NIGERIA POLICE (the hero or the terror) (Page 2)

Date: 16-09-2009 9:34 am (14 years ago) | Author: bode joshua
- BIGTHOM at 18-09-2009 12:43 AM (14 years ago)
 It is a pity that we dont appreciate our honourable POLICEMEN. Go to Liberia, Sierria Leone and other places they were sent for peace keeping and see how our POLICEMEN are been respected. To cap it all JESUS CHRIST had said it that  Prophet can not be honoured in his country... I think I need to refer your case to Prof. Dora for special rebranding. NIGERIANS Ibeg start to dey appreciate your own things. To be sincered it is what you called them that other countries we called them too. Embarrassed
Posted: at 18-09-2009 12:43 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- BIGTHOM at 18-09-2009 12:48 AM (14 years ago)
 All of you need to be rebranded.
Posted: at 18-09-2009 12:48 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- takahashi at 18-09-2009 08:31 AM (14 years ago)
my two sister police and my senior brother immigration officer, and my junior brother navy officer, but in the contry where iam i run for all of them police, imige, navy, costom  army,fire service,even uniform taxi are what  IBO call EKE,
Posted: at 18-09-2009 08:31 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- basket at 18-09-2009 09:01 AM (14 years ago)
what a shame to my country 9ja....
9ja police force are never friends... beware of danger
Posted: at 18-09-2009 09:01 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- teeco at 18-09-2009 09:04 AM (14 years ago)
I hate corps

Posted: at 18-09-2009 09:04 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- muyideen at 18-09-2009 11:22 AM (14 years ago)
The nigerial police are of both side reason been that there are still good one among them but 90% of them are bad, the bad one are forcing the remainig one to join the group.
what can a corbra offical do when he recieved other to go out there to raised 500,000 for hosting of commissional comming to pay the visit in there teritory, u know that plice will do every thing to collect money from innocent people by force by fire.
we dont need to cause the bad one but cause shall follow them any where they are, it is a God reward that no body can challenge Grin Shocked.
Posted: at 18-09-2009 11:22 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- olame4 at 18-09-2009 02:56 PM (14 years ago)
police na ur friend but they be my enemy
Posted: at 18-09-2009 02:56 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Deja at 18-09-2009 03:08 PM (14 years ago)
Even if u have them as your blood brother or sister, they will never be your friend.Not what i went through with them last month.I genuinely reported a case of a danfo driver who hit my brand new 2009 car,just for me to collect police report for my insurance company and what they think they can do is to extort money from me,leaving the culprit.So how can Police be your friend.If i have my way i would scrap Nigerian Police,after all they are no better than the criminals lurking around and if it were posible to put those who extort from me i would do it.
Posted: at 18-09-2009 03:08 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- jonah at 18-09-2009 03:43 PM (14 years ago)
nigerian police has no shame if they are still claiming friendliness to the people of nigeria, especially now. perhaos they want to launder their image by that claim. you will hate the nigerian police if you happen to have anything to do with them.

a man who knows his enemy will always take better precaution than one who relates with an enemy who is posing to be a friend. nigeria police is an enemy who pretends to be a friend.

a policeman in uk or america is a true friend to the people of their respective countries.
Posted: at 18-09-2009 03:43 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- darlinton at 18-09-2009 07:32 PM (14 years ago)
NJ POLICE ARE THEVERS CRAMAIL ROBBER
Posted: at 18-09-2009 07:32 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- SHAGASHA at 18-09-2009 11:59 PM (14 years ago)
NAIJA POLICE mmmmmmmmmm
THE FEAR OF THE NIGERIAN POLICE IS THE BEGINNING OF WISDOM. Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed
Posted: at 18-09-2009 11:59 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- john_treasure at 19-09-2009 06:02 AM (14 years ago)
All they(POLICE) need is ORIENTATION.

Our police lacks orientation, thier manner of approach is ZERO they will never show courtesy and respect.
Posted: at 19-09-2009 06:02 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- olawale01 at 19-09-2009 09:23 AM (14 years ago)
nigeria police na die...
Posted: at 19-09-2009 09:23 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- habjat at 19-09-2009 12:45 PM (14 years ago)
Even if you are my best pal b4 you become a police in Nigeria, I will run away for you bcos you are no longer my friend. They are deadly and poisonous than snake. if you fall victim you will no what am saying. I mean as an innocent soul
Posted: at 19-09-2009 12:45 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- kenyawest at 20-09-2009 03:23 AM (14 years ago)
Worldwide, police are not very good.  The Nigerian police need to be paid well and under go better training.  A four year degree in criminal justice will be necessary before admitting anybody into police station.  Proper military training and discipline for another two years is necessary.

Posted: at 20-09-2009 03:23 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsleek at 20-09-2009 02:36 PM (14 years ago)
i support.so many of them are horribly lookin so hw do u expect friendship.they are nasty.they dont nid friends
Posted: at 20-09-2009 02:36 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- SHAGASHA at 24-09-2009 11:16 AM (14 years ago)
the fear of the nigerian police is the beginning of wisdom.
Posted: at 24-09-2009 11:16 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- zayzsmith at 26-09-2009 04:36 PM (14 years ago)
Let's say it is an error of mistake to say " police is our friend" the true is that Nigeria polie love themselves and hate others. all police men are suppose to be killed. Angry Cool
Posted: at 26-09-2009 04:36 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- DALETH at 27-09-2009 10:51 PM (14 years ago)
police is your friend when you help them collect or give them bribe
Posted: at 27-09-2009 10:51 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- omovieme at 27-09-2009 11:11 PM (14 years ago)
They are the most corrupt, inhumane, unorganised (just name it) set of people in the world. If Police could be rebranded, 9ja will be more respected. Pls if anyone see that 'Obj' film, should let me know. I'll like to watch it.
Posted: at 27-09-2009 11:11 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie

1. This is Unacceptable - Comedian Seyilaw Calls Out President Tinubu Over New CBN Policy

2. Nigeria Lady Shares Man’s Hilarious Reaction After Turning Down His S3xual Advances

3. UPDATE! Ekiti Varsity Students Caught on Camera Bullying Classmate Have Been Expelled

4. Veteran Nigerian Actress, Ovularia, Reportedly Died At 81 In Port Harcourt

5. I Was Ripped After Ordering Azul And Empty Bottle Was Delivered In Kenya - Portable Laments

6. VIDEO: Man Shares The Disgusting State of a Hostel Room in University of Nigeria Nsukka

7. Throwback Post Of Davido Calling Mercy Johnson And Husband ‘Wicked’ Resurfaces

8. NFF Opens Up On Why Finidi Got Super Eagles Job

9. UPDATE: CBN Releases List Of Licensed Deposit Money Banks In Nigeria

10. 21Yr Old Woman Killed By Her Boyfriend In South Africa

11. Comedian, Sabinus Reacts To Anyim Vera’s Wish To Meet Him

12. VIDEO: Queeneth Hilbert Slams Prophet Who Claimed She Will Die For Dragging Mercy Johnson

13. UPDATE: US Announces Plan To Partner Nigeria To Combat Cybercrime, Fraud Scams, Sextortion

14. President Tinubu Returns To Nigeria After Netherlands, Saudi Trips

15. Teenager, Oluwateniola Omidiji Spends Days In Detention Over Mother’s Debt, Drags EFCC To Court

16. Real Madrid v Bayern Munich: UEFA Champions League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats

17. Nigerian Police Kill 2 Suspected Kidnappers In Gun Duel, Rescue 3 Indians In Ogun

18. Missing Kano Businessman Bello Bukar Adamu Found Dead

19. 10Yr Old Boy Among 6 Suspected Phone Snatchers, Robbers & Thugs Arrested In Niger State

20. Family Accuses Vigilante Operatives Of Robbing, Killing 2 Brothers In Rivers

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

4. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

5. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

8. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

9. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

10. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe