How my wedding to Kefee ended - Alec Godwin (Page 6)

Date: 18-09-2009 11:28 am (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 13
- lonelysnow at 22-09-2009 08:12 AM (14 years ago)
repetition
Posted: at 22-09-2009 08:12 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- choicechristy at 22-09-2009 08:47 AM (14 years ago)
hey u dont judge like that Alex may have is own bad side of the story that make his lovefull wife cheat on him, or maybe something came up that warrant that asault and beside Alex might have given her the chance of doing that? (one) u are the producer of ur wife u should have know the kind of people she collaborate with look at tuface now with some many children from many mothers, but if truely she is wrong mennnnnnnnnnnnnn she phyuked up bcos she is not beautifull
just take heart GOD will fight ur battle
Posted: at 22-09-2009 08:47 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- choicechristy at 22-09-2009 09:22 AM (14 years ago)
Kefee for telling u husband that he should give u ur car keys u are wrong, for hideing thing from ur husband on ur wedding day started the whole problem, cant u get that, u have the best husband that every one is looking, see let me tell u kefee u are making a big mistake and since u knew she was a virgin u shouldnt have marry her bcos " a virgin after marriage they sleep around that thing that they did not do we begin to disturb them" i have a friend like that
Posted: at 22-09-2009 09:22 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- choicechristy at 22-09-2009 09:31 AM (14 years ago)
Ah kefee u are a wicked woman u force ur husband to do wat he dont want to do , is just like one puching her husband to the world and nake him. what kind of woman her u, even when i saw the video of u and timaya i notice something strange with both of u . U ARE WICKED  and replying every words i as read ur husband interview. I HAVE ALWAY TOLD MEN THIS, IF U MARRY A VIRGIN U WILL SUFFER BCOS U WILL NOT BE ENOUGH FOR HER
Posted: at 22-09-2009 09:31 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- choicechristy at 22-09-2009 09:34 AM (14 years ago)
Ah kefee u are a wicked woman u force ur husband to do wat he dont want to do , is just like one puching her husband to the world and nake him. what kind of woman her u, even when i saw the video of u and timaya i notice something strange with both of u . U ARE WICKED  and replying every words i as read ur husband interview. I HAVE ALWAY TOLD MEN THIS, IF U MARRY A VIRGIN U WILL SUFFER BCOS U WILL NOT BE ENOUGH FOR HER
Posted: at 22-09-2009 09:34 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- choicechristy at 22-09-2009 09:35 AM (14 years ago)
Kefee who else we make u feel like a woman if not ur husband i bet u, u will regret ur, UCHE and others
Posted: at 22-09-2009 09:35 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- choicechristy at 22-09-2009 09:51 AM (14 years ago)
can u imagin urself Kefee i u had stay with with ur husband u wont have got STD dont worry very soon u will soon get HIV
Posted: at 22-09-2009 09:51 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- esonu at 22-09-2009 10:11 AM (14 years ago)
well when i hear the other side of the story i know how to judge

Posted: at 22-09-2009 10:11 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 22-09-2009 11:40 AM (14 years ago)
Dat is the guy's story....what abt Kefee's side of it??..........we need it for this report to be balanced........

Posted: at 22-09-2009 11:40 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- anonymous2 at 22-09-2009 11:46 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Uzzy on 22-09-2009 02:05 AM
Kefee when asked had her own version of the story!!!
abi ooo

Posted: at 22-09-2009 11:46 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rapido5 at 22-09-2009 06:04 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dguy on 19-09-2009 03:26 PM

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 22-09-2009 06:04 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- sunnyvidic at 22-09-2009 06:06 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dguy on 19-09-2009 03:26 PM

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 22-09-2009 06:06 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- blackberryPearl at 22-09-2009 06:12 PM (14 years ago)
i honestly was not gonna sit here and read
Posted: at 22-09-2009 06:12 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sera4all at 22-09-2009 08:21 PM (14 years ago)
hmm,   badly   hot  ,  well  if  u  want am  here  to  open  the  door  of   joy  to  ur  life  onice  more     lol.  2bad,   well 4  me  the  night  after  my  marriage   nothing  we  stop   me  from  making  love  to   my  man lol ,    that  night we  be  the   happiest  night  so  ever   ,that  night  she  dont  make  love to   u  u would have  non  somthing  is  wrong.she   said  she  was  not  circumcise  that  why   she  get  hot  when    having sexying  ,  hmmmm   lol  , i  dont belive so  ,infact   u  enjoy  it  more   ,  she  was only  playing  u  to  get  what  she  want   , and  she  got  it   ..
Posted: at 22-09-2009 08:21 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- dusy at 22-09-2009 08:37 PM (14 years ago)
This people story na wa o, who come dey talk dey true na., the man story long and sweet, hear the woman sweet and long, Na only God know the true now.in my side i belive kafee .this man need delivers and 21 day fasting-
Posted: at 22-09-2009 08:37 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- emmiechukie at 23-09-2009 10:07 AM (14 years ago)
If Kefee actually did all dis, well, being a gospel singer has nothing to do with it. it's her person her, real person. guys  beware!!!
Posted: at 23-09-2009 10:07 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Tryumph at 23-09-2009 11:13 AM (14 years ago)
Dem r both Durty..Alec aint no saint.He sound real crafty..
Kefee..well,a victim of circumstanc i'l say.
Posted: at 23-09-2009 11:13 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- eddybabs at 23-09-2009 11:33 AM (14 years ago)
passing...........
Posted: at 23-09-2009 11:33 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 1334 at 23-09-2009 02:52 PM (14 years ago)
I never knwe that kefee is such a silly girl my guy 4get abt her and move on with ur life she is a disgrace to womanhood
Posted: at 23-09-2009 02:52 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Tryumph at 23-09-2009 02:59 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: 1334 on 23-09-2009 02:52 PM
I never knwe that kefee is such a silly girl my guy 4get abt her and move on with ur life she is a disgrace to womanhood
He claims 2 hv bn pushd 2 d wal..4 a man he did awfuly bad goin 2 d press with all such sordid details..Methinks we shld gve Kefee a fair hearn frst befor passing judgment..afterall ARE WE ALL INNOCENT?!
Posted: at 23-09-2009 02:59 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 13

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. 10 Opponents Won So Far! Tunde Onakoya Moves to Break Guinness Record For Longest Chess Played

3. Video of Davido, Shallipopi Spraying Naira Notes Hits The Internet Amid EFCC Crackdown

4. President Tinubu Directs Inclusion Of National Open University Graduates In NYSC Scheme

5. UPDATE; Court Grants Order That Mohbad's Wife, Wumi Be Serve Notice Of Son's Pending DNA Test

6. BEEF CRUSHED! Singer, Spyro Reaches Out to Portable, Requests Collaboration

7. Portable Leaks Chat With Verydarkman After Tagging Him A Talkative

8. Nigerians Dig Old Video Of Korra Obidi Admitting To Cheating On Ex-Husband Hours After Denying

9. Heartwarming Video Of Woman Who Surprises Her Riders With iPhone 13 Pro Max Each

10. Charterhouse, Newly Established School Where Student Pay N2m For Application Fee, N42m Per Sess

11. 'Our Restraint To Provocation Not Sign Of Weakness' — EFCC Reacts As Ododo Helps Yahaya Bello

12. Army Confirms Arrest Of Soldiers Over Alleged Involvement In Cable Theft At Dangote Refinery

13. Court Grants Order Suspending Ganduje As APC National Chairman

14. VIDEO: "I Want To Work With You" – Rihanna Tells Ayra Starr As They Meet

15. Kaduna Assembly Calls Out Bello El-Rufai For Allegedly Calling For A Fight Against Them

16. EFCC To Arraign Yahaya Bello, Nephew Over N80.2billion Money Laundering Today

17. BREAKING: Gunmen Kill ARTMA Official In Anambra

18. Yoruba Nation: "Those Threatening Nigeria’s Sovereignty Will Pay Heavily" - Pres. Tinubu Says

19. PHOTOS: Woman Allegedly Abducts 5Yr Old Child In Akwa Ibom

20. 'They’ve Lost Focus' - Charly Boy Blasts EFCC Over Recent Fight Against Naira Abuse

1. Shock As Video of Woman $exually Abusing A Child Goes Viral; Lagos Authorities Seek Perpetrator

2. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

3. Tears Flow As Beautiful Lady Dies After Alleged Poisoning At Shop Opening Party (Video)

4. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

5. Brutal Child Abuse Incident Captured On Video Prompts Nationwide Outcry (Watch With Caution)

6. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

7. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

8. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

9. Repentant Boko Haram Member Enlisted Into Nigerian Army Slits Woman’s Throat In Enugu Barracks

10. Edo Police Commissioner Orders Trial Of Officer Threatening Civilians With AK-47 In Viral Video