One Nigeria Huh!! NORTHERN Youths Gives The Southerners Two Weeks To Leave North (Page 2)

Date: 17-07-2014 6:10 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Urchman
1 [2] 3 4
- Dames at 17-07-2014 09:28 PM (9 years ago)
At least some people who have the guts have finally spoken up, what most people from the east r good @ is only to come here on naijapals and make noise about biafra u will neva see dm speak out. I dey for dr comment anyways, and If u don't like mine go hug transformer...
Posted: at 17-07-2014 09:28 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dondada4040 at 17-07-2014 09:32 PM (9 years ago)
What of those useless Lebanese Wey the chop them local, abi them go stay?
Posted: at 17-07-2014 09:32 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- chylind5 at 17-07-2014 09:33 PM (9 years ago)
Good one, Hausa must go!!! Some abokis were pursued from a viewing center in Owerri during the world cup because of the great of the unknown. Naija must divide in peace.
Posted: at 17-07-2014 09:33 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chylind5 at 17-07-2014 09:38 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: chylind5 on 17-07-2014 09:33 PM
Good one, Hausa must go!!! Some abokis were pursued from a viewing center in Owerri during the world cup because of the fear of the unknown. Naija must divide in peace.
Posted: at 17-07-2014 09:38 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 17-07-2014 09:54 PM (9 years ago)
as if we need them..
with all the nonsense from  them..
PLEASE JO...DIVIDE THIS SHIT U CALL NIGREIA,,...
MAKE ALL MAN GO THEIR WAY FOR PEACE...WHO NEED ABOKIS..
ABOKIS THAT  SMELL..
Posted: at 17-07-2014 09:54 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 17-07-2014 09:57 PM (9 years ago)
I HOPE YORUBA GO FOLLOW THEM  OOOOH..THEM BE THESAME PEOPLE...THEM DEY SMELL..
Posted: at 17-07-2014 09:57 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dareper at 17-07-2014 10:15 PM (9 years ago)
U see they are agitating with no police killing or arresting anyone, but if it is in the south east some useless governor's that were doing boy, boy to abuja cabal will send police to kill his own people. Wake up biafran people, wake up! Up biafra!!!
Posted: at 17-07-2014 10:15 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- benbellabiz at 17-07-2014 10:33 PM (9 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes i reserve my comment for now.
Posted: at 17-07-2014 10:33 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zeigbo at 17-07-2014 10:41 PM (9 years ago)
God abeg let this be true

Posted: at 17-07-2014 10:41 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bidemi26 at 17-07-2014 11:20 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 17-07-2014 09:57 PM
I HOPE YORUBA GO FOLLOW THEM  OOOOH..THEM BE THESAME PEOPLE...THEM DEY SMELL..
See another idiot.Your name says it all, who smells? loool.......you gotta be kidding, i have a lot of ibo friends and they are nice people, but animal like you are the real cause of the reason why one might be tempted to descend a whole tribe that have a lot of nice and inncocent people. It is your father and mother and you that smell. Mind u am a man using my GF profile
Posted: at 17-07-2014 11:20 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- scotik at 17-07-2014 11:32 PM (9 years ago)
Hmmmm,  notherners we dey for the two weeks
Posted: at 17-07-2014 11:32 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 18-07-2014 12:11 AM (9 years ago)
Lmao..

Posted: at 18-07-2014 12:11 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- NaWahooo at 18-07-2014 12:29 AM (9 years ago)
Southerners are militants, kidnappers/ rituals, armed robbers, drug pushers, terrorists, sons/daughters are products of baby factory”.......AND WE NORTHERNERS ARE ONLY THIEVES AND MURDERERS....WE NORTHERNERS ALSO USE OUR YOUNG WIVES LUCK TO ENRICH OURSELVES: WE CALL IT AL'BARKA CHARMS. And our wives sleep with men right inside 'KULE''
Cool Cool Cool

THANK YOU MEGIDAHS: But this is what you've turned other tribes into while you graduated from Meyguards to SuperRichMeyguards. If this can be granted, the other tribes are going to start living in peace.......AT LAST!!!!!!!!!!  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

BEST NEWS OF THE YEAR.........PLEASE DO IT ON TIME AND DON'T TAKE THE 1B USD LOAN. Wink
Posted: at 18-07-2014 12:29 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- NaWahooo at 18-07-2014 12:44 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Bidemi26 on 17-07-2014 11:20 PM
See another idiot.Your name says it all, who smells? loool.......you gotta be kidding, i have a lot of ibo friends and they are nice people, but animal like you are the real cause of the reason why one might be tempted to descend a whole tribe that have a lot of nice and inncocent people. It is your father and mother and you that smell. Mind u am a man using my GF profile

You can't compare an Agbero like DiCkLiCk, a bastard with Proper Igbos that you know, nah. DiCkLiCk is a product of  ''gigolo father and baby factory moma'' . Only him can describe a mad woman best!  Grin Cheesy Grin
Posted: at 18-07-2014 12:44 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mundiwhyte at 18-07-2014 01:05 AM (9 years ago)
It wil b beta 4 dis country 2 split bt in peace
Posted: at 18-07-2014 01:05 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Bidemi26 at 18-07-2014 01:16 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: NaWahooo on 18-07-2014 12:44 AM
You can't compare an Agbero like DiCkLiCk, a bastard with Proper Igbos that you know, nah. DiCkLiCk is a product of  ''gigolo father and baby factory moma'' . Only him can describe a mad woman best!  Grin Cheesy Grin
   You are right my sister. Dickman and Dareper are bastard because they behave like ones. They are probably not Ibo they claim to be. I suspect they are bastards carry across the border from cameroon to Igboland. They both look and behave like bastards
Posted: at 18-07-2014 01:16 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- NaWahooo at 18-07-2014 01:30 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Bidemi26 on 18-07-2014 01:16 AM
   You are right my sister. Dickman and Dareper are bastard because they behave like ones. They are probably not Ibo they claim to be. I suspect they are bastards carry across the border from cameroon to Igboland. They both look and behave like bastards

You got that right my Sis,  if they are truly Nigerians, they won't enjoy being so bitter.  As for Dareper (DaOrIePa) He claimed ''GOD is not as rich as man''........I knew he was sick, and his skull is so EMPTY!?!   Roll Eyes ...... HA! SUCH A FOOL!!!!!!!!!!
 Grin Cheesy Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 18-07-2014 01:30 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- NaWahooo at 18-07-2014 01:51 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 17-07-2014 06:39 PM
This is just another regional campaign as in the east or west
……I just hope it does not lead to bloodshed. We've had enough.

Two weeks:  THESE PEOPLE ARE SO HEARTLESS......THEY CLAIM TO PRAY FIVE TIMES DAILY AND THEY'RE ASKING OTHER TRIBES TO LEAVE WHERE THEY'VE BEEN FOR DECADES IN THE SAME COUNTRY two weeks....Chai   Huh?

Eni ibi lawon people yi oooo Shocked
Posted: at 18-07-2014 01:51 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- bishop5 at 18-07-2014 02:37 AM (9 years ago)
Igbos una dey hear me sooo,,aboki no need una petro dollars again...make una divide dis country oooo.. if sugarcane hungry una ,una go seek 4 aboki visa go choper ooooo.
Posted: at 18-07-2014 02:37 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- bukkaty at 18-07-2014 03:08 AM (9 years ago)
Aboki una no dey shame self,abeg make una go die ooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 18-07-2014 03:08 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4