Would you keep a rape pregnancy? (Page 7)

Date: 18-09-2009 12:21 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Endurance Robert
1 ... 4 5 6 [7]
- trenny2075 at 7-10-2009 08:20 AM (14 years ago)
its a complicated situation. i dont know really, if its the husband dat has a problem . ok . but den news move like wild fire and wats she gonna tell the chld wen it grows up. dat wat? u are a child of a couple of thieves and one of dem might be ur father? nice one.
Posted: at 7-10-2009 08:20 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- melody7 at 7-10-2009 09:20 AM (14 years ago)
pls u people shld be realistic here. if truly dis happened to u would u keep it??? some people get raped and would keep it to themselves. so tell me hw they wil even end up keeping d baby???

anyway i wnt keep d baby period. Lips Sealed
Posted: at 7-10-2009 09:20 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- babzsay at 7-10-2009 09:27 AM (14 years ago)
kill d baby cos it will destroy ur image no responsible man will go 4 u.
Posted: at 7-10-2009 09:27 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Hearthrob at 7-10-2009 05:37 PM (14 years ago)
He shldn't advice her 2 flush it, it can b kept secret among dem, who knows, dis might create an avenue 4 her gettn pregnant again 4 her hubby.
Posted: at 7-10-2009 05:37 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- humble02 at 8-10-2009 10:53 PM (14 years ago)
LEAVE THAT BOY INSIDE ALONE OOOH. YOU NO SEE OBAMA IS NOW A WORLD PRESIDENT. WHERE HIS FATHER JUST USE THIEF STYLE AND SCATTER OBAMA MUM honeypot IN THE KITCHEN WHERE HE SERVE AS A COOKER. AND HE RAN AWAY TO KENYA ABI ETOPIA. IF TO SAY OBAMA MUM ABORTED HIM MAYBE BY NOW THERE WILL BE NO WORLD PRESIDENT.LOL
Posted: at 8-10-2009 10:53 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 8-10-2009 10:56 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 8-10-2009 10:56 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- RosemaryI at 9-10-2009 09:38 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: babzsay on  7-10-2009 09:27 AM
kill d baby cos it will destroy ur image no responsible man will go 4 u.
KILL?  Shocked Shocked
have u forgotten thou shall not kill?
the lord help you!
Posted: at 9-10-2009 09:38 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Temmysam at 9-10-2009 12:36 PM (14 years ago)
to keep the pregnancy
Posted: at 9-10-2009 12:36 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Akpan01 at 9-10-2009 12:39 PM (14 years ago)
HMM DIFFICULT QUESTION...IS Y FAMILY ISSUES AND FOR SURE HER OWN FEELINGS AS WELL...BUT IF ITS ME..I WILL LEAVE IT THAT CHILD IS INOCENT..AND MAYBE HER BLESS ALSO

Posted: at 9-10-2009 12:39 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- MrDon at 9-10-2009 01:10 PM (14 years ago)
a difficult one, but i will advice she gets rid of it, other wise i wont touch the baby
Posted: at 9-10-2009 01:10 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- egbule at 9-10-2009 01:18 PM (14 years ago)
is her husband asking her tooquit d marriage if she wants to keep the pregancy.........
Posted: at 9-10-2009 01:18 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- abimdj at 9-10-2009 01:22 PM (14 years ago)
HUUUUUUUUUN! All well and good, there is nothing new on this earth, alot of misery happenning here and there but u don't have to be worried about the situation u don't have control over, is over to God. If truly a man love his wife he wil never advice her to go for abortion so far he has known the circumstance around her.A good husband must keep it as a secret to the rest of family, and i believe God the higher than the highest wil provide his own child 4 him. or he should try another woman to console himself but must not deserted the raped wife b'cos the woman does not have any power over the  rape issued.so to say the child is conditional  one, is head can open ways for the rest children to come

Abimbola

quote author=McBona link=topic=21186.msg790056#msg790056 date=1253421794]
Quote from: Bokiss on 18-09-2009 12:21 PM

It’s been seven years since Agatha got married without a child. She was quite lucky she was married to a good family because her in-laws never for once questioned her inability to have kids. Also, her husband stood by her through it all, even when doctors said her chances of conceiving were very slim.

However, one ugly night, men of the underworld came knocking at the Nelsons’ home and they took away all they had… and raped Agatha. That very night, everything changed in the Nelson family.

Few weeks later, she realized she was pregnant and all hell was let loose by her husband. He wanted Agatha to go flush the bastard out, but Agatha felt it was her only chance of ever having a child. Agatha was torn between keeping the pregnancy and having an abortion.

We sought the view of some women what action they would take if they were in Agatha’s shoes. We asked some women if they would abort or leave a pregnancy, which came as a result of being raped?

Women!!   I'm waiting
[/quote]
Posted: at 9-10-2009 01:22 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Kanue at 9-10-2009 01:32 PM (14 years ago)
I will definitely keep the baby , All I know is every situation one finds his or herself in ,Is God'way of testing your faith , It wont matter how the child came through but what matters is the child is there? i mean for the poor woman the chances of her having a child were slim but somewhere , somehow she met this situation and she fell pregnant .

if my husband is like that he wants me to abort , then I wont do that a gift is a gift.
Posted: at 9-10-2009 01:32 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- callertone at 17-10-2009 12:12 PM (14 years ago)
i wii advice her not to abort the pregnance, cos is not good to abort
Posted: at 17-10-2009 12:12 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- myragonza at 18-10-2009 12:04 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Bokiss on 18-09-2009 12:21 PM

It’s been seven years since Agatha got married without a child. She was quite lucky she was married to a good family because her in-laws never for once questioned her inability to have kids. Also, her husband stood by her through it all, even when doctors said her chances of conceiving were very slim.

However, one ugly night, men of the underworld came knocking at the Nelsons’ home and they took away all they had… and raped Agatha. That very night, everything changed in the Nelson family.

Few weeks later, she realized she was pregnant and all hell was let loose by her husband. He wanted Agatha to go flush the bastard out, but Agatha felt it was her only chance of ever having a child. Agatha was torn between keeping the pregnancy and having an abortion.

We sought the view of some women what action they would take if they were in Agatha’s shoes. We asked some women if they would abort or leave a pregnancy, which came as a result of being raped?

i have watched his Nollywood movie before

Posted: at 18-10-2009 12:04 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- aliaaz at 3-11-2011 01:39 PM (12 years ago)
Hmm

Posted: at 3-11-2011 01:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teepeetu2001 at 3-11-2011 03:49 PM (12 years ago)
To me i will kip the pregnancy besides, the husband should be able to understand the situation that warrant the issue.............. if there's love.......it's a God sent, if i may put it dat way....
Posted: at 3-11-2011 03:49 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 4 5 6 [7]