Video: Battabox Asks “Can A Woman Govern Nigeria?”...!!!

Date: 10-07-2014 7:29 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Tony Ladipo
- at 10-07-2014 07:29 PM (9 years ago)
Poster is not responsible for the Major Headline outside this page…..

Can A Woman Rule Nigeria And What’s Your Opinion?.............
Can you suggest some names? .......

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cMiJLy0hlFc" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cMiJLy0hlFc</a>

Battabox

Published July 9, 2014

As a nation constantly embroiled in one drama or the other, it is imperative that we begin to consider other options.

Well, the guys at Battabox ask Nigerians what they think on the question –  ‘Can a woman rule Nigeria?’.

Posted: at 10-07-2014 07:29 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- schmit at 10-07-2014 10:02 PM (9 years ago)
Make dem no ask, make dem test woman with even presidency post,lol
Posted: at 10-07-2014 10:02 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- schmit at 10-07-2014 10:03 PM (9 years ago)
Angela Merkel of Germany no b woman?
Posted: at 10-07-2014 10:03 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Serafina at 10-07-2014 11:08 PM (9 years ago)
Sure a Nigerian Women can be a better Goverment she stay for family and peace not for fighting or corruption or taking money in her poket like Nigerian mans have do it all,she can rull Nigeria to be better,smile,Peace.
Posted: at 10-07-2014 11:08 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- orjiwolo at 10-07-2014 11:11 PM (9 years ago)
Wetin these people dey talk? na Mama peace dey rule Nigeria now no be GEJ Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 10-07-2014 11:11 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 10-07-2014 11:32 PM (9 years ago)
WHY NOT..LET GIVE WOMEN THE CHANCE,,WE MEN WE IDIOTS..NA SO SO THIEF DEY OUR MIND..
Posted: at 10-07-2014 11:32 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- papadip at 11-07-2014 01:07 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: schmit on 10-07-2014 10:03 PM
Angela Merkel of Germany no b woman?
A honest woman can be the president of Nigeria.

Angela Merkel of Germany is a great example.....
....Germany has the best economy in Europe.
Posted: at 11-07-2014 01:07 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tayelolu1 at 11-07-2014 02:05 AM (9 years ago)
No woman can stand cutlass and guns politics in Nigeria
Posted: at 11-07-2014 02:05 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- EVERYBODY at 11-07-2014 02:58 AM (9 years ago)
WOMAN NO DEY FOR GOVERNMENT WEY MEN DEY ROLL, SO WETIN DEM DEY CHANGE SO AS TO GIVE DEM THE CHANCE TO GOVERN NIGERIA?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?
Posted: at 11-07-2014 02:58 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- WHITELION1 at 11-07-2014 03:04 AM (9 years ago)
Germany,Brazil,Liberia are governing by women,are better than them
Posted: at 11-07-2014 03:04 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Tombisco at 11-07-2014 04:40 AM (9 years ago)
Of course, why not? As long as DIARIS GOD a woman can rule Nigeria. Abi na onli de men WAKA KOM?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh??
Posted: at 11-07-2014 04:40 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- sundayibeh at 11-07-2014 05:38 AM (9 years ago)
we Nigerians have to know what  God said about woman in the bible  "  there is  {  NO   }  way a woman should  rule  a nation even in the bible there is no where a woman rule there.  why we human want to change what  GOD  has keep law  in his  own way' , and we want to change it pls go and read your bible proper before you reply me,
Posted: at 11-07-2014 05:38 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- beneno at 11-07-2014 06:34 AM (9 years ago)
 Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 11-07-2014 06:34 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- elmatado at 11-07-2014 07:39 AM (9 years ago)
Why not woman can do it if she don't have dat wuruwuru mind
Posted: at 11-07-2014 07:39 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- osamabinladin at 11-07-2014 07:59 AM (9 years ago)
It is Posible !
Posted: at 11-07-2014 07:59 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Y-ON at 11-07-2014 08:08 AM (9 years ago)
I believe that a woman can govern this Country Nigeria but the main issue, is our mentality that Women are not up to certain things. If they are allowed to, honestly they MUST do better, We MUST see a lot of changes no matter how weak or corrupt she may be but will she be given the free hands to govern, that is my question?.
Posted: at 11-07-2014 08:08 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Y-ON at 11-07-2014 08:17 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: sundayibeh on 11-07-2014 05:38 AM
we Nigerians have to know what  God said about woman in the bible  "  there is  {  NO   }  way a woman should  rule  a nation even in the bible there is no where a woman rule there.  why we human want to change what  GOD  has keep law  in his  own way' , and we want to change it pls go and read your bible proper before you reply me,
[/quot

Bros, please which chapter of the Bible are you talking about and what do you understand by this?.  Philippians 4:3

Yes, I ask you also, true companion, help these women, who have labored side by side with me in the gospel together with Clement and the rest of my fellow workers, whose names are in the book of life.
Posted: at 11-07-2014 08:17 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 11-07-2014 09:47 AM (9 years ago)
YES WOMAN CAN Cool BUT NOT BOKO HARAM WOMAN TO START WITH
Posted: at 11-07-2014 09:47 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- ngorgoya4real at 11-07-2014 02:35 PM (9 years ago)
There are Women in Nigeria politics  today, what significant role have they played or is it when they will be made the head that they will change the change should begin now.
Posted: at 11-07-2014 02:35 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- kenosas at 11-07-2014 04:00 PM (9 years ago)
forget about giving women chances in Nigeria,some of those ministers in Nigeria are they not women, what ve they change,as far that Nigeria is concern the hearth of a woman is even harsh more than the men nowadays ,forget that thing,Nigerians are Nigerians whether man or a woman.
Posted: at 11-07-2014 04:00 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac