Ghanaian Footballer, Asamoah Gyan Accused Of Being An "Angel Of Death" Number 3 (Page 2)

Date: 08-07-2014 4:02 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- Nicksam at 9-07-2014 11:39 AM (9 years ago)
STORIES I DON'T BELIEVE
Posted: at 9-07-2014 11:39 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- godfrey2012 at 9-07-2014 04:54 PM (9 years ago)
Somebody can see your success and how successful you are in anything you do,people who are outside they who don't like you,will use one thing or the other in other to spoil your name and terminate your image,it is possible,may be all this accusation they are accusing this young star who has made his money,somebody may be the responsible and they are accusing this boy for nothing.
Posted: at 9-07-2014 04:54 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- cutebluzy at 10-07-2014 03:34 AM (9 years ago)
If I hear....the money in football alone don pass money rituals now.....
Posted: at 10-07-2014 03:34 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- nmakwe at 10-07-2014 05:57 PM (9 years ago)
i stay s at ghana too,wt you said seems to be true, cos gyan, so many dreadful thing s happen around asamoah gyan.madness is too much in ghana.
Posted: at 10-07-2014 05:57 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- elchymo at 26-08-2015 10:45 AM (8 years ago)
Na wa oo
Posted: at 26-08-2015 10:45 AM (8 years ago) | Hero