ADVICE NEEDED: At 20, I Still Bed Wet, Please How Do I Stop This?

Date: 30-06-2014 4:35 am (9 years ago) | Author: orire
- at 30-06-2014 04:35 AM (9 years ago)
pee Up till now, i haven’t seen any concrete answer with prove on how to help my friend. May be i forgot to fill in that he still bed wet till date even though it’s once in a while and he’s now 22years old and that’s why i had to bring the previous post forward just in case you haven’t came across it.

I once had a friend who bed welted at the age of seventeen years old. He was taken to several doctors for help but wasn’t able to get one and of course he was taken to Churches to see pastors for prayer but all to no avail.
After some time, the bed wetting became seasonal, his parent where happy but any time he bed wets, his younger ones mocks him and they do not sleep with him because his dad might think they are the one that urinated.

He was taken to a mountain top when his Dad became tired of this mess for prayers. They went to the mountain top for a vigil, after prayers at night they all slept on the mountain because their was no room around their. Funny enough, before the next morning,my friend already urinated again and you know mountains won’t absorb the liquid. The urinal went straight to people sleeping below where he is.
Imagine, if you where his shoes or his father’s shoes, how would you feel?

As if that isn’t enough, after some time. He had to leave his home for an exam. He traveled and he told me that he had to pass the night with a family friend. You know that the bed wetting is now occasional and not every time.

It was so unfortunate for him this time around, he was told to sleep in a couch in the sitting room with a small kid. By the time he woke up at the middle of the night and discovered he had urinated on his body, he quickly used the kids cover cloth. I don’t really understand how he decorated the kid and by the time his family friend came out, she was surprised that the kid could do that and at the same time difficult for her to to ask him. He quickly rushed out. He was even forced to take his break fast.
If you where in such ugly situation, what would you do.

What is the way out my people?

>>> CHECK THIS SCANDAL OUT<<<

Posted: at 30-06-2014 04:35 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- maryclaret at 30-06-2014 05:10 AM (9 years ago)
You need to see a doctor. It may actually not be your fault entirely. Some people have bladder control problems...go and see a doctor...

Posted: at 30-06-2014 05:10 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicco77 at 30-06-2014 07:17 AM (9 years ago)
visit a doctor
Posted: at 30-06-2014 07:17 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Freshlycrazy at 30-06-2014 09:03 AM (9 years ago)
vist all types of doctor....
Posted: at 30-06-2014 09:03 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- baggyRulesss at 30-06-2014 09:28 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: maryclaret on 30-06-2014 05:10 AM
You need to see a doctor. It may actually not be your fault entirely. Some people have bladder control problems...go and see a doctor...

Babe, hope uve treated urs?
Posted: at 30-06-2014 09:28 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Emyjen at 30-06-2014 09:39 AM (9 years ago)
The last bus stop to your problem is Synagogue church of  all nations.
Just try and visit there ok.
Posted: at 30-06-2014 09:39 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- elmatado at 30-06-2014 09:55 AM (9 years ago)
Make u dey use pampers sleep,this still dey happen to so people age15 to 25 yr in Europe , so make u i dey use pamper
Posted: at 30-06-2014 09:55 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Pasilumi at 30-06-2014 10:50 AM (9 years ago)
call me, i wil tel you d solution@08177804657
Posted: at 30-06-2014 10:50 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- xjiggy at 30-06-2014 10:53 AM (9 years ago)
U need Pampers and GOD's intervention.
Posted: at 30-06-2014 10:53 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- zeigbo at 30-06-2014 10:57 AM (9 years ago)
use pampers

Posted: at 30-06-2014 10:57 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ngfineface at 30-06-2014 12:58 PM (9 years ago)
This is so sad. May God give you a break through
Posted: at 30-06-2014 12:58 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- kingcalors at 30-06-2014 01:28 PM (9 years ago)
U either cut off ur 'sugar-stick' or u start wearing adult pampers
Posted: at 30-06-2014 01:28 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Judeana at 30-06-2014 02:56 PM (9 years ago)
go 2 scoan
Posted: at 30-06-2014 02:56 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- jp-free at 30-06-2014 04:55 PM (9 years ago)
If this is real!  I know adults do bed wet, but if you story is real  watch out for one tribe from Edo state (Ishan) they have this herbs, if you meet the right person   You might not take it serous
Goodluck
Posted: at 30-06-2014 04:55 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 30-06-2014 07:13 PM (9 years ago)
use pampers
Posted: at 30-06-2014 07:13 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ayoolujuwon at 30-06-2014 09:44 PM (9 years ago)
Come to Zion Life Bible Church at 24 Rosiji Street Okejigbo Abeokuta Ogun state, Nigeria on the last wednesday of July or any month for. deliverance  prayer. You need not come with money but prepare for your personal need. Many have been delivered from the same kind of problem. The problem God can not solve did not exist. It is well in Jesus name.
Posted: at 30-06-2014 09:44 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- scotik at 30-06-2014 10:57 PM (9 years ago)
Make ur way to Scoan u will get delivered be free. It is not medical issue
Posted: at 30-06-2014 10:57 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- maxwelk13 at 30-06-2014 11:44 PM (9 years ago)
YOU DONT NEED TO SEE ANY DOCTOR, ITS SIMPLE STOP DRINKING TOO MUCH WATER AFTER 7PM EVEN IF YOU ARE TASTY,IF YOU ARE REALLY TASTY JUST SIP A LITTLE BIT OF WATER,TRY THIS FOR ONE WEEK AND THEN TELL ME THE RESULT.ALSO AVOID COLD WATER,JUICE AND SODA( MINERALS)
GOODLUCK.
Posted: at 30-06-2014 11:44 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Neglito at 1-07-2014 12:07 AM (9 years ago)
Tie dead snake around your waist.
Posted: at 1-07-2014 12:07 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- saul at 1-07-2014 12:59 AM (9 years ago)
The advice i am about to give u might sound crazy to u but please trust me it works.I am a Gambian and witness my grandparents did it for a lot of kids and they stop bed wetting.Please go to the beach and walk into the sea till the water reaches ur navel and then u urinate...by the grace of God u will stop bed wetting.May the almighty guide us all.
Posted: at 1-07-2014 12:59 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie