Man stabs himself to death because his girlfriend dumped him (Page 3)

Date: 06-07-2014 7:36 am (9 years ago) | Author: alade johnson
1 2 [3]
- SweetDaddy1 at 7-07-2014 09:08 AM (9 years ago)
He was a boy, a man wouldn't kill himself for any reason.
Posted: at 7-07-2014 09:08 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- firstaustin at 7-07-2014 10:10 AM (9 years ago)
He wasn't a serious a guy
Posted: at 7-07-2014 10:10 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lonju at 7-07-2014 10:57 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dareper on  6-07-2014 09:41 AM
Why is it yoruba guys all the time? Anyway its bcuz they are so lazy that when they see where they will eat free food, free house and free honeypot, they will like to die put there.
  Grin;D;D

Posted: at 7-07-2014 10:57 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lonju at 7-07-2014 11:10 AM (9 years ago)
Why is it yoruba guys all the time? Anyway its bcuz they are so lazy that when they see where they will eat free food, free house and free honeypot, they will like to die put there.
 Grin;D;D

Posted: at 7-07-2014 11:10 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- semface at 7-07-2014 11:34 AM (9 years ago)
I go revenge for ya stupidity,ur generation go forever dey cause u for ya mumu act..you never phyuk her before niii or wetin dey btw her legs dat's special,or wetin dey for her chest or na the tube tube tube wey den dey use cover am frick u..God no fit forgive u not to talk ya family....
Posted: at 7-07-2014 11:34 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- bankadetoun at 7-07-2014 12:21 PM (9 years ago)
RIP, as you wishes
Posted: at 7-07-2014 12:21 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kswagger at 7-07-2014 12:55 PM (9 years ago)
dat idiot dareper referin to yorubas as lazy is idiot
anyways no be ur fault if nor be dat idiot wey fall guys hand

Posted: at 7-07-2014 12:55 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- mujaideen at 7-07-2014 01:05 PM (9 years ago)
i dnt knw y some people do nt think b4 they type  hm!!! they type b4 they think, dats is y, am sure of  it. what is d meaning of yoruba guy all d time ... if U dnt have any thing 2 think and type y can't type R.I.P. madness!!!!  :-X
Posted: at 7-07-2014 01:05 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- winace at 7-07-2014 01:29 PM (9 years ago)
Madness
Posted: at 7-07-2014 01:29 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sternkings at 7-07-2014 01:32 PM (9 years ago)

I am always on here reading comments and it has now become something of a regular occurrence for you to come on here and exhibit your idiocy. Have you ever stopped for a minute, read what you've written and thought to yourself, "this is dumb'?

The level of tribalism you exhibit is one thats not only borne out of hatred but clearly a result of something that must have occurred to you as a child. You do know that this is something you can get someone to help you with? hehehehehehe

Anyways, it is fools like you that cry foul as soon as a white person shows any sign of racism. I have news for you my friend, tribalism is worse than racism and you need to purge your mind and come to terms with the fact that not all things should be attributed to tribes.

A young man has taken his own life albeit for a silly reason. That still doesn't justify the silliness of a comment you just posted there.

Instead of this hate and constant exhibition of idiocy, why not educate yourself, learn to write properly and maybe, just maybe you might become a better person.

I doubt if any of this is going to resonate with you but i will pray and hope.  Mr BIAFRA, have a splendid day  Grin
Posted: at 7-07-2014 01:32 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- fujiblack at 7-07-2014 03:49 PM (9 years ago)
If am dere wen he died I for look for koboko flog am well well..his an idiot and deserv to die..if his dat emotional wen his mum died why didn't him die also instead of killin him sef for lagos ashawo
Posted: at 7-07-2014 03:49 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- osamabinladin at 9-07-2014 11:34 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 9-07-2014 11:34 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- PoliticxGuru at 16-08-2015 11:24 PM (8 years ago)
Wats dis again na
Posted: at 16-08-2015 11:24 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 26-08-2015 11:32 AM (8 years ago)
Useless waste of life
Posted: at 26-08-2015 11:32 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3]