Liechtenstein Returns ₦35.2bn Abacha Loot To Nigeria Next Week -FG (Page 2)

Date: 19-06-2014 11:26 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Tony Ladipo
- ShelleMoney at 20-06-2014 08:51 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Juane11 on 20-06-2014 03:31 AM
What is MM airport has to do with this fund? If Obasanjo released the fund he looted then we can talk about that to favor the Yorubas, I think Obasanjo has looted more money than Abacha, it is when he dies the world bank will detect the money looted. Yorubas and Hausas have been looting all the one meant to develop this country for over 40 years. A thief only comes to steal and to destroy because they all know that very soon Nigeria will separate that was the reason why they loot all they looted, The Yorubas and The Hausas flock together.
Your brain no dey work again. U tribalistic scum. U think Nigeria belongs to Igbo? Look at ur Igbo leaders hw dey stealing money in ur dfferent states u fool is talking about the federal level. Godforbid a Igbo president in Nigeria, you tribalistic bastard people
Posted: at 20-06-2014 08:51 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- harryduke at 20-06-2014 10:09 PM (9 years ago)
for me,it wld ve been beta if d did nt reture d moni cos d animals at d top will still loot d moni again
Posted: at 20-06-2014 10:09 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- harryduke at 20-06-2014 10:12 PM (9 years ago)
is cos Abacha is late datz y we re able 2 hear all dis,wot about dos of them still living,most of them ve looted more dan dis just cos d re still alive datz y we can nt trace ders
Posted: at 20-06-2014 10:12 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- harryduke at 20-06-2014 10:13 PM (9 years ago)
but d shld nt worry cos d wind will blow and we ll see the anus of chicken
Posted: at 20-06-2014 10:13 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ololababs at 20-06-2014 10:14 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 20-06-2014 12:03 AM
Congratulations to all the politicians concerned…..
…make u na share the windfall well well......

Posted: at 20-06-2014 10:14 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ololababs at 20-06-2014 10:16 PM (9 years ago)
 Grin Cheesy Grin their own don better o
Posted: at 20-06-2014 10:16 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyioben at 20-06-2014 10:21 PM (9 years ago)
They are not ashamed of themselves,,wen they read in this site that igboman do dis or dat some sychophants here will be commenting rubbish against them,, can u read just small money out of the trillions the evil hausa man stole frm the economy of a country?? Where are those insane people that comments bad of the igbo,,who are the most disgraceful tribe in nigeria? The tribes that loot the economy and bank them abroad or the tribe that hawsle for there daily livings?? BASTARD!!!!,,i didnt see any tribal comments here ,why?? They are doing all dis bcos Abacha is dead,,if they show the country the trillions this evil hausas that hv rule us b4, Babangida,Abubaka etc hv in there foreign accounts,,u will weep 4 nigeria,,not to talk of this evil old fool that calls himself Obasanjo gorilla,,Abachas death suppose to taught them lesson that money can neva save u,,EVIL MEN.
Posted: at 20-06-2014 10:21 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- johnaguinam at 20-06-2014 10:26 PM (9 years ago)
we cuoldnt have asked for a better minister...well don ma
Posted: at 20-06-2014 10:26 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- freeway001 at 20-06-2014 10:45 PM (9 years ago)
Where is muhammad abacha? Huh?
Posted: at 20-06-2014 10:45 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- papadip at 20-06-2014 10:53 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 20-06-2014 08:11 PM
Nigeria have bigger thieves now. The money will automatically be re-looted right from the airport.
Yes oh…!!!  Na true-talk…we have bigger thieves today….
…..compared to the first republic there were no privates now you have multiple jets.

That money will not leave the vaults of the bank in Liechtenstein let alone the airport.
It has been disbursed already through paper work.

Posted: at 20-06-2014 10:53 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morrisony2k at 21-06-2014 01:43 AM (9 years ago)
please dont return the money. they share the money among themselves.
Posted: at 21-06-2014 01:43 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Y-ON at 21-06-2014 02:54 AM (9 years ago)
Returning this Money is to enrich these hooligans ruling Nigeria.  Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 21-06-2014 02:54 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- spekay at 21-06-2014 08:22 AM (9 years ago)
.........and his children  still have the gut to come out defending the indefensible thieving generation !

Posted: at 21-06-2014 08:22 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nicksam at 21-06-2014 10:35 AM (9 years ago)
THEY SHOULD USE THE MONEY ON RAIN WAY NETWORK 
Posted: at 21-06-2014 10:35 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- minito787 at 21-06-2014 01:25 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Juane11 on 20-06-2014 03:31 AM
What is MM airport has to do with this fund? If Obasanjo released the fund he looted then we can talk about that to favor the Yorubas, I think Obasanjo has looted more money than Abacha, it is when he dies the world bank will detect the money looted. Yorubas and Hausas have been looting all the one meant to develop this country for over 40 years. A thief only comes to steal and to destroy because they all know that very soon Nigeria will separate that was the reason why they loot all they looted, The Yorubas and The Hausas flock together.
your are very right
Posted: at 21-06-2014 01:25 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- eyen9ja at 21-06-2014 03:12 PM (9 years ago)
Obong ino. Thank you very much Leist. Wish it would not be "re-looted.
Posted: at 21-06-2014 03:12 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Champagne1 at 21-06-2014 07:55 PM (9 years ago)
Sheee..y! wonder shall never end. dis our naija gov. no just get sympathy for we country at all. imagin am now,if sey na only late Abacha look all this huge amount of money from naija assets during his own lunatic rulaship, then make una imagine am if previous, or past lunatics like himself,  wey don rule naija before and after am, e.g, OBJ. and the rest of them, come still look, lets say equivalent to the same amount wey Abacha look. though, which we know say, dem own go even pass this Abacha own, if to say breeze go fit blow now make fow yansh open. una go see say our never once in the history be gov.for the people, by the people and for the people. rather its been gov. elected by their people, to lie, deceive, betray, intimidate, unjustify, persecute,  and to killand burry we code of national conduct. And what pains me most is that the same we the innocent Nigerian will still come out under the rain, sunshine/heat to vote for the same lunatics at every election period. The yorubas, and Housas has looted a lots of billions of dollars from the naija economical wallets. This is so embarracing and shameful to a great country like Naija. Infact, if the present gov. now can use this Abachas own as a open eye and investigate into other gov. that have governed naija in the past, I am so sure more billions of dollars and pounds will be discovered, and refund back to us. yes! I 'm so sure, and I can swear oat for that.  O on oh! Abachaaaaa..! infact, if no be say u don late, and e no proper make dem curse the death, I for... anyway. I leave am for God.  Shocked Roll Eyes Smiley.  Na one by one God go dey expose, dey punish  all of una wey dey tarnish the good image of this our country naija. God Bless The Fed Rep of Nigeria. Amen! 
Posted: at 21-06-2014 07:55 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Champagne1 at 21-06-2014 08:29 PM (9 years ago)
Naija. if una ask me, I for say make dem invest some, or the money for touristic funs, or revenues. so that the foreigners go fit dey come holiday in we country. dem go get their fun with their family, kids, and friends. but we go get their money for the fun and services rendered. From the money, we go fit dey do other things. una know sey dis oyinbo dem dey like holiday, and fun well well. and dem ready to go any country wey fun and enjoyment dey and spent their money their. I beg. I beg make we no use the money yet for any electricity issue for now, make we use am invest more money in the maintime so that from the icome wey this money dey produce we go use am dey do and to repair other things them. Na so e reach o!
Posted: at 21-06-2014 08:29 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Jasitop at 21-06-2014 09:24 PM (9 years ago)
What about the interests for the last 16years. Why didn't tell Nigerians when this money was moved into the bank?
Posted: at 21-06-2014 09:24 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Champagne1 at 22-06-2014 02:01 AM (9 years ago)
What about the interests for the last 16years. Why didn't tell Nigerians when this money was moved into the bank? Dat na true talk sha. but u know this people with their politics. if we go dey ask dem now for the interest when we never first collect the one wey dey on ground first, dem fit becos of am wan open an arguiment to delay the matter again, or even decide not to return the money to us again. becos of this, make we first collect this one for their hand first, like our brother, I GO DIE dey say. Then after we don collect this one, we go kater raise the interest matter to dem. Na so.
Posted: at 22-06-2014 02:01 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie

1. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

2. Woman Narrates How She Takes Revenge On Her Cheating Husband

3. PHOTOS: Pandemonium As Hoodlums Clash In Lagos, Set Market On Fire

4. Naira Abuse: Court Fixes Date For Report Of Settlement In Case Against Cubana Chief Priest

5. Yoruba Actors, Ogogo & Yinka Quadri’s Squash Long Standing Beef As They Are Spotted At An Event

6. BREAKING; 'Drone That Attacked Kaduna Village Mistaken For Terrorist' -Nigerian Army Claims

7. "It’s Naira Govt Said We Shouldn’t Spray, Not Perfume" - Comedian Sabinus Warns Fans

8. How A 22Yr Old Woman Dies After Waking Up With Headache

9. VIDEO: Reactions As Lady Shows Off Mouthwatering Noodles Her Boyfriend Made

10. '5 Stab Wounds Found On His Body' - Family Of Veritas University Student Found Dead Reveals

11. Presidency Faults Organised Labour Over ₦615,000 Minimum Wage Demand

12. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

13. PHOTOS: Police Arrests Two Women For Child Trafficking In Abuja

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

4. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

9. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son