INSULT! Asari Dokubo Calls New Emir Of Kano A Dog

Date: 11-06-2014 8:38 pm (9 years ago) | Author: cm tykuu5
- at 11-06-2014 08:38 PM (9 years ago)

Ex- Niger Delta militant and leader of the Niger Delta Peoples Volunteer Force (NDPVF) Mujahid Asari Dokubo has described the new Emir of Kano, Sanusi Lamido Sanusi as a dog.

Asari Dokubo
Asari took to his Facebook page to post a photo of a turbaned dog with the caption, "This is how I see Sanusi Lamido Sanusi."

He also tweeted a congratulatory message to the All Progressive Congress, APC on their new Emir while also wondering if the late Emir died a natural death.

Asari is one of the supporters of President Goodluck Jonathan's government, which Sanusi is at loggerheads with.
It could be recalled that in February, the leader of the outlawed Niger Delta Peoples Volunteer Force said that his kinsmen in the oil-rich belt would foment trouble if President Jonathan failed to secure a second term ticket in the 2015 presidential election.
Asari is always in the news for one thing or the other, from declaring there will be war if Boko Haram sect dares him and his men, to declaring that the abduction of Chibok schoolgirls is a scam. He even staged an anti #BringBackOurGirls protest to show he's not convinced about the abduction of schoolgirls in Chibok community, Borno by Boko Haram terrorists on April 14 2014.

Posted: at 11-06-2014 08:38 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- okowale at 11-06-2014 08:49 PM (9 years ago)

Ex- Niger Delta militant and leader of the Niger Delta Peoples Volunteer Force (NDPVF) Mujahid Asari Dokubo has described the new Emir of Kano, Sanusi Lamido Sanusi as a dog.

Asari Dokubo
Asari took to his Facebook page to post a photo of a turbaned dog with the caption, "This is how I see Sanusi Lamido Sanusi."

He also tweeted a congratulatory message to the All Progressive Congress, APC on their new Emir while also wondering if the late Emir died a natural death.

Asari is one of the supporters of President Goodluck Jonathan's government, which Sanusi is at loggerheads with.
It could be recalled that in February, the leader of the outlawed Niger Delta Peoples Volunteer Force said that his kinsmen in the oil-rich belt would foment trouble if President Jonathan failed to secure a second term ticket in the 2015 presidential election.
Asari is always in the news for one thing or the other, from declaring there will be war if Boko Haram sect dares him and his men, to declaring that the abduction of Chibok schoolgirls is a scam. He even staged an anti #BringBackOurGirls protest to show he's not convinced about the abduction of schoolgirls in Chibok community, Borno by Boko Haram terrorists on April 14 2014.
Posted: at 11-06-2014 08:49 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- beneno at 11-06-2014 09:18 PM (9 years ago)
warever  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 11-06-2014 09:18 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- schmit at 11-06-2014 09:34 PM (9 years ago)
This man ...............
Posted: at 11-06-2014 09:34 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Emyjen at 11-06-2014 10:04 PM (9 years ago)
No comment Grin
Posted: at 11-06-2014 10:04 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- prowitin at 11-06-2014 10:12 PM (9 years ago)
Trending: Emir Emir Emir, President Jonathan Has Reversed Sanusi’s Appointment As Emir
The word Emir has been trending all over social media and most especially blogs ever since the former Governor of the Central Bank of Nigeria Lamido Sanusi became the new Emir in Kano. According to saharareporters.com, there was an atmosphere of tension today in the ancient city of Kano as rumors spread that President Goodluck Jonathan has decided to arrest newly installed Emir Of Kano, Sanusi Lamido Sanusi, thus ...
Read more Trending Topics Here
Posted: at 11-06-2014 10:12 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- walenting at 11-06-2014 10:14 PM (9 years ago)
No words for this country of mine, Nigeria. But I hope we all stand up and fight for our right.
Posted: at 11-06-2014 10:14 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Larry28 at 11-06-2014 10:17 PM (9 years ago)
Whatever
Posted: at 11-06-2014 10:17 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Dames at 11-06-2014 10:26 PM (9 years ago)
IDC...
Posted: at 11-06-2014 10:26 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Abubu86 at 11-06-2014 10:29 PM (9 years ago)
Dis man need 2 be chained. What an idiot!
Posted: at 11-06-2014 10:29 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 11-06-2014 10:37 PM (9 years ago)
to be specific he(sanusi) really look like dog, oya make una look am very well with that tie tie wey them tie for im head and the long one wey go up for im head like dog ear.
Posted: at 11-06-2014 10:37 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 11-06-2014 10:40 PM (9 years ago)
i feel sorry for this pig look alike idiot
Posted: at 11-06-2014 10:40 PM (9 years ago) | Grande Master
- queenbabe at 11-06-2014 11:12 PM (9 years ago)
Mu mu
Posted: at 11-06-2014 11:12 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- arsenal123 at 11-06-2014 11:13 PM (9 years ago)
Abeg dat emir na for sale?..
Posted: at 11-06-2014 11:13 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- odprince at 11-06-2014 11:19 PM (9 years ago)
WHO KILLED THE OLD EMIR???YOU PEOPLE SHOULD FIND OUT WHAT KILLED THE OLD EMIR.....SANUSI MUST KNOW WHAT HAPPEN TO THE OLD EMIR.
Posted: at 11-06-2014 11:19 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 11-06-2014 11:26 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on 11-06-2014 11:13 PM
Abeg dat emir na for sale?..
Posted: at 11-06-2014 11:26 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gmarley at 11-06-2014 11:47 PM (9 years ago)
stupid people
Posted: at 11-06-2014 11:47 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 12-06-2014 12:00 AM (9 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 12-06-2014 12:00 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- NaWahooo at 12-06-2014 01:59 AM (9 years ago)
OMAR BANGURA from Sierra Leone has this
to tell Nigerians; "I don't think you guys
know what you are playing with. You can
call each other names and laugh about it
now but when you end up inciting hate
here as I read through your posts here and
a real civil war start in your country you
will regret what you are doing now. Your
religious and political leaders are trying to
divide you between religious lines and you
are helping them do that rather than
standing up and say we are all Nigerians
never mind our tribe, region or religion.
That's the only stand that will save your
blessed nation. The foreign powers
pushing the government to take certain
decisions will abandon you when you start
killing each other and reject you from
running to their countries so be careful.
Our 11 years war in Sierra Leone was not
even based on religious or tribal difference
and see what we did to our country. The
worst conflicts are those based on tribal
and religious differences. See central
Africa,Bosnia. My heart bleeds when I read
what you guys are saying becouse I know
what this will lead to. You will be
the loosers all of you whether Christian,
Muslim, ibo, yoruba or hausa stand as one
and save your nation together becouse you
have only one Nigerian that has the
potential to lead Africa"........... Omar Bangura of Serria Leone
Posted: at 12-06-2014 01:59 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- NaWahooo at 12-06-2014 02:12 AM (9 years ago)
See who is calling his brother a dog.......you're not even seen as human being to Oyinbos but human beings right there in South Africa
The guy you called ''dog'' fought with his brain to achieve as a King's Grandson not noise making as a ''native of sametime with the president.

By the time Oyinbos finish confusing you guys, you go hear wehn.....carry go ooo, you hear  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

This is a speech made by former South African President P.W Botha to his cabinet about 27 years ago. It was reprinted by David G Mailu for the Sunday Times, a South African newspaper, in 1985.

“We are not obliged even the least to try to prove to anybody and to the blacks that we are superior people. We have demonstrated that to the blacks in 1001 ways. The Republic of South Africa that we know of today has not been created by wishful thinking. We have created it at the expenses of intelligence, sweat and blood.

We do not pretend like other whites that we like the blacks. The fact that, blacks look like human beings and act like human beings do not necessarily make them sensible human beings. Hedgehogs are not porcupines and lizards are not crocodiles because they look alike. If God had wanted us to be equal to the blacks, he would have created us all of a uniform colour and intellect. But he created us differently: Whites, Blacks, Yellow, Rulers and the ruled. Intellectually, we are superior to the Blacks; that has been proven beyond any reasonable doubt over the years. I believe that the Afrikaner is honest, God fearing person, who has demonstrated practically the right way of being. By now every one of us has seen it practically that the Blacks cannot rule themselves. Give them guns and they will kill each other. They are good in nothing else but making noise, dancing, marrying many wives and indulging in sex. Let us all accept that the Blackman is a symbol of poverty, mental inferiority, laziness and emotional incompetence. Isn’t it plausible therefore, that the Whiteman is created to rule the Blackman and here is a creature (Blackman) that lacks foresight.. The average Black does not plan his life beyond a year.”

Hmmm! …has this position changed?
Posted: at 12-06-2014 02:12 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming