Boko Haram Release New Video Showing Chibok Girls (Page 2)

Date: 25-06-2014 5:49 am (9 years ago) | Author: franel
- mukty1 at 26-06-2014 01:17 AM (9 years ago)
candela u are d biggest fool i ve ever come across... u need deliverance 
Posted: at 26-06-2014 01:17 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- winace at 26-06-2014 06:35 AM (9 years ago)
Hmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 26-06-2014 06:35 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- aduratola at 26-06-2014 08:15 AM (9 years ago)
God is watching
Posted: at 26-06-2014 08:15 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Cabdo at 26-06-2014 01:01 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: zaidvector on 25-06-2014 09:09 AM
All praise is to Allah, the Lord Of The Creation.

2. The Most Gracious, the Most Merciful

3. Owner of the Day of Recompense

4. You alone we worship and from You alone we seek help (and may we always).

5. Guide us on the Straight Path.

6. The path of those whom You have favoured  Not the path of those who earned Your anger - nor of those who are astraAll praise is to Allah, the Lord Of The Creation.

2. The Most Gracious, the Most Merciful

3. Owner of the Day of Recompense

4. You alone we worship and from You alone we seek help (and may we always).

5. Guide us on the Straight Path.

6. The path of those whom You have favoured  Not the path of those who earned Your anger - nor of those who are astra
7 .receive christ as ur savior

wait a minute . without Jesus hell is bound
Posted: at 26-06-2014 01:01 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- elchymo at 26-08-2015 05:27 PM (8 years ago)
Na wa oo
Posted: at 26-08-2015 05:27 PM (8 years ago) | Hero