We Paid Her Bride Price - Uche Ogbodo's Parent-In-Law Confirms She Married (Page 2)

Date: 28-06-2014 9:32 am (9 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- NaWahooo at 28-06-2014 10:44 PM (9 years ago)
I hate divorce but I doubt if there's anything there for her to regret....she must have had a shock. Real women rarely expose their ex hubbys until they're labelled the bad ones and by that time people may not even believe them. Daddy is a Pastor but a son in Norway ? I doubt if he knows his son well. The guy's sickness may be: not out of rejection but the fear of being exposed.
If he can assure of of changing his ways, maybe she'll take him back and if he hada particular disease he was hiding... Huh?
Posted: at 28-06-2014 10:44 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- NaWahooo at 28-06-2014 10:47 PM (9 years ago)
I hate divorce but I doubt if there's anything there for her to regret....she must have had a shock. Real women rarely expose their ex hubbys until they're labelled the bad ones and by that time people may not even believe them. Daddy is a Pastor but a son in Norway ? I doubt if he knows his son well. The guy's sickness may be: not out of rejection but the fear of being exposed.
If he can assure her of changing his ways, maybe she'd take him back and if he has a particular disease he was hiding...   Huh?
Posted: at 28-06-2014 10:47 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Chylove247 at 29-06-2014 08:13 AM (9 years ago)
Ok nah.
Posted: at 29-06-2014 08:13 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hakeemv12 at 29-06-2014 08:54 AM (9 years ago)
Nigeria guys, wake up! Never kill yourself over any woman.
Posted: at 29-06-2014 08:54 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- hakeemv12 at 29-06-2014 09:07 AM (9 years ago)
Majority of our Nigeria women can be so heartless. How can a woman leave her husband in this sorry state?! I keep racking my brain whether it's possible for me  to settle down with our Naija women. Their pu#sy always itching them. They can never be satisfied with a dick! Majority of them sleeps around even in their wedlock.

Posted: at 29-06-2014 09:07 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 29-06-2014 10:35 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Chericoco on 28-06-2014 04:37 PM
Traditional marriage doesn't mean they were legally marriage.  Court marriage is legal marriage with documentation as proof of marriage. 
They both know best.
STOP SAYING THAT
Posted: at 29-06-2014 10:35 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Toptrend9ja at 29-06-2014 11:18 AM (9 years ago)
Just let the be. Na them life.
Posted: at 29-06-2014 11:18 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- poss4love at 29-06-2014 02:28 PM (9 years ago)
Traditional marriage doesn't mean they were legally marriage.  Court marriage is legal marriage with documentation as proof of marriage. 
They both know best.......

You are wrong,  if  he actually paid the bride price.. Then  Heaven  have recorded  it.... forget white  or court marriage.
Posted: at 29-06-2014 02:28 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- chylind5 at 29-06-2014 03:18 PM (9 years ago)
How will she change her name when they have not yet wedded. I can't support any party, because I have my own problems..
Posted: at 29-06-2014 03:18 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicco77 at 29-06-2014 03:20 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 29-06-2014 03:20 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- NaWahooo at 29-06-2014 04:29 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: hakeemv12 on 29-06-2014 09:07 AM
Majority of our Nigeria women can be so heartless. How can a woman leave her husband in this sorry state?! I keep racking my brain whether it's possible for me  to settle down with our Naija women. Their pu#sy always itching them. They can never be satisfied with a dick! Majority of them sleeps around even in their wedlock.

Agreed, majority of Naija women do cheat in marriage these days but majority of Naija husbands do pimp the wives too from Genesis. In Uche's case, if you're engaged to  someone who never told you he or she was insane or epileptic before marriage, will you go ahead and still marry him or her?  Hell no! Men are the hunters, so they pick and dump....it's the men's world, remember? What happened to several women he was with before this girl? Of'course they got ditched by him, so why can't he manage the return match?? It's not right to generalise ooo!!!
As for you not marrying a Naija woman: it's your life mehn....just be ready to end up in a residential home where they're willing to buff and shine your mouth with a flannel that was used to wipe your bum the previous night in old age.....  Grin  Grin   Grin   Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin
Posted: at 29-06-2014 04:29 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lonju at 29-06-2014 05:01 PM (9 years ago)
Na wa ooo for this bloody Uche of a thing .

Posted: at 29-06-2014 05:01 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- NaWahooo at 29-06-2014 05:49 PM (9 years ago)
Nawaooo 4 Uche and her hubby okoLONJUlies oooo Grin
Posted: at 29-06-2014 05:49 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ololababs at 29-06-2014 10:07 PM (9 years ago)
Maybe she thinks that Ato has got green card only to discover d guy lied when she got to America. I'm jes guessing. Cuz I wonder y a woman will deny her hubby like this. Pls don't be selfish, think about his health and ur baby. Life is not a B..d of Roses o. Forgive him if he lied about having green card and forget material things
Posted: at 29-06-2014 10:07 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- gmarley at 30-06-2014 10:11 AM (9 years ago)
na wa ooo
Posted: at 30-06-2014 10:11 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PoliticxGuru at 16-08-2015 08:48 AM (8 years ago)
time flies
Posted: at 16-08-2015 08:48 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 26-08-2015 04:17 PM (8 years ago)
Okay
Posted: at 26-08-2015 04:17 PM (8 years ago) | Hero