Escaped Abductee Says Abubakar Shekau Might Be Father Of Her Baby

Date: 11-06-2014 8:41 pm (9 years ago) | Author: cm tykuu5
- at 11-06-2014 08:41 PM (9 years ago)

A girl abducted 27 months ago by Boko Haram members is back and afraid that the sect leader Abubakar Shekau might be father of her baby.

Meenah Dawah (real name withheld for security reasons) revealed this in an exclusive interview with IQ4News.
The girl, who was abducted at the age of 17 after the insurgents had killed her parents, managed to escape this year after having been held in captivity for almost 2 years and a half.
Now Meenah says that she is having a baby from Shekau. According to the girl, she could hear screams of girls raped by the sect members and see them being tortured for refusal to change their faith.
The escaped victim narrated her story describing Shekau and conditions in which the kidnap victims are held.
"He seems to be panicking all the time and issuing instructions. He is a softly spoken man – it is almost as if he whispers, if you are meeting him for the first time, you would never be scared of him. But I soon learned that after every whisper something dangerous would happen somewhere in Nigeria...
"He once asked me if I was willing to fight for the cause, to which I answered no, he told me I could be a fighter and a domestic slave. I didn’t want to speak to him in case what I said offended him. All it would take was one wrong word and he would have had me killed. I thought he was drinking or taking something whenever he came, one could notice maybe he lost men or something was not right.
Meenah said that "Abu" has many children, all from different women. She lamented the abductees had to travel a lot, which was hard for her "with a baby strapped to my back"

Some girls were forced to carry guns and bombs and one - even a rocket-propelled grenade launcher on her shoulder.
Meenah was badly shot in the leg, when the Nigerian army stormed the Boko Haram camp, but she managed to escape.
Upon returning home, she was treated in Maiduguri, however not warmly accepted by the remaining family, the girl confessed:
"My uncle will not have me because he is ashamed of my child whose paternity is not only questionable but is dangerous if it is Shekau."
Now the girl, who lost almost all of her relatives, dreams about finishing her secondary education but doesn't know how to overcome the huge gap. She was quoted saying:
"I know I am intelligent and willing to learn, but where do I start from?"

Posted: at 11-06-2014 08:41 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- beneno at 11-06-2014 09:29 PM (9 years ago)
another young terrorist in town,they should monitor that baby forever because Lion no dey born Goat  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 11-06-2014 09:29 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- schmit at 11-06-2014 09:32 PM (9 years ago)
Dis man is evil even through his looks
Posted: at 11-06-2014 09:32 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 11-06-2014 09:49 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: beneno on 11-06-2014 09:29 PM
another young terrorist in town,they should monitor that baby forever because Lion no dey born Goat  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes

Yu have just Spoken Wrongly of an Innocent Child who can be Properly Brought up and Totally Different from the Ass~hole yu're Comparing him/her with

Posted: at 11-06-2014 09:49 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Larry28 at 11-06-2014 10:14 PM (9 years ago)
Now what? U want to kill the infant or what?
Posted: at 11-06-2014 10:14 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 11-06-2014 10:16 PM (9 years ago)
na wa oooo
so she never know who give her belle?
Posted: at 11-06-2014 10:16 PM (9 years ago) | Grande Master
- dareper at 11-06-2014 10:32 PM (9 years ago)
Could this be true? She was shot on the leg and she manage to escape, a young girl like that keep running after she was shot on the leg. She be commando or actor.
Posted: at 11-06-2014 10:32 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- gmarley at 11-06-2014 11:48 PM (9 years ago)
na Jet lee junior sista
Posted: at 11-06-2014 11:48 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 11-06-2014 11:58 PM (9 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 11-06-2014 11:58 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nono24 at 11-06-2014 11:59 PM (9 years ago)
you tolk too much
Posted: at 11-06-2014 11:59 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- raybenzino at 12-06-2014 12:14 AM (9 years ago)
Kia
Posted: at 12-06-2014 12:14 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- henryob at 12-06-2014 12:19 AM (9 years ago)
Go and start from my dick,
Posted: at 12-06-2014 12:19 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- ogebig at 12-06-2014 02:07 AM (9 years ago)
future BH, may GOD 4give me for judging the innocent & may GOD deliver him from the hand of Islam, i pray he repent b4 15yrs
Posted: at 12-06-2014 02:07 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- dollar22 at 12-06-2014 03:38 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dareper on 11-06-2014 10:32 PM
Could this be true? She was shot on the leg and she manage to escape, a young girl like that keep running after she was shot on the leg. She be commando or actor.
She be commando Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 12-06-2014 03:38 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- angesco at 12-06-2014 04:21 AM (9 years ago)
Do we honestly know how many young girls have been abducted over the years by these "militants?"

This young lady claims to have been abducted nearly 2 years ago! Did no surviving family of this young lady report this to the authirities. How sad. 

It appears that because they abducted 200 0r 270 or 300 (no one appears sure the exact number ) school girls in one swoop from one unguarded school - the governement decides to act.

No doubt because of the mounting foriegn attention on the plight! Listening to the Special Adviser to the President (you know his name) -  on the BBC programme HardTalk - several times he stated that we WLL get the girls back.  Of course we will. That is not the issue.  The issue is when! 

He also compared the abduction of these school children with the abduction of Americans in Teheran (many years back).  He appeared to justify that the two incidents are on the same level.  Well personally I do not think they are.  The Americans (who were there as combat soldiers fighting a war) were captured in a foriegn country  - Teheran.

These girls in SCHOOL UNIFORM were abducted from their SCHOOL in a village called  - Chibok!

We can but pray for their safe return.
Posted: at 12-06-2014 04:21 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ken1230 at 12-06-2014 04:56 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 11-06-2014 09:49 PM
Yu have just Spoken Wrongly of an Innocent Child who can be Properly Brought up and Totally Different from the Ass~hole yu're Comparing him/her with

He is right because lion will NEVER born goat
Posted: at 12-06-2014 04:56 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wysetots at 12-06-2014 06:14 AM (9 years ago)
Kill baby Shekau.......I repeat, Kill Baby Shekau.

The world has had no peace since Ishmael was born......we don't need another.
Posted: at 12-06-2014 06:14 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- otagermo at 12-06-2014 07:54 AM (9 years ago)
Made in zamfara republic
Posted: at 12-06-2014 07:54 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osamabinladin at 12-06-2014 08:35 AM (9 years ago)
 Sad
Posted: at 12-06-2014 08:35 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- NafsyLove at 12-06-2014 09:16 AM (9 years ago)
abg ooo anoda boko pikin on d way  Lips Sealed
Posted: at 12-06-2014 09:16 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie

1. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

2. Woman Narrates How She Takes Revenge On Her Cheating Husband

3. PHOTOS: Pandemonium As Hoodlums Clash In Lagos, Set Market On Fire

4. Yoruba Actors, Ogogo & Yinka Quadri’s Squash Long Standing Beef As They Are Spotted At An Event

5. Naira Abuse: Court Fixes Date For Report Of Settlement In Case Against Cubana Chief Priest

6. BREAKING; 'Drone That Attacked Kaduna Village Mistaken For Terrorist' -Nigerian Army Claims

7. "It’s Naira Govt Said We Shouldn’t Spray, Not Perfume" - Comedian Sabinus Warns Fans

8. VIDEO: Reactions As Lady Shows Off Mouthwatering Noodles Her Boyfriend Made

9. How A 22Yr Old Woman Dies After Waking Up With Headache

10. '5 Stab Wounds Found On His Body' - Family Of Veritas University Student Found Dead Reveals

11. Presidency Faults Organised Labour Over ₦615,000 Minimum Wage Demand

12. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

13. PHOTOS: Police Arrests Two Women For Child Trafficking In Abuja

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

4. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

9. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son