is it right to date my friends gurl even though she is my childhood friend

Date: 01-07-2008 7:36 am (15 years ago) | Author: kingsinho
- at 1-07-2008 07:36 AM (15 years ago)
i never new that she meant much to me until my frd started dating her but they broke up i have bn trying to overcome that feeling but the more i try the stronger itbecomes and its really driving me nut.

Posted: at 1-07-2008 07:36 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 1-07-2008 08:41 AM (15 years ago)
Thats a tough one. Some say friends make better lovers, while on the other hand..if you hook up with her and it doesn't work out..then your friendship will be ruined. Sad
Posted: at 1-07-2008 08:41 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Buddyflex at 1-07-2008 09:09 AM (15 years ago)
Am married to a friend from way back when and I tell you it’s the greatest love of all but please don’t get into a relationship just because you think you’ll lose your friend if she dates another guy. If it is really love no matter how many guys she dates you’ll be there for her and eventually she’ll pick you then you can tell her how much and how long you’ve been loving and waiting for her. good luck
Posted: at 1-07-2008 09:09 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kingsinho at 1-07-2008 06:48 PM (15 years ago)
im only worried abt wht people
Posted: at 1-07-2008 06:48 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- kingsinho at 1-07-2008 06:50 PM (15 years ago)
im only worried abt wht people will say cos it will look as if i cause the breakup or somthing
Posted: at 1-07-2008 06:50 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 1-07-2008 07:33 PM (15 years ago)
worrying about what ppl will say is the least of things to worry about. People will always have something to say when it comes to whom u chose to be with..trust me i've been told that b4..
Posted: at 1-07-2008 07:33 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kingsinho at 1-07-2008 08:05 PM (15 years ago)
V thx alot u see why i crown u as the queen of naijapals?
Posted: at 1-07-2008 08:05 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- meczytimber at 2-07-2008 12:59 AM (15 years ago)
just be carefull!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted: at 2-07-2008 12:59 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kingsinho at 2-07-2008 10:24 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: meczytimber on  2-07-2008 12:59 AM
just be carefull!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Huh? Undecided
Posted: at 2-07-2008 10:24 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- vincenice at 3-07-2008 10:30 PM (15 years ago)
guy u sure say na u need tje omo abi na ur koko.
u guys might turns out to be phyuk mate oh...................!
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 3-07-2008 10:30 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- drnoel at 30-06-2011 03:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Vixenx on  1-07-2008 07:33 PM
worrying about what ppl will say is the least of things to worry about. People will always have something to say when it comes to whom u chose to be with..trust me i've been told that b4..

The problem with listening to what people say is that they mislead you at most times. Just follow your heart and 4get what people will say. You have to be happy cos life is too short

Posted: at 30-06-2011 03:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Adikpe at 30-06-2011 03:45 PM (12 years ago)
What people may say should be the least thing you should worry about. But apply wisdom when approaching her.
Posted: at 30-06-2011 03:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Emmandazie at 30-06-2011 04:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kingsinho on  1-07-2008 07:36 AM
i never new that she meant much to me until my frd started dating her but they broke up i have bn trying to overcome that feeling but the more i try the stronger itbecomes and its really driving me nut.
Poster, feeling still strong?
To be candid, if you wan marry her yes, but if you only wan 'screw' her NO!
Posted: at 30-06-2011 04:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- frayobkk at 2-07-2011 03:48 AM (12 years ago)
MY BROS YES U AR RIGHT FOR THING ABOUT WHAT PPL WILL SAY
BUT MIND YOU THAT U MATTER HOW HARD U TRY YOU CANT PLEASE PPL
SO PRAY OVER IT AND FOLLOW UR HEART

Posted: at 2-07-2011 03:48 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 2-07-2011 05:47 AM (12 years ago)
Did i hear u say "ur friend's gurl"Huh?

Posted: at 2-07-2011 05:47 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- frayobkk at 3-07-2011 05:17 PM (12 years ago)
hmmm ur mind ey trick the girl i know

Posted: at 3-07-2011 05:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mercies at 4-07-2011 01:42 PM (12 years ago)
be careless
Posted: at 4-07-2011 01:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- PoliticxGuru at 20-08-2015 09:02 AM (8 years ago)
Yes na
Posted: at 20-08-2015 09:02 AM (8 years ago) | Hero