just curious!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Date: 03-07-2008 6:29 pm (15 years ago) | Author: toye ayanfalu
- at 3-07-2008 06:29 PM (15 years ago)
i know guys love to hang around girsl all the time just want to know, do all guysv want to have sex with any girl they cccccccccccccc?

Posted: at 3-07-2008 06:29 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- vincenice at 3-07-2008 06:32 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: toisolja on  3-07-2008 06:29 PM
i know guys love to hang around girsl all the time just want to know, do all guysv want to have sex with any girl they cccccccccccccc?

do u do dat?
Posted: at 3-07-2008 06:32 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- snowball at 3-07-2008 06:47 PM (15 years ago)
we are all ears
Posted: at 3-07-2008 06:47 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- vincenice at 3-07-2008 10:00 PM (15 years ago)
waiting Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 3-07-2008 10:00 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- indie at 10-07-2008 04:40 PM (15 years ago)

WATS CCCCCCCCCCCCCC?!
Posted: at 10-07-2008 04:40 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 10-07-2008 06:23 PM (15 years ago)
see.lol
Posted: at 10-07-2008 06:23 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- macgreat at 10-07-2008 06:43 PM (15 years ago)

Posted: at 10-07-2008 06:43 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 10-07-2008 07:08 PM (15 years ago)
why are u rolin ur eyes?
Posted: at 10-07-2008 07:08 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Vixenx at 10-07-2008 09:10 PM (15 years ago)

Depends on their mndset. Some guys are just horny 24/7 and will stick their thing in any female they see..but then you have those that are totally the opposite.
Posted: at 10-07-2008 09:10 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- philomena87 at 13-07-2008 11:23 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vincenice on  3-07-2008 06:32 PM

do u do dat?

ask am abeg.. Cool
Posted: at 13-07-2008 11:23 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- banab at 23-04-2012 04:56 AM (11 years ago)
well it all depend u know some men are not discipline when it comes to that while sore are, like they say all man are men but not all men are man.
Posted: at 23-04-2012 04:56 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie

1. VIDEO: Moment The Pedestrian Bridge at Alapere Estate in Lagos Collapsed

2. Peter Obi Laments Over The Exit of Multinational Companies from Nigeria

3. Being a Mother is One of my Biggest Regret - Twitter User Stirs Reactions

4. Nigeria Players, Osimhen And Oshoala Make Final Three-Man Shortlist Of CAF Awards

5. FCT Minister, Wike Asks People To Stop Lying Over Construction Of Vice President’s Lodge

6. Canada Raises Proof Of Funds To N16m For Nigerians

7. Moment Wike Sings And Dances In Femi Gbajabiamila's Office While Showing Support For Tinubu

8. Singer, Oladips Finally Apologises To Nigerians Over Death Hoax

9. Gov Fubara Fumes Over intimidation, Vows Not To Surrender His Mandate

10. VID: 'I Was Bullied' -Transgender Jay Boogie Breaks Silence After Failed Plastic Surgery

11. My Wife Fight Me For Not Posting Her On Social Media - Actor Peter Ijagbemi Narrates Break-Up

12. Court Sentence APC Chieftain To One Year In Jail For Vote Buying In Lagos

13. JUST IN: Protest Hits Nasarawa State Over Kidnap Of 17 FULafia Students

14. Appeal Court Judge, Ikyegh Who Granted Tinubu, Obi, Atiku, Access To Election Materials Is Dead

15. ‘NNPC Should Be Audited, We Need To Know Where Oil Money Is Going’ — Sanusi

16. Fastest Route To Poverty Is Marrying A Woman Who Believes Her Family Is Also Your Responsibilit

17. Pastor Blessed Praises Wife And Singer, Mercy Chinwo As He Unveils Son’s Name

18. VIDEO: "If Wizkid Gives Me A Verse, I Will Get A Grammy Award" – Portable Reveals

19. Crystal Palace v Liverpool: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

20. The Coolest Stepmom - Regina Daniels Reveals How Her Stepson Saved Her Name On His Phone

1. What Is Wrong With Us - Peter Obi Condemns Some Expenditures in The N27.5trn 2024 Budget

2. Peter Obi Is Trying To Tarnish Our Image - Shettima Defends N15B Allocated For His Residence

3. Singer Tiwa Savage Shares New Photos With Fuller Hips On Display

4. The Law Is For The Poor Only - Nigerians React To Davido Smoking Weed In Front Of Police

5. Davido Reacts As Netizens Slam Toke Makinwa And Over 1,000 Others for Attending COP28 Event

6. Moment North Korean Dictator Cries In Front Of Women As He Begs Them To Have More Children

7. Nigerian Air Force Debunks Accidental Bombing Of Villagers In Kaduna State

8. Ex Beauty Queen Mitchel Ihezue Set To Wed Billionaire Property Mogul Nicholas Ukachukwu

9. Bolanle Ninalowo Goes Official With His Relationship With Actress Damilola Adegbite (Video)

10. "I Was Responsible For Breakup With My Ex-Wife" – Actor Ninalowo Confesses