Why D craze for sex among men

Date: 01-07-2008 11:08 am (15 years ago) | Author: Odiase Irewolede
- at 1-07-2008 11:08 AM (15 years ago)
n I dont get it. Why is it that virtually every man thinks of sex on a first date with a woman? Is it cos of the high rate of financial demands by the women or just a hobby by the men?

Posted: at 1-07-2008 11:08 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Buddyflex at 1-07-2008 01:46 PM (15 years ago)
I think you know say for Naija awoof dey run belle, so try to be sure of your friends, know what they think of you.
Make sure any guy taking you out for a date knows you can pay for what you ask for.
Show him that you respect yourself.
If a guy wants to date you tell him out right No sex till am sure I want to.
Am sure this will cut down the number of Aristos that think you are a runs babe.
Ok now run along and have fun.
Posted: at 1-07-2008 01:46 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ennyola at 2-07-2008 11:03 AM (15 years ago)
I quite agree with u. I just hope the ladies out there have the brains to let people know that their bodies can be respected. There's this thing my friends and I call ''vex money'',we never forget to take it out us,just incase the guy wants to mess up. I think all girls should pride themselces up and do the right thing. Thanks for ur reply anyway.
Posted: at 2-07-2008 11:03 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- goingwithyou at 3-07-2008 08:48 PM (15 years ago)
Hahaha .....
Ennyola do u know dat lot of things do come my mind when talking abt relationship just dat most people don't really understand it and people dat really understand it always abuse it.Just take a look at a girl dat want a really love but ask so much things from a guy wht do u think is going to come to dat guy mind u wanna eat me and leave dat is why guy's always make a fast move no pain no gain.Am so sorry for ladies dat look in to guy's hand b4 they can eat is really getting me crazy myself looking in to your girls life and see wht many is passing through from a guy just dat she can not make a living for her self.When a guy give a girl 5000 d girl feel gud and thin she is really happy with d guy but do u think abt d other side of it when d guy could not do wht u expect u move to another person dat is why is very hard to get a real love dis days......
  SEX and RELATIONSHIP are nt d same...You can have a date with some one for years with out opening pants but how many people can wait till dat day of wedding...
I think Girls have lot to do...First Respect your self and stop asking so much things from youb lover....
Posted: at 3-07-2008 08:48 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- williams100 at 4-02-2011 07:08 PM (13 years ago)
GOINGWITHYOU YOU TOO MUCH I LOVE YOUR COMMENT MAN.NA WETIN I WON TALK NA YOU TALK SO.TELL DEM SOMEOF THESE LADIES ARE JUST TOO FULL OF THEMSELVES AND WANT TO PLAY HEAD GAMES.A LADY FROM USA ONCE SAID THAT BREAK-UP HEART BREAK AND DIVORCE ARE CAUSED BY WOMEN MOST TIMES THEY EXPECT YOU TO BE PERFECT AND THEY ARE NOT EVEN 10% PERFECT TALK LESS OF 100%.YOU DONT WANT TO DATE SOMEONE TELLL HIM BLATANTLY CLEAR FROM DAY ONE NO AND LET HIM GO HIS WAY AND NOT DEMANDING MONEY LIKE HIS YOUR FATHER AND CONTINUOUSLY REJECT ANY GIFT ITEMS HE GIVES TO YOU.IF MAN DO FOR UNA, NA MUGU E BE,IF E NOR DO E STINGY.WOMEN OH WOMEN
Posted: at 4-02-2011 07:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SNYPER at 4-02-2011 08:07 PM (13 years ago)
BRB, pls
Posted: at 4-02-2011 08:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- busayobaby at 5-02-2011 10:27 AM (13 years ago)
who can take me satisfy in bed. std of oou, ago iwoye level 400, micro biology dept, phone is 08030621003
Posted: at 5-02-2011 10:27 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- FlyMamacita at 5-02-2011 10:35 AM (13 years ago)
som men r rily crazy, i knw one guy he get his woman,2kids but they dont liv
with him, he lives in an oda city and got too much babes comin ova every day...last time his
woman was around for 1 week, so he go pay 100€ for hotel so he cud still phyuk one of his oda babes

na so honeypot dey hungry una?? na wa ooo
Posted: at 5-02-2011 10:35 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Tuks at 5-02-2011 10:52 AM (13 years ago)
I tire 4 diz kain talk,cuz as men like d tin,na so women like am 2.....So wetin una cum dey talk.
Posted: at 5-02-2011 10:52 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 5-02-2011 11:13 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Tuks on  5-02-2011 10:52 AM
I tire 4 diz kain talk,cuz as men like d tin,na so women like am 2.....So wetin una cum dey talk.
u see women pay for sex like men do ?
Posted: at 5-02-2011 11:13 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 5-02-2011 11:22 AM (13 years ago)
waiting 4 d men to comment  Cool

Posted: at 5-02-2011 11:22 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Tuks at 5-02-2011 11:58 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  5-02-2011 11:13 AM

U might not c d women openly pay 4 it,as men do,but i bet sum of dem babez want it badly as men do.....I no wan talk much,cuz no be everytin wey hunter c 4 bush,he go talk....Diz issue,has been overflogged!
Posted: at 5-02-2011 11:58 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 5-02-2011 12:09 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmm ok
Posted: at 5-02-2011 12:09 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 5-02-2011 12:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: williams100 on  4-02-2011 07:08 PM
GOINGWITHYOU YOU TOO MUCH I LOVE YOUR COMMENT MAN.NA WETIN I WON TALK NA YOU TALK SO.TELL DEM SOMEOF THESE LADIES ARE JUST TOO FULL OF THEMSELVES AND WANT TO PLAY HEAD GAMES.A LADY FROM USA ONCE SAID THAT BREAK-UP HEART BREAK AND DIVORCE ARE CAUSED BY WOMEN MOST TIMES THEY EXPECT YOU TO BE PERFECT AND THEY ARE NOT EVEN 10% PERFECT TALK LESS OF 100%.YOU DONT WANT TO DATE SOMEONE TELLL HIM BLATANTLY CLEAR FROM DAY ONE NO AND LET HIM GO HIS WAY AND NOT DEMANDING MONEY LIKE HIS YOUR FATHER AND CONTINUOUSLY REJECT ANY GIFT ITEMS HE GIVES TO YOU.IF MAN DO FOR UNA, NA MUGU E BE,IF E NOR DO E STINGY.WOMEN OH WOMEN

NA SMALL MUGU E BE OOO IF E DEY DO.  Grin Grin Grin. SOME CALL AM CHOP AM DRY.
Posted: at 5-02-2011 12:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 5-02-2011 12:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Tuks on  5-02-2011 11:58 AM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  5-02-2011 11:13 AM

U might not c d women openly pay 4 it,as men do,but i bet sum of dem babez want it badly as men do.....I no wan talk much,cuz no be everytin wey hunter c 4 bush,he go talk....Diz issue,has been overflogged!

ABEG TALK AM, MAKE WE DEY LEARN.
Posted: at 5-02-2011 12:19 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 5-02-2011 12:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  5-02-2011 12:16 PM
Quote from: williams100 on  4-02-2011 07:08 PM

NA BE SMALL MUGU E BE OOO IF E DEY DO.  Grin Grin Grin. SOME CALL AM CHOP AM DRY.
Posted: at 5-02-2011 12:23 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- muyo at 5-02-2011 03:27 PM (13 years ago)
ans: quick and high rate of nocturnal return on investment.
Posted: at 5-02-2011 03:27 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mallorca at 5-02-2011 03:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: busayobaby on  5-02-2011 10:27 AM
who can take me satisfy in bed. std of oou, ago iwoye level 400, micro biology dept, phone is 08030621003
can u satisfy me too?

Posted: at 5-02-2011 03:35 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 5-02-2011 04:06 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 5-02-2011 04:06 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 5-02-2011 04:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  5-02-2011 04:06 PM
okwa ebe Nkita ara obuna siri puta ochoba Mallorca ka o satisfyia ya...Anu gboko

Posted: at 5-02-2011 04:09 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero