Movie Director,Collins Chidebe Blasts Genevieve Nnaji (Page 2)

Date: 03-07-2014 9:50 am (9 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- winace at 3-07-2014 04:07 PM (9 years ago)
Abeg Gene said her mind and I don't see why it shld raise dust. Gene started acting here in lagos I don't kn wat he is talking abt. And its time nollywood go to d next level too. Directors/producer shld get good stories too haba.
Posted: at 3-07-2014 04:07 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- deguyondmove at 3-07-2014 04:47 PM (9 years ago)
Genny was right in that interview, unfortunately Mr. Director like an average Nigerian does not  like an honest criticisim. Every one of us has a beginning most of us including Mr. Director and haters, a humble one. If someone is seeing things different from the way he/she saw it in the past or doing things different from the past. It should tell us that this person is "bigged up" it is not called biting the finger that fed you.  In case you do not know Oga Director, since you have taken it upon yourself. You have been challenged, come up with a challenging script for Genny and you may be looking forwar to Oscar nomination.
     There is something haters do not know "That Genny is an Eagle among chicken" and she knows it.      
Posted: at 3-07-2014 04:47 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- kenosas at 3-07-2014 05:10 PM (9 years ago)
you guys are just saying good story,the ones they are acting b4 are not good story,acting is like an exhibition of a reflection, naturally you re a Nigerian and born and greed in Nigeria definitely you are going to behaves socially or culturally like a Nigerians,or u guys want to act Americans ways of lives,and if they re thinking they ll act to the level of the white people,i think that is a joke,where is the technologies to improve it, although wat gene says there is an element of points,just the problem now is misconception.
Posted: at 3-07-2014 05:10 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nmakwe at 3-07-2014 08:07 PM (9 years ago)
good talk all this fool s that call them self actor s and actress  r like senseless people.some r nobody b4, after being future in movie s,they have the chance to meet able people like politicians,and other business men that phyuk em,and give them money.they can boast and hang shoulder s cos they have done things that nobody could do.some have foul out from faith in God, cos they meat people, in western world that fool like them.stupid ,and senseless people. r meant to rest in hell. Grin Grin
Posted: at 3-07-2014 08:07 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- cocoeni at 3-07-2014 08:32 PM (9 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 3-07-2014 08:32 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- osamabinladin at 3-07-2014 11:56 PM (9 years ago)
True talk !
Posted: at 3-07-2014 11:56 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- henrymyman77 at 4-07-2014 09:00 AM (9 years ago)
Gene is my sweet hart ooo don't tell her nonsense ooo
Posted: at 4-07-2014 09:00 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- elchymo at 26-08-2015 12:13 PM (8 years ago)
Mr China I agree with u
Posted: at 26-08-2015 12:13 PM (8 years ago) | Hero