Sale Of Sex Toys: Nigerians Are Bunch of Hypocrites- Bisi Ibidapo Obe (Page 2)

Date: 29-06-2014 3:44 pm (9 years ago) | Author: yasti gabia
- EVERYBODY at 30-06-2014 03:35 AM (9 years ago)
COME. AM  IN EUROP HERE AND I KNOW WHAT SEX TOYS ALL ABOUT,IT EITHER A MAN CANNOT ERECT OR A WOMAN PRIVATE PART IS SO WIDE OR A WOMAN THAT WITH INFO WHO CANNOT SATISFY WITH A MAN,MAINLY SEX TOYS ARE FOR HOMO AND LESBI PPL, MADAM SO PLS AFRICAN MEN AND WOMEN CAN SATISFYING DEM SELD WITHOUT THOSE RUBBISH IN UR SHOP,OK?BESIDE A WHITE MAN WITH 40YRS OLD  IS DEAD segxwalY,A BLACK MAN WITH 80YRS OLD IS STILL ALIVE segxwalY.
Posted: at 30-06-2014 03:35 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- papadip at 30-06-2014 04:03 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 29-06-2014 09:50 PM
Stinking bitch...you no see other thing sell Na sex toys...compound idiot.
You are a compound fool, son of a bitch and a born Hypocrite judging by your past segxwal comments.

I can guarantee ……..you will secretly go and buy those sex toys.
Toys are fake things and you don’t have to be a “Rocket Scientist” to know that.

You have no moral ground to moralise on her.
She is engaged in a legitimate venture……. …which I would not support
She is not harvesting babies from “Baby Factories” owned and operated by your kinsmen. 

Posted: at 30-06-2014 04:03 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 30-06-2014 04:09 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 29-06-2014 09:53 PM
Stinking ashawo you no see other things sell Na sex toys...idiat.
These toys are meant for people like you meaning;
….the unable, the enviable and the undesirable
….the incompetent, the impotent and much more
Posted: at 30-06-2014 04:09 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 30-06-2014 04:19 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dynasty4all on 29-06-2014 10:06 PM
YEYE  YORUBA WOMAN, SELL 2 UR FAMILY ALONE.
IMMORALITY
ANYWAY IT IS UR CULTURE,YEYE
Di-Nasty4APE ....it is in your culture to manufacture babies...

Your Yeye family is not better…. This is all about choice ..it is not by force to buy these toys.
Look at your backyards (Plural) with the numbers of “Baby Factories or Baby Farms
Young girls being kept in captivity, rap_ed , babies harvested and sold abroad.
You are not cultured and highly immoral. Di-Nasty4APE you are a beast of no tribe..

This business will reduce the numbers of “Baby Harvesting” in your neck of wood.
Most of these harvested babies are on death-row in Asian countries.
I can tell …..you were harvested as a baby….   ...you better do a DNA test… or testing.

O ba “ Iya-laiya E
Posted: at 30-06-2014 04:19 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 30-06-2014 04:37 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: NaWahooo on 30-06-2014 12:15 AM
Nigerians are a bunch of hypocrites? How come Justice Ibidapo-Obe who died last few years  left a 20yo kid behind at 80yo? The man had so many children and I'm sure your pretty self wasn't born with SEX TOYS!
If you know how blessed black people are, the richest continent, you won't introduce sex toys. Oyinbos are the people with problems that sex with their mouth all over the place like dogs ooo MADAM WANNA BE!!
Your sex sells move is damaging for the blacks, believe me!!!
Your man either has a problem segxwally or your drive is too high for one man.
Welcome to the land of disease with poor medical facilities  Embarrassed  Embarrassed  Embarrassed
Na True-Talk Oooh...!!!.....
....you only need sex-toys when you are incapable..... Grin
....Chai...!!!, Kai...!!! ...it is rubbish ...a real man or woman does not need artificial aid.
Posted: at 30-06-2014 04:37 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 30-06-2014 04:41 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: NaWahooo on 30-06-2014 12:33 AM
Say who die ? Why you no go with Dickman to lick '''mad woman clitoris''  today as usual ? Abi you wan say he never show you how hin dey take enjoy hin life and hin dey describe am on Naijapals exposing your culture  Huh?  Your culture wowo pass, abeg!!
Jorrr, go pick your regular mad woman for Malu road.  Tongue   Cheesy   Kiss  Grin

These guys you are talking about are “mad men” they don’t lick “Clitoris” but “Dicks and Pricks
Don’t listen to these Omo Atohunrinwas….
Posted: at 30-06-2014 04:41 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 30-06-2014 04:43 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: NaWahooo on 30-06-2014 12:15 AM
Nigerians are a bunch of hypocrites? How come Justice Ibidapo-Obe who died last few years  left a 20yo kid behind at 80yo? The man had so many children and I'm sure your pretty self wasn't born with SEX TOYS!
If you know how blessed black people are, the richest continent, you won't introduce sex toys. Oyinbos are the people with problems that sex with their mouth all over the place like dogs ooo MADAM WANNA BE!!
Your sex sells move is damaging for the blacks, believe me!!!
Your man either has a problem segxwally or your drive is too high for one man.
Welcome to the land of disease with poor medical facilities  Embarrassed  Embarrassed  Embarrassed
Is Justice Ibidapo-Obe not the father of the former vice-chancellor of LASU? Correct me If I am wrong.
Posted: at 30-06-2014 04:43 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tonexmylove at 30-06-2014 04:51 AM (9 years ago)
Good for nothing bitch, is that the only thing you could learn from them, LONDONA,  are there not your mates there learning good things like building cars planes and ship, or even electronics etc... you are just a bunch of failure looking out for an excuse, go sell them to your family firstly your mum......
Posted: at 30-06-2014 04:51 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- kolasolar at 30-06-2014 05:55 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: victormorgan on 29-06-2014 08:23 PM
Don't bring that sodom into naija biko.
Biko, who is fooling who? Sodom don enter naija long time ago. We get gay we get lesbian , 419 plenty yanfuyanfu . Pastor turn ritualist,  pastor wey dey sleep with mother and daughter, child abuse dey wella.
Nna no need to import sodom come.  The one we get here na MADE IN NIGERIA.
Posted: at 30-06-2014 05:55 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Y-ON at 30-06-2014 06:10 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: EmekaBlue on 30-06-2014 02:46 AM
True..Nigerians r hypocrites in many things..Do ur biz woman..no mind them!!! ONE day one day we will all b enlightened more when full steady light dey d country

EmekaBlack abi wetin be ur name, e be like say d kolo menta don dey shark u bicos u sound like those wey dey burn inside fire think say dem dey produce oil.
Posted: at 30-06-2014 06:10 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Freshlycrazy at 30-06-2014 06:16 AM (9 years ago)
she's advertising her goods na
Posted: at 30-06-2014 06:16 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kolasolar at 30-06-2014 06:22 AM (9 years ago)
Chineke.  Na because of sex toys una dey fight like this? Na wa o.  Un a no fight like this for poor school's and substandard education una no fight for consistent electricity after 54 years of independence, una no fight all the politricksters wey dey carry all your money go abroad go keep for oyinbo bank wey dem dey take develop dia country. Na sex toy dey pain una like this. Chai na wa o.
Na by force? If you no like am make you no buy. If you like am make you buy.  Oh by the way, it's called FREEDOM OF CHOICE.  I don't expect most of us to understand this now but in time we shall grow up.
Posted: at 30-06-2014 06:22 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- osamabinladin at 30-06-2014 08:50 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 30-06-2014 08:50 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Nicksam at 30-06-2014 09:39 AM (9 years ago)
STUPID Angry  LONDON IS NOT NIGERIA BEAR THAT IN MIND
Posted: at 30-06-2014 09:39 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- otagermo at 30-06-2014 09:59 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 30-06-2014 04:03 AM
You are a compound fool, son of a bitch and a born Hypocrite judging by your past segxwal comments.

I can guarantee ……..you will secretly go and buy those sex toys.
Toys are fake things and you don’t have to be a “Rocket Scientist” to know that.

You have no moral ground to moralise on her.
She is engaged in a legitimate venture……. …which I would not support
She is not harvesting babies from “Baby Factories” owned and operated by your kinsmen. 
stop wasting space here pig..why don't you go and open yours? Frustrated wh*re.

Posted: at 30-06-2014 09:59 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 30-06-2014 10:05 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 30-06-2014 04:41 AM
These guys you are talking about are “mad men” they don’t lick “Clitoris” but “Dicks and Pricks
Don’t listen to these Omo Atohunrinwas….

hypocrite..i think your ashawo mama need one since your popsi node fit satisfy her for that her gutter hole...idiat.
Posted: at 30-06-2014 10:05 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 30-06-2014 10:23 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 30-06-2014 04:09 AM
These toys are meant for people like you meaning;
….the unable, the enviable and the undesirable
….the incompetent, the impotent and much more

so your ashawo mama never tell you how good i be when it comes for bedmatic?'.....abi she no Yann you say Na me be the papa of Una last born? You must be a fool for not knowing it....
Posted: at 30-06-2014 10:23 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emmy2ng25 at 30-06-2014 10:37 AM (9 years ago)
That's not bad
Posted: at 30-06-2014 10:37 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- henryco at 30-06-2014 12:09 PM (9 years ago)
NIGERIANS  ALWAYS  PLAY  ACTING,,  EVEN  WITHOUT  SEX  TOYS  WE  ARE  EBEN  TOO  WORST,,  SO  SEX  TOYS  DOINT  MAKE  ANY  DIFFRENCE..,,
Posted: at 30-06-2014 12:09 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- bankadetoun at 30-06-2014 12:19 PM (9 years ago)
hmmmm, na wa for una ooo, anyway na her own wahala.
Posted: at 30-06-2014 12:19 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Heartbroken Father Mourns His 14yr Old Daughter Who Was Reportedly Poisoned in School

2. Tinubu’s Son On Chagoury’s Board Is A Conflict Of Interest Says Atiku

3. Crystal Palace v Manchester Utd: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

4. VIDEO: Church Service Comes To A Halt As Man Pulls Gun And Attempts To Shoot Pastor

5. Former Kano State Governor, Shekarau’s Residence Razed By Inferno

6. Bayern Munich Considers Replacing Tuchel With Man Utd Rejected Coach, Ten Hag

7. VIDEO: Nollywood Actress & Ex-Beauty Queen, Ronke Tiamiyu Welcomes First Child

8. VIDEO: Singer, Yemi Alade Berates House Demolition By Lagos Govt. Across The State

9. Actor, Murphy Afolabi’s Daughter Celebrates His Posthumous Birthday With Touching Note

10. Lagos Govt Shut Down 367 Churches, Mosques, Hotels, Others

11. "We Are Not Involved In Prince Harry, Meghan Visit To Nigeria" - British High Commissioner

12. NDLEA Intercepts 4,752kg Of Cannabis In Gas Tanker In Abuja

13. 'If You Have Erection, Size & Fertility Issues, Discuss It With Her Before Engaging Her' -Man

14. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

15. Two Police Officers, Three Vigilante Members Killed By Unknown Gunmen In Enugu

16. Ibadan Court Remands Tenant, Dickson Peter In Prison For Setting Landlord’s House On Fire

17. How Terrorists’ Explosion Devices Kill Seven Civilians In Borno

18. 'My Father Justice Oputa Was Socrates Of Nigerian Supreme Court'– Charly Boy Says, Pays Tribute

19. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

20. VIDEO; "Grammy Don Cast, Make We Manage Headies" – BBnaija’s Whitemoney

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

3. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

4. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

5. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

6. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

7. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

8. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria

9. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

10. Why I Am Hardly Seen in Public These Days - Veteran Actress, Stella Damasus Opens up (VID)