IS SHE A CHEATER?

Date: 05-07-2008 2:01 pm (15 years ago) | Author: AJ
- at 5-07-2008 02:01 PM (15 years ago)
I HAD A  GIRL FRIEND,SHE IS MY FIRST LOVE,WE PROMISE NOT TO HAVE SEX WITH EACH OTHER UNTILL OUR WEDDING NIGTH,TO ME SHE IS VIRGIN,AND I AM VIRGIN TO HER,WHICH WE BOTH CONFIRM AND BELEIVE.SHE MOVE TO UK 4 YEARS AGO AND SHE ALWAYS COME HOME ONCE EVERY YEAR,LAST WEEK,I DISCOVER THAT SHE ORDER SEX TOYS FROM ONLINE  AND DELEIVERED TO HER ALREADY AND SHE NEVER TELL ME ABOUT IT.IS SHE CHEATING ON ME?PLS TELL ME YOUR OPINION ABOUT THIS.

Posted: at 5-07-2008 02:01 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- pablito at 5-07-2008 06:20 PM (15 years ago)
dnt  judge yet ask her abt it ..............

Posted: at 5-07-2008 06:20 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- vincenice at 5-07-2008 07:55 PM (15 years ago)
she can held her self so my guy she has to order 4 sex toy.
so my guy, d next thing be say another person go help u out if u no wan kpanshi. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 5-07-2008 07:55 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 5-07-2008 08:26 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: hayjay75 on  5-07-2008 02:01 PM
I HAD A  GIRL FRIEND,SHE IS MY FIRST LOVE,WE PROMISE NOT TO HAVE SEX WITH EACH OTHER UNTILL OUR WEDDING NIGTH,TO ME SHE IS VIRGIN,AND I AM VIRGIN TO HER,WHICH WE BOTH CONFIRM AND BELEIVE.SHE MOVE TO UK 4 YEARS AGO AND SHE ALWAYS COME HOME ONCE EVERY YEAR,LAST WEEK,I DISCOVER THAT SHE ORDER SEX TOYS FROM ONLINE  AND DELEIVERED TO HER ALREADY AND SHE NEVER TELL ME ABOUT IT.IS SHE CHEATING ON ME?PLS TELL ME YOUR OPINION ABOUT THIS.

No she's not. Although i can't be sure..just going by your comment. Purchasing sex toys doesn't mean someone is cheating. She maybe trying to satisfy her urges with the toys instead of sleeping with someone else....give her some credits for at least trying to remain faithful to you. Cool
Posted: at 5-07-2008 08:26 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- hayjay75 at 5-07-2008 11:38 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on  5-07-2008 08:26 PM
Quote from: hayjay75 on  5-07-2008 02:01 PM

No she's not. Although i can't be sure..just going by your comment. Purchasing sex toys doesn't mean someone is cheating. She maybe trying to satisfy her urges with the toys instead of sleeping with someone else....give her some credits for at least trying to remain faithful to you. Cool
BUT SHE NEVER TELL ME HERSELF,I ONLY SAW IT ON HER EMAIL ADDRESS BY CHANCE,AND SHE QUICKLY CHANGE THE PASSWORD AGAIN,WHAT  WE HAPPEN TO HER VIRGINITY?IS SEX TOYS THE BEST  WAY TO GET DISVIRGIN?
Posted: at 5-07-2008 11:38 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- hayjay75 at 5-07-2008 11:41 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: pablito on  5-07-2008 06:20 PM
dnt  judge yet ask her abt it ..............

YOU THINK SHE  WILL TELL THE TRUTH?YOU THINK THATS THE BEST WAY TO KNOW IF SHE BREAK THE VIRGINITY ALREADY AND TRYING TO USE SEX TOYS TO COVER?IS SEX TOY THE  BEST  WAY TO BE DISVIRGIN?
Posted: at 5-07-2008 11:41 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 6-07-2008 01:08 AM (15 years ago)
@hayjay..maybe she feels embarrassed by it which is why she never told u. I mean think about it..if she was honestly cheating..it wouldn't be sex toys you'll be finding out about but other men right?...just let her know that she can feel comfortable to tell you about anything and everything. Some ppl needs the re-assurance in order to get it right.
Posted: at 6-07-2008 01:08 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- hayjay75 at 6-07-2008 11:28 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on  6-07-2008 01:08 AM
@hayjay..maybe she feels embarrassed by it which is why she never told u. I mean think about it..if she was honestly cheating..it wouldn't be sex toys you'll be finding out about but other men right?...just let her know that she can feel comfortable to tell you about anything and everything. Some ppl needs the re-assurance in order to get it right.
GOOD ADVICE,WILL DO THAT AND KEEP YOU UPDATED WITH NEW DEVELOPMENT.
Posted: at 6-07-2008 11:28 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- honeychick at 6-07-2008 02:03 PM (15 years ago)
Glad that missV helped ya out....
Posted: at 6-07-2008 02:03 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 6-07-2008 06:04 PM (15 years ago)
 Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 6-07-2008 06:04 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- daywalkerX at 24-09-2010 05:50 PM (13 years ago)
no she's not a cheater. wait till im get belle come back then you will know she is cheating .
Posted: at 24-09-2010 05:50 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- tyabo at 27-09-2010 06:00 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Vixenx on  6-07-2008 01:08 AM
Vixenx i totally disagree wid u..wot r d sex toys met 4 ?? where is she gonna b usin d sex toy ? or is it dat she jst bought 4 jst lookin @ it ? damn she is cheatn. usin sex toys 2 satify herself or would she remain a virgin after usin d sex toy ? dz r my questions..pls u can enlighten me more...
Posted: at 27-09-2010 06:00 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ashimole at 27-09-2010 11:21 AM (13 years ago)
so far so good , every gal is a cheat wealther you like it or not. the worst thing you can do to your self is to trust a gal friend with your life. so always have it in mind they are all cheaters based on the fact that you people are still dating.....
Posted: at 27-09-2010 11:21 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- hotguy77 at 27-09-2010 11:26 AM (13 years ago)
my guy she wants to use that one to deceive you.When you discover she is not a virgin she will claim it was the sex toys she was using. shine ur eyes
Posted: at 27-09-2010 11:26 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- temi07 at 27-09-2010 03:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tyabo on 27-09-2010 06:00 AM
Vixenx i totally disagree wid u..wot r d sex toys met 4 ?? where is she gonna b usin d sex toy ? or is it dat she jst bought 4 jst lookin @ it ? damn she is cheatn. usin sex toys 2 satify herself or would she remain a virgin after usin d sex toy ? dz r my questions..pls u can enlighten me more...
Too funny but ammo answer, yes she can remain a virgin technically after using the sextoys. Not all sex toys are shaped like penises or are dildos, maybe she got a vibrator, that would be kinda like climaxing from getting head without any actual penetration, so if u look at it "technically" she is a virgin,lol.
Posted: at 27-09-2010 03:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Agatex at 27-09-2010 03:21 PM (13 years ago)
no idea
Posted: at 27-09-2010 03:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 27-09-2010 03:49 PM (13 years ago)
Hehehehe... The girl has been in the UK for four years? Now I'd like to place a bet she isn't, especially not with that questionable order.
Posted: at 27-09-2010 03:49 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 27-09-2010 04:00 PM (13 years ago)
Meanwyl it depends on what U mean by cheater.
Posted: at 27-09-2010 04:00 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 28-09-2010 02:02 AM (13 years ago)
Why dont u find out the whole truth i mean ask her about the sex toy and stuff b4 coming here to seek for advice damn
Posted: at 28-09-2010 02:02 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- tyabo at 28-09-2010 02:29 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: temi07 on 27-09-2010 03:16 PM
Quote from: tyabo on 27-09-2010 06:00 AM
Too funny but ammo answer, yes she can remain a virgin technically after using the sextoys. Not all sex toys are shaped like penises or are dildos, maybe she got a vibrator, that would be kinda like climaxing from getting head without any actual penetration, so if u look at it "technically" she is a virgin,lol.
Temi dz 1 wey u jst dey mention dem na wa ooo.. longest tym ?
Posted: at 28-09-2010 02:29 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

2. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

3. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

4. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

5. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

6. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

7. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

8. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

3. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

4. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

5. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

6. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

7. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

8. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

9. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

10. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria