Police Gets Cossy Orjiakor's Tenant to Sign an Undertaking

Date: 07-06-2014 7:15 am (9 years ago) | Author: idemude
- at 7-06-2014 07:15 AM (9 years ago)

Few days ago, a sad Cossy Orjiakor took to Twitter to expose her tenant who she says is a feared cultist and has been giving her sleepless nights. The tenant owed her rent and had slapped her when she went to ask for her money. Cossy told Punch:
“I am supposed to be making N2.6m every year from my property but all I have seen since this year is N100, 000. It is so sad. When you make investment and you are not seeing the profit, it can be sad. The man is even from Cotonou. His wife was the one that came to rent the apartment. They always fight in this neighbourhood. People here are scared to talk about them. But I am not scared. They are all in Aye fraternity. 
I gave them notice to quit and pack out of my house since February. The first issue I had with this particular tenant was when the wife came and insulted me saying that I was dating her husband. People advised me to give them six months grace which I did. The day I gave them the notice, they came and started shouting at me. It was eight months ago. 
I went to meet him few days ago to go and meet my agent and to let us know if he was still interested in renewing his rent. His cult friend slapped me in the process. They believe that when they intimidate me, I won’t be able to tell them to pay their rents as such; they would be staying in my house free of charge,” she said.

Cossy shared on update on her situation last night and thankfully the police finally came to her rescue.

>>> READ HOT CRAZY NEWS IN NIGERIA<<<

Posted: at 7-06-2014 07:15 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- PoliticxGuru at 18-08-2015 11:48 PM (8 years ago)
What?Huh?
Posted: at 18-08-2015 11:48 PM (8 years ago) | Hero

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

3. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

4. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

5. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

6. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

7. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

8. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

9. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu