Reports have been flying all over the social media space this afternoon that Ghanaian football stars Keving Prince Boateng and Sulley Muntari are being booted out of the Black Stars Brazil camp for indiscipline. According to multiple reports, Muntari slapped Ghana Management Committee member Moses Armah Parker after a heated argument, and Boateng is said to have insulted some of the coaching staff including the head coach, Kwasi Appiah during a training session.
Writing is my passion and facts-proofing is my hobby, I have been writing at Gistmania for close to a decade now and It is one of the most exciting things I do. Outside writing, I love enjoying time with my loved ones - if you have any tip for me, please do get in touch
Posted: at 26-06-2014 01:46 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
dynasty4all at 26-06-2014 02:10 PM (10 years ago) (m)
VERY BAD
Posted: at 26-06-2014 02:10 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
dollar22 at 26-06-2014 02:35 PM (10 years ago) (m)
I consider it very SMART for a Coach and unnecessary 'Team Official' to provoke players so near an important match to the point where they have to suspend them. Who are these people? No wonder a team with so much talent is having a hard time moving on. Sometimes you have to lay the blame at the feet of these useless fat cats, who are even paid before the players.
Posted: at 26-06-2014 02:35 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
What are u saying. Can they try this rubbish in their international club side, is it because its their home base coach and technical crew that's why they have the guts to behave like this. Getting to be the best is not by been a macho or disrespecting ur boss, but by been loyal and submissive no matter ur achievements. Na so Messi and Ronaldo dey do before they became the best? African footballers should grow up and be discipline.
Posted: at 27-06-2014 04:51 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
What are u saying. Can they try this rubbish in their international club side, is it because its their home base coach and technical crew that's why they have the guts to behave like this. Getting to be the best is not by been a macho or disrespecting ur boss, but by been loyal and submissive no matter ur achievements. Na so Messi and Ronaldo dey do before they became the best? African footballers should grow up and be discipline.
Posted: at 27-06-2014 04:51 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
Posted: at 27-06-2014 04:53 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie