its such a shame, whether guilty or not,,, this should not be mentioned amongst us.an ambassador? Replytoo bad
this is typical of the children of highly placed politicians in the country.....morally barren.God catch am!. only say e mess im papa up. Reply
Uncle Tee, how far naaa............ ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
@dp i dey for zaria dey enjoy my salah Reply
;Di have never drop a comment on niaja pals before,but cant help but say something about this..what nonsense it ths usa talking about..when there is rape every bloody hour from manhattann to the bronx in newyork,from oakland to seattle ,from el paso to washington..what stupid joke,to tell the representative of a soverign state like nigeria,that you dont accept its ambassador,are they the ones to tell 150 million people who to represent them or not in the a foreign country..another slap on the face of nigeria..the anbassador son rape or not,has got nothing,absolutely nothing to do with his fathers appiontment..highly placed americans children phyuk up both home and abroad everyday..that nation has no morales to preach to nigeria about who to appoint or not.everybody here just seem to look at it from corruption level in nigeria,whereas the united states is even more corrupt ..lets be patience with nigeria ,will will get there someday,somehow... Reply
TEECO IF IT COULD POSSIBLE TRY AND GET MORE FATS ON THIS BLOG FOR US B/C THE MAIN TRUTH IN THIS BLOG IS STILL FAR, SO PLZ TRY UR BEST 4 MORE FATS. Reply
He has added to the bad image of Nigeria abroad, they deserve that treatment. Reply
passing Reply
if God wan catch devil,na market day Reply
na so!!! ReplyGet up and run!!!
may God intervene on our behalf Reply
What a coincidence that the father got a diplomatic appointment to US within the time the son has been facing crime charges. I would like this son of his to face the wraths of the land. He is a disgrace to Diplomatic posts. And Nigerian president should take note of all these the kids to diplomatc do abroad just because they are being brought up with the public funds. Reply
Train a child the way he should go, when he's grown, he wouldnt depart frm it. Obviously, A DEMOLOLA wasnt train the right way. otherwise he would have be keen to protect his father's reputation. His is obviously a bad ambassador if the rumour is true. As a matter of fact, I suggest him be deported to his father's village after his prison sentence. I trust America, he cant go free. no amount of bribe would work this. My other concern, people wouldnt be safe to live close to him, He should be sent to live in the zoo with barboons Reply
Quote from: ezecyyyy on 21-09-2009 08:07 PM TEECO IF IT COULD POSSIBLE TRY AND GET MORE FATS ON THIS BLOG FOR US B/C THE MAIN TRUTH IN THIS BLOG IS STILL FAR, SO PLZ TRY UR BEST 4 MORE FATS. ok
IS HE THE ONLY PERSON QUALIFIED FOR THAT POSITION, WE HAVE CAPABLE HANDS TO MOUNT THE POSITION SO WHY ARE THEY STILL TRYING TO FORCE HIM ON AMERICA. Reply
Reply | |||||
A child he failed to build up is destroying the house he has built. What a pity. Reply
DSS Arrests 10 Boko Haram/ISWAP Members In Ilesa, Osun State
Niger Man, Abubakar Muhamma Sentenced to Life In Prison For Killing Father, Faking Kidnapping
VIDEO: Endangered Leatherback Turtle Captured in Ilaje Community in Ondo, Nigeria
You’ve Received Over $625,000 Claiming It’s For Jesus -Mercy Chinwo’s Ex Manager Breaks Silence
Dramatic Moment Woman Confronted Her Husband’s Side-Chic on The Road (Video)
"I Don’t Want Britain To Become Like Nigeria" — Kemi Badenoch
Medical Doctor, Chukwuka Nnamdi Arrested For Fatal Shooting of EFCC Operative In Anambra State
Outrage After Man Allegedly Kills Woman Over ₦50,000 Demand For One-Night Stand (Video)
Helen Mutimu's Lawyer Releases Evidence To Show That Lucky Udu Is Withholding ₦30 Million Gift