I Owe my Ex-Keturah Hamilton A Debt I Can Never Pay For Life - Jim Iyke

Date: 14-06-2014 2:41 pm (9 years ago) | Author: adenilolas sdas
- at 14-06-2014 02:41 PM (9 years ago)

The actor explained this during an interview session with Emmer Emerson of Golden Icons, that sometimes people allow their emotions to over shadow them and as such, are bound to say something’s which they never meant.

It would be recalled that when Jim Iyke broke up with Keturah Hamilton, she bashed him publicly saying his show was fake, and promised to reveal his secrets.

Jimmy further explained that he decided to keep silent because he and Keturah did not part well but lived well and as such, would not have people to sit and say things into his ear.

“Whatever comes out of my mouth I take responsibility because I sat about it, tailored it and thought about it and said it. I can afford to forgive you if you are emotionally charged and you feel wronged. You are going to say stuff you don’t mean.”

The actor further noted that some people are not just meant to come into your life, but rather, they come to help make a change and you definitely owe them a debt you will never be able to pay for the rest of your life.

“That is what I owe that woman. I’ve offered her friendship and she is taking that. I’m glad we can look at our stupid mistakes and laugh about it. When you are in that place, there is nothing more beautiful than that.”

click HERE to Read Leaked and Exposed Secrets.

Posted: at 14-06-2014 02:41 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- cyone at 14-06-2014 04:26 PM (9 years ago)
Why repeating it. Old news.
Posted: at 14-06-2014 04:26 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Wysetots at 14-06-2014 04:35 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 14-06-2014 04:35 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- xjiggy at 14-06-2014 04:46 PM (9 years ago)
u be dog wey dey go back to im vomit. this man,wetin be ur na self, u no get work or better thing to do. na boyfriend and girlfriend matter u still dey talk at 40smtin. at ur age, ur papa don born u since.
Posted: at 14-06-2014 04:46 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ythonna at 14-06-2014 04:49 PM (9 years ago)
Old story but find a way 2 settle her, u know she meant it.
Posted: at 14-06-2014 04:49 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- gmarley at 14-06-2014 04:58 PM (9 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 14-06-2014 04:58 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- christianity at 14-06-2014 05:41 PM (9 years ago)
ur cup of tea man.
Posted: at 14-06-2014 05:41 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cocoeni at 14-06-2014 05:42 PM (9 years ago)
Old gist
Posted: at 14-06-2014 05:42 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- ken10000 at 14-06-2014 05:58 PM (9 years ago)
Jim u too like woman money,.
Posted: at 14-06-2014 05:58 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- beneno at 14-06-2014 06:05 PM (9 years ago)
 Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 14-06-2014 06:05 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- queenbabe at 14-06-2014 06:34 PM (9 years ago)
Next
Posted: at 14-06-2014 06:34 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- DMG17 at 14-06-2014 06:53 PM (9 years ago)
AS A MATURE AND CIVILIZED MAN, KNOWING THAT THIS WOMAN DID SOMETHING GOOD FOR YOU WHILE YOU WERE IN NEED, YOU SHOULDN'T HAVE CASTIGATED HER ON THE AUDIO-TAPE YOU MADE WITH THAT JOURNALIST (EMMA). YOU SHOULD HAVE HAD YOUR MINED PROPERLY EXAMINED.

IF YOU KNOW YOU OWE THAT WOMAN WHO HELPED YOU IN TIMES OF NEED, YOUR BEST BET IS TO RETURN TO HER AND EASE THE TENSION. THERE IS NO PRIDE AND POMPOSITY ABOUT IT.  SHE SUPPORTED YOU BOTH MORALLY AND FINANCIALLY. GO AND MAKE PEACE WITH HER AND FREE YOUR SOUL WITH EVERY AMOUNT OF APOLOGY.
Posted: at 14-06-2014 06:53 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larry28 at 14-06-2014 07:00 PM (9 years ago)
Old same shit
Posted: at 14-06-2014 07:00 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- omomalaga1 at 14-06-2014 08:36 PM (9 years ago)
get out
Posted: at 14-06-2014 08:36 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- tankNZ at 14-06-2014 10:14 PM (9 years ago)
shame.
Posted: at 14-06-2014 10:14 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- chicco77 at 14-06-2014 10:15 PM (9 years ago)
STORY
Posted: at 14-06-2014 10:15 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osamabinladin at 15-06-2014 07:17 AM (9 years ago)
Alright !
Posted: at 15-06-2014 07:17 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Nicksam at 15-06-2014 10:14 AM (9 years ago)
PASSING
Posted: at 15-06-2014 10:14 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- zoe61 at 15-06-2014 04:54 PM (9 years ago)
na u sabi
Posted: at 15-06-2014 04:54 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- dywhyte at 15-06-2014 05:35 PM (9 years ago)
Na her Bosom  me d view sf

Posted: at 15-06-2014 05:35 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming