SAmyrocko at 17-09-2009 06:01 PM (15 years ago) (m) You see, you don;t even know..
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 17-09-2009 06:01 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
HOPEA23 at 17-09-2009 06:05 PM (15 years ago) (f) in-law i know it but just pretending not to
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 17-09-2009 06:05 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
SAmyrocko at 17-09-2009 06:14 PM (15 years ago) (m) in-law i know it but just pretending not to
so share with me..
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 17-09-2009 06:14 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
HOPEA23 at 17-09-2009 06:16 PM (15 years ago) (f) no problem ..but nutting go out for nutting now....bribe me to share it with you
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 17-09-2009 06:16 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
SAmyrocko at 17-09-2009 06:20 PM (15 years ago) (m) You too like money this girl. Anyway, come house and take some little thing..
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 17-09-2009 06:20 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
SexyJuly at 17-09-2009 06:23 PM (15 years ago) (f) What do you think is the absolute worst thing a man/woman could say after having sex?
Being ignored. Posted: at 17-09-2009 06:23 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
HOPEA23 at 17-09-2009 06:24 PM (15 years ago) (f) hahahah na who nor like money na..everybody do jare. this one you inviting me to your place hehe hope is not what i am thinking?....i am too young to be walking down the street.you come over to my house and bring the cash along.
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 17-09-2009 06:24 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
SexyJuly at 17-09-2009 06:30 PM (15 years ago) (f) hmmnn..... Posted: at 17-09-2009 06:30 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
SAmyrocko at 17-09-2009 06:31 PM (15 years ago) (m) hahahah na who nor like money na..everybody do jare. this one you inviting me to your place hehe hope is not what i am thinking?....i am too young to be walking down the street.you come over to my house and bring the cash along.
okay, don't think evil. l will send you the money. hmmnn.....
baby, whats wrong? missed you heaps.
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 17-09-2009 06:31 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
HOPEA23 at 17-09-2009 06:33 PM (15 years ago) (f) na only evil kids dey think evil.... @sexjune..how are you doing?
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 17-09-2009 06:33 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
SAmyrocko at 17-09-2009 06:34 PM (15 years ago) (m) na only evil kids dey think evil....
@sexjune..how are you doing?
okay, fine then..
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 17-09-2009 06:34 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
SexyJuly at 17-09-2009 06:35 PM (15 years ago) (f)  My peeps, i dey ooooooooooo! Posted: at 17-09-2009 06:35 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
HOPEA23 at 17-09-2009 06:35 PM (15 years ago) (f) so how much are you gonna send or bring to me?
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 17-09-2009 06:35 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
HOPEA23 at 17-09-2009 06:36 PM (15 years ago) (f) na how con be d peep na?
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 17-09-2009 06:36 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
SAmyrocko at 17-09-2009 06:37 PM (15 years ago) (m) so how much are you gonna send or bring to me?
don't be ln a rush. relax!
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 17-09-2009 06:37 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
SexyJuly at 17-09-2009 06:40 PM (15 years ago) (f) na how con be d peep na?
The two both of u! Posted: at 17-09-2009 06:40 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
SAmyrocko at 17-09-2009 06:41 PM (15 years ago) (m) Who?
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 17-09-2009 06:41 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
luvvy at 17-09-2009 06:42 PM (15 years ago) (m) What do you think is the absolute worst thing a man/woman could say after having sex?
i m about to die Posted: at 17-09-2009 06:42 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
SexyJuly at 17-09-2009 06:43 PM (15 years ago) (f) Who?
Which is ur name there? Da TWO or da BOTH? Posted: at 17-09-2009 06:43 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
HOPEA23 at 17-09-2009 06:43 PM (15 years ago) (f) so how much are you gonna send or bring to me?
don't be ln a rush. relax! okie..make i relax.... @sexjune,,i got you,you referring to my in-law
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 17-09-2009 06:43 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |