CLICK HERE TO VIEW MORE PHOTOS
![]() CLICK HERE TO VIEW MORE PHOTOS I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
I see Eniola vry well Reply
See boobs, nice pic Reply
LET THIS YORUBA LADY BY D NAME ENIOLA GO FOR UGLIEST(MOST UGLY WOMAN CONTEST) CONTEST, SHE MIGHT WIN U KNOW ReplyHER MAKE UP HERE IS WONDERFUL HAHAHAAAAAAAA HER KOSTAY OR WHATEVER THEY CALL IT IS ALSO WONDERFUL
IS SHE PREGNAT? ReplyLOOK D WAY SHE OPEN HER LEGS I AM SORRY 4 THOSE THAT SIT WITH HER
OK nice pics Reply
Dis babe na wa ooh Reply
no body go fit dey sleep for this Eniola street when she dey snore while sleeping taless sleeping in the same flat with her Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Na waooooooo Reply
Nice. Reply
haba! does ur mother look better then her??? Reply
Hahahahaha this picture funny die, she still dey chop??? Reply
I SAW SOMETHING Reply
Na wa for dis Eniola oo. The camera man just make am more ugly for dis pix. See bobi see stretch mark for her thigh Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
http://monthlyyouth.com/?ref=10627 Reply
abeg make she dey learn how to sit well for public? Reply
This girl lacks home training sha Reply![]() ![]() There is no diety worthy of worship except Allah, take it or leave it!
Quote from: dynasty4all on 26-06-2014 07:34 PM LET THIS YORUBA LADY BY D NAME ENIOLA GO FOR UGLIEST(MOST UGLY WOMAN CONTEST) CONTEST, SHE MIGHT WIN U KNOW She fine pass your MamaHER MAKE UP HERE IS WONDERFUL HAHAHAAAAAAAA HER KOSTAY OR WHATEVER THEY CALL IT IS ALSO WONDERFUL You are very “Nasty” …your handle name should be Dinasty4APE
Quote from: dynasty4all on 26-06-2014 07:34 PM LET THIS YORUBA LADY BY D NAME ENIOLA GO FOR UGLIEST(MOST UGLY WOMAN CONTEST) CONTEST, SHE MIGHT WIN U KNOW You are very “Apish” You are (POS) "Piece of Shiit"..... HER MAKE UP HERE IS WONDERFUL HAHAHAAAAAAAA HER KOSTAY OR WHATEVER THEY CALL IT IS ALSO WONDERFUL
Public Outrage As Viral Video Shows Police Manhandling Pregnant Woman in Akwa Ibom (Video)
Nine Suspects Arrested Over Murder Of Anambra Lawmaker, Justice Azuka (Photos + Video)
Bride-to-Be Sparks Controversy After Spending Night With Ex While Delivering Wedding Invitation
They Are Not Worship Leaders -Pastor Chris Speaks On Gospel Musicians’ Exit From Christ Embassy
Blessing CEO Reportedly Engaged—Fiancé’s Identity Sparks Speculation
“I’m a Solid Babe With My Own Money”: Toke Makinwa Brags Days After Teebillz Called Her Barren
Popular Gospel Singer, Paul Nwokocha’s Second Marriage Reportedly Ends After Two Years
REVEALED: Nigerians Now Hide, Avoid Quarrels To Evade Trump's Deportation
Iyabo Ojo’s Daughter, Priscilla Ojo And Her Man, Juma Hold Their Nikkai Ceremony in Tanzania
Brighton v Chelsea: English FA Cup Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats