Peter Okoye On Why He Didn’t Attend Brother’s Wedding “My Children R More Import

Date: 20-07-2014 12:44 am (9 years ago) | Author: adesitan
- at 20-07-2014 12:44 AM (9 years ago)

Peter Okoye On Why He Didn’t Attend Brother’s Wedding “My Children R More Important

Since Peter Okoye shunned his brother’s wedding in Anambra on Thursday, angry fans who knew nothing about his reasons for not attending the wedding took to his Twitter page on Friday to insult him.

It all started with a Twitter user with handle @trololmike who said “@PeterPsquare This some childish bants man. You not going for your bros wedding OK but I don’t have to be a woman about it. Disappointed SMH

Another fan @ijeomaigbo said ” @peterpsquare as in no be small anuofia (wild animal) i ve. Zero tolerance for rubbish family problem 4 social media”

To crown it all, Peter Okoye who seems to have had enough of these personal attacks has responded.

Read his response below:

“@Ijeomaigbo pple talking sh*t about blood which blood is thicker than the 1 of my children #mufus pls try and sleep anuofia
#mufus talking abotu family! My number 1 family for now is the 1I bulit. and nobody can change dat
Does ur mum and dad care more about der own siblings more than they care for u?”

Peter and Paul Okoye have started missing their late mother who reportedly strengthen their bond when she was alive.

Peter Okoye took his revenge on Jude on Thursday by not attending his wedding because Jude shunned his wedding last year and attended Paul’s wedding because he didn’t like his wife, Lola Omotayo.

Lola and Peter are blessed with two lovely kids, Aliona (girl) and Cameron (boy) Okoye.

CLICK HERE TO READ SHOCKING AND LEAKED SEXY NEWS

Posted: at 20-07-2014 12:44 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie