Wale Gates Defends Student that Murdered and Butchered his Dad

Date: 10-07-2014 9:57 am (9 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 10-07-2014 09:57 AM (9 years ago)

21-year old university undergraduate, Tolani Ajayi, killed his father, chopped the body to pieces, before dumping the remains in a bush near their home in Ogun State. Ever since the news went viral, a lot of comments have been pouring in, with most abusing the young man.

However, Comedian Wale Gates has a little sympathy for the boy and took to Twitter yesterday to 'defend' his action. Wale believes Tolani finally snapped after years of probably constant beatings in the name of discipline, just like an abused wife would... who else here agrees with him? Read Wale's tweets from very bottom to top

Posted: at 10-07-2014 09:57 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dareper at 10-07-2014 10:12 AM (9 years ago)
Are u oK, man?
Posted: at 10-07-2014 10:12 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- seveneleven at 10-07-2014 10:33 AM (9 years ago)
if you father is dead i know you killed him.. don't say rubbish if you don't have any good thing to say.. nonsense yoruba man
Posted: at 10-07-2014 10:33 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- raybenzino at 10-07-2014 10:40 AM (9 years ago)
Next
Posted: at 10-07-2014 10:40 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- odimajorr at 10-07-2014 10:51 AM (9 years ago)
I ve seen armed-robbers who re pastors. Only God knows what the man wuld ve done to warrant such babaric death, after being beaten he was cut and mutilated. The pastor might ve done somtin like dat in the past who knows. B4 we judge let's tink deep.

Posted: at 10-07-2014 10:51 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 10-07-2014 10:53 AM (9 years ago)
Wale no matter d beating a parent u gives any child dat shld led d child to kill them. Its not good. Wen we are growing up, my dad never beat us but d fear of my dad is d begining of reading ur book or u didn't go to church hmmm let stop here. At 21 he can do dis then if he had excape dis he would have killed tousands of pple.
Posted: at 10-07-2014 10:53 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- winace at 10-07-2014 10:58 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: winace on 10-07-2014 10:53 AM
Wale no matter d beating a parent u gives any child, dat shld not led d child to kill them. Its not good. Wen we were growing up, my dad never beat us but d fear of my dad is d begining of reading ur book or u didn't go to church hmmm let me stop here. At 21 if he can do dis then he had excape dis he would have killed tousands of pple.
Posted: at 10-07-2014 10:58 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zuma-machine at 10-07-2014 11:23 AM (9 years ago)
The man's wife has a confession to make cuz i dont believe that guy is the man's  blood father biting son and the son killing the father cutting his body into pieces think abt it... Meine  Gott ist nicht wichtig!
Posted: at 10-07-2014 11:23 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- harrykings at 10-07-2014 11:27 AM (9 years ago)
Its sad that people don`t understand the effects of child abuse.I don`t condole his actions.I do believe,he was pushed to the
wall by the father.He humiliated to the extend of making the young man to kill and mutilate him.Parents should learn from this incident.
Posted: at 10-07-2014 11:27 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- harrykings at 10-07-2014 11:29 AM (9 years ago)
Sorry,he humiliated him
Posted: at 10-07-2014 11:29 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- dynasty4all at 10-07-2014 11:39 AM (9 years ago)
WALE OR WHATEVER, U ARE SICK, U NEED A PHYSCIAN
Posted: at 10-07-2014 11:39 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okonkwosangel at 10-07-2014 11:44 AM (9 years ago)
Some parents sometimes go too far with correcting their children
Posted: at 10-07-2014 11:44 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- elmatado at 10-07-2014 12:22 PM (9 years ago)
Some parents are idiot , they beat kid  like animal,wale gate i dey feel u hia
Posted: at 10-07-2014 12:22 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- elmatado at 10-07-2014 12:30 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: seveneleven on 10-07-2014 10:33 AM
if you father is dead i know you killed him.. don't say rubbish if you don't have any good thing to say.. nonsense yoruba man
  Child abuse is not good,our parent beat us like animals dat is child abuse, I went tru dat and I never forget till now
Posted: at 10-07-2014 12:30 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Freshlycrazy at 10-07-2014 12:31 PM (9 years ago)
reasonable argument...  but the boy has no conscience/fear of God... alot of us did face abuse but as reasonable people we didn't kill... he's just a natural born psychotic killer...
Posted: at 10-07-2014 12:31 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Majfvy at 10-07-2014 12:55 PM (9 years ago)
No mata wat d dad did 2 him,he wud hv controlled his anger. Now he let d devil use him n ll face d consequences
Posted: at 10-07-2014 12:55 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- osarobo62 at 10-07-2014 12:57 PM (9 years ago)
you asked us not to judge the young man,....while at the same time, you were judging his father as an abuser and a religious fanatic.
are you their family member or did you live with them?.
Posted: at 10-07-2014 12:57 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- MUSTYWALEX at 10-07-2014 01:10 PM (9 years ago)
Though I blame both the Father and The Son. The father knows he always takes hard drugs and misbehave. Then why taking to the church. This is a guy who supposed to be in a Psychiatric Hospital not in one restricted church premises thinking with the Prayer and Halleluyah everyday he will change. Foul.
Posted: at 10-07-2014 01:10 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- seveneleven at 10-07-2014 01:58 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: elmatado on 10-07-2014 12:30 PM
Quote from: seveneleven on 10-07-2014 10:33 AM
  Child abuse is not good,our parent beat us like animals dat is child abuse, I went tru dat and I never forget till now

because you were stubborn and block headed
Posted: at 10-07-2014 01:58 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Afoponpey at 10-07-2014 01:58 PM (9 years ago)
If the beating was wat prompted him to kill his father,how then would you explain the cutting of the the head of the lifeless body of his father?was that still rage too?
Posted: at 10-07-2014 01:58 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie