who among u here is without sin? Reply
fake fake Tory oooo Reply
I cant even stop laughing but not for the story but for the comments Reply
Quote from: Fantastic11 on 26-06-2014 06:28 PM D husband is also cheating her.any man who stays away frm his wife rushes her like a new girl frn accept he cheated!!they shud kip cheating demselfs d husband realize dat she is not log of wood True talk
http://monthlyyouth.com/?ref=10627 Reply
Quote from: euwilliams on 26-06-2014 10:38 AM You wants to sleep with another man. There are few women out there whose their husbands are in Europe for more than 10 years without coming back, but they are faithful till their husband comes back and take them to Europe. Your husband is there with you in the same country but can visit him and do what you want with you. SO SAY IT AGAIN. GOOD TALK
Quote from: euwilliams on 26-06-2014 10:38 AM You wants to sleep with another man. There are few women out there whose their husbands are in Europe for more than 10 years without coming back, but they are faithful till their husband comes back and take them to Europe. Your husband is there with you in the same country but can visit him and do what you want with you. SO SAY IT AGAIN. bro u can,t marry a woman and leave her for 10years without her having sex somewhere. Such woman dose not exist
ending up sleeping with a male colleague of yours isn't any solution so, I am not in agreement with you that this is what led you into this shameful act, A virtuous Woman will wait patiently or would do anything possible to relocate to Port Harcourt to be with him there despite what he claims and if he insist you wouldn't, report the matter to his and your family members 1st than taking a quick decision to sleep around, you took bad step. Reply
If actually he was cheating on u, can u pls explain what u just did. You are fully responsible for ur action. Reply
not an excuse buy a vibrator Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Oil rig workers get to bring girls into their cabins. Many married are facing this konji wahala from emotionally burnt out husbands that bring home a lot of money. This is a rare confession, as many happily-looking married women feel themselves dying in silence for the sake of the children. Reply
Ok oo. Welldone Reply
Public Outrage As Viral Video Shows Police Manhandling Pregnant Woman in Akwa Ibom (Video)
Nine Suspects Arrested Over Murder Of Anambra Lawmaker, Justice Azuka (Photos + Video)
Bride-to-Be Sparks Controversy After Spending Night With Ex While Delivering Wedding Invitation
They Are Not Worship Leaders -Pastor Chris Speaks On Gospel Musicians’ Exit From Christ Embassy
Blessing CEO Reportedly Engaged—Fiancé’s Identity Sparks Speculation
“I’m a Solid Babe With My Own Money”: Toke Makinwa Brags Days After Teebillz Called Her Barren
Popular Gospel Singer, Paul Nwokocha’s Second Marriage Reportedly Ends After Two Years
REVEALED: Nigerians Now Hide, Avoid Quarrels To Evade Trump's Deportation
Iyabo Ojo’s Daughter, Priscilla Ojo And Her Man, Juma Hold Their Nikkai Ceremony in Tanzania
Brighton v Chelsea: English FA Cup Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats