the real cause of kazeem's death should be investigated. the stike is not as bad as that.hired assasins at it again...... Reply
here we up Reply
What is love? ReplyHi
I dont know Reply
Oga mi,said it could be external forces but then, whatever it is, May God give his folks rainbow for every storm. I pity the poor guy.
It could be external forces but then, God will give the folks rainbow for every storm Reply
D guy's just plain dumb n lacking ambition Reply
Shooo... why must he committed succide bcos of ASSU stuff. I dont believe that but let special investigation be conducted may be my guy was jilted by his bebe or nija storis don tired him. But as for me and my house NIJA SWEET PASS sugar jare.... see me at top 2011 4 sure. Reply
oboy dat has something else bordering him.Even if suicide is not just d solution Reply
Shooo... why must he committed succide bcos of ASSU stuff. I dont believe that but let special investigation be conducted may be my guy was jilted by his bebe or nija storis don tired him. But as for me and my house NIJA SWEET PASS sugar jare.... see me at top 2011 4 sure : Reply![]()
guys, if report says that guy was seen cracking jokes a few hours after his salat, I am inclined to believe someone did him in and covered the tracks with a make believe siucide. Wish the police in naija had all the facilities to investigate properly. I'm sure they wont even bother with checking fingerprints.....poor thing. Reply
May his gentle soul rest in peace! Reply
There is no ASUU in Unilorin as far back as 2000 or there after,so let no one attribute his suicide to ASUU.Its unfortunate that he has to result to that. Reply
its becos such people have not given their life to christ. Reply
All thanks to Asuu and Govt,hope u are satisfied. Reply![]()
strike or no strike, who wan die go die! Reply
May God have mercies on him and may his soul rest in perfect peace Reply
D GUY WAN TASTE DEATH. GOOD LUCK Reply
Its unfortunate the guy committed sucide ReplyBUT It is definitely not because of the strike COS UNILORIN is NOT a MEMBER of ASUU so, the school is not on strike and not with ASUU its unfortunate ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Tiwa Savage Shares Glimpse Of Her Time In Saudi Arabia With Beautiful Photos
Davido, Burna Boy, Tems, Other Top Nigerian Artiste Battle For Honours At 2025 Grammy
Nigerian Bizman, Francis Van-Lare Denies Daughter’s Involvement in Ex-Husband’s Tragic Death
If You Allow Your Husband Marry Another Wife in Peace, He Will Love You More - Nigerian Woman
Forbes Announces 2025 Top 5 Richest Musicians In Nigeria, Reactions Trail
Court Freezes $225 Million In Assets Linked To Arise TV Owner Nduka Obaigbena
Ex Senate President, Saraki Congratulates Son’s First Grammy Award Win
Kanye West With Bianca Censori Escorted Out Of 2025 Grammys After Nαked Red-Carpet Appearance