing The Parade Truck

7. Kazim Adeoti's 1st Wife, Funsho Adeoti Breaks Silence After Snubbing Him At US Party

8. Police Dismantles Cartel Dealing In Billion-Naira Jewelry Obtained From Robbery Operations

9. Chinwe Splendor Cries Out As Varsity Revokes Her Certificate After Her Controversial Interview

10. Panic Brews As Ado-Bayero Invites District Heads To Durbar Amid Emirship Tussle