Nigerian Troops Hold Suspected Bomber Disguised As A Woman!!!! (Page 3)

Date: 25-07-2014 4:52 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Urchman
1 2 [3] 4
- UMARLOG10 at 26-07-2014 12:45 PM (9 years ago)
Na so Una Mumu rch! Can u tell me how many Christian were involved in the Bomb blast, Most of the bomb blast dat usually happened is the christian dat were found. But whatever be the case I knows Ur problems is Just dat u ppl is yet to understand the truth due to the multiplicity or different versions of the bible dat is making u ppl confuse.  Let me Inform U ppl something, Islam is a Religion of Peaceful and Unity. God is One &  Muhammad is the Messenger of Allah, but unfortunately u ppl are still claiming that God the Father, God the Son & God the Holy Spirit which is wrong.
The truth is dat God has no Father, No Mother, No Son & God has no likeness to anybody in the world.
           Those of u dat is insulting or accusing Prophet Muhammad (S.A.W) time will soon come dat U will regret wit wht u just said.
because up to today the Christian believed dat Prophet Isa (A.S.W) which Jesus is their Savior but we the Muslim believed dat Prophet Muhammad (S.A.W) is our Savior even Jesus confirmed dat. But if u want to know much about who is Prophet Muhammad (S.A.W) go back to ur bible under the following Chapters !!!
      Jesus said in the Book of John chapter 14 verse 30, I will no longer talk much with you because the ruler of these world is coming.
      The Book of Isiah chapter 21 verse 13 to 17 also explained prophet Muhammad.
      Mathew chapter 5 verse 17 to 18 also confirmed.
      Jesus was sent in order to confirming the gospel and the law of Moses.
The almighty Allah further tell us that, those dat lose them selves will never returned to the parts because of their own spiritual blindness.

Posted: at 26-07-2014 12:45 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Nicksam at 26-07-2014 12:57 PM (9 years ago)
SHAME ON ISLAM
Posted: at 26-07-2014 12:57 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- yqarmani at 26-07-2014 01:00 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 25-07-2014 05:23 PM
You are a loser just like mohammed and islam
some dumb people tho.... SMH
Posted: at 26-07-2014 01:00 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- arsenal123 at 26-07-2014 01:41 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: UMARLOG10 on 26-07-2014 12:45 PM
Na so Una Mumu rch! Can u tell me how many Christian were involved in the Bomb blast, Most of the bomb blast dat usually happened is the christian dat were found. But whatever be the case I knows Ur problems is Just dat u ppl is yet to understand the truth due to the multiplicity or different versions of the bible dat is making u ppl confuse.  Let me Inform U ppl something, Islam is a Religion of Peaceful and Unity. God is One &  Muhammad is the Messenger of Allah, but unfortunately u ppl are still claiming that God the Father, God the Son & God the Holy Spirit which is wrong.
The truth is dat God has no Father, No Mother, No Son & God has no likeness to anybody in the world.
           Those of u dat is insulting or accusing Prophet Muhammad (S.A.W) time will soon come dat U will regret wit wht u just said.
because up to today the Christian believed dat Prophet Isa (A.S.W) which Jesus is their Savior but we the Muslim believed dat Prophet Muhammad (S.A.W) is our Savior even Jesus confirmed dat. But if u want to know much about who is Prophet Muhammad (S.A.W) go back to ur bible under the following Chapters !!!
      Jesus said in the Book of John chapter 14 verse 30, I will no longer talk much with you because the ruler of these world is coming.
The almighty Allah further tell us that, those dat lose them selves will never returned to the parts because of their own spiritual blindness.

As confused as his master moha-mad..(S.A.W) SEX AWARD WINNER.... Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin..
Posted: at 26-07-2014 01:41 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gentlefelix at 26-07-2014 02:01 PM (9 years ago)
In Ramadan period and they are bragging that it is a religion of peace and fast growing one that will rule the world soon.
Posted: at 26-07-2014 02:01 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 26-07-2014 02:43 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Blessed75 on 25-07-2014 05:31 PM
No single miracle from prophet Mohammed,where his soul goes after he die  i need an answer .
he dey for hell fire...unfortunately there is no Virgin even an old Virgin on the sight...na him and Satan dey phyuk demself for their dirty ass
Posted: at 26-07-2014 02:43 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- koliano4me at 26-07-2014 02:57 PM (9 years ago)
Heaven ticket is limit, so I don't want u 2 knw truth, continue blaming one prophet 4 others
Posted: at 26-07-2014 02:57 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- rich222 at 26-07-2014 03:34 PM (9 years ago)
IT'S A PITY FOR SOME OF THE REMAINING NIGERIANS, I WANT CHRIST TO COME SOON, SO AS FOR ALL THIS TO END, LOOK AT ME NOW, I LIFT NIGERIA TO LOOK FOR MONEY TO TAKE CARE OF MY FAMILY, AND SOMEONE JUST RAN AWAY WITH THE MONEY I GATHER, WHY NAA
Posted: at 26-07-2014 03:34 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- tubail at 26-07-2014 03:38 PM (9 years ago)
phyuk all religion.....
Posted: at 26-07-2014 03:38 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- rich222 at 26-07-2014 03:57 PM (9 years ago)
I DID NOT SEE ANY NAME CALLED MUHAMMED IN ALL THE CHAPTERS CAN YOU SHOW IT TO ME
Posted: at 26-07-2014 03:57 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Foxtroft at 26-07-2014 04:54 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: UMARLOG10 on 26-07-2014 12:45 PM

You shut the hell up. Most of you are confused, you always say that the Bible is fake especially the New Testament. Now my question is that how come you believe in John 14 verse 30 to justify your claim? Don't be deceived, the Bible never made mention of Prophet Mohammed; you guys are just twisting the writings in the Bible to justify your rationale and anybody can do so (Please refer me to any verse in the Bible where the name “Mohammed” is mentioned and I will be glad to accept it). I have heard this claim many times and it is just a fallacy. In John 14:30, the Bible is talking here about the Holy Spirit who share an equality with the Trion or the Trinity. On your argument that we are serving three Gods, most of you just got it all wrong. The issue is that Trion or Trinity is just a mystery that most of you are ignorant and scared of. Trinity represent the ways in which God manifest himself to humanity (As a father who lives heaven, as a son when he visited in human form of Jesus and as Spirit through which he speaks)
        May I ask you a question? What level of education do you have? And if at all, have you ever studied Science?  If you have not let me give u a quick education. Trion or Trinity is like analyzing a compound for example NaOH(Sodium Hydroxide). Sodium Hydroxide as a compound contains 3 elements of Sodium, Oxygen, and Hydrogen. All these three elements cannot be altered and are perfectly united as one if you are to get a real compound named NaOH. If you take one element out you are no longer having NaOH and this is similar to the “Father, Son and the Holy Spirit” (The three are one and not separable)
Also, take you yourself for example, you are a Trion or Trinity and you share the nature of God. If you wonder how you are a Trion, here is the breakdown: You have these 3 elements namely: Body, Soul and the Spirit. All these 3 are united to make you “Umar” or whatever your name is. All these are equally represented as you for example if I hear your voice on tape (Voice come from your soul where the intellect is) I have no doubt that I am talking to Umar because your voice is inseparable from you. If you lose any of these 3 elements that means Umar is no more. If you die today, we will see your body, and your spirit and soul that makes you a Trinity have departed from you.
In case of Trinity in regards to God, here is the explanation: “God the Father, Son and the Holy Spirit” are one and inseparable (Bible never mention that they are three). Father, Son and the Spirit are one and they only represent the three ways through which God manifest himself to humanity. No one has ever seen God (whom we all called “Father”) before and God the father “for whom all things are created for” dwells in heaven. Because no man can see him and live and when he wanted to reveal himself to Man so that all may know him he came in form of man in the body of Son named “Jesus Christ.” This is the reason why when the disciple asked Jesus that “show us the father” he replied them in John 10:30 that “I and the father are one”.
On God the spirit: before Jesus came to the world, God only spoke to men through his Spirit through the prophets because no one can see him. When he wanted to manifest physically, he did through Jesus and when Jesus departed, he manifested in form of the spirit again but this time around not through the prophets only but through the Holy Spirit as made available to everyone that is ready to welcome and receive him. This is the reason why he promised that the Holy Spirit is coming after him. This Holy Spirit is the comforter, the ruler of the world as mentioned in John 14: 30 and is available to anyone who want till today until Jesus comes back again as attested to by Islamic religion and your Quran.
Finally, Mohammed is not the Holy Spirit. What the Bible mentioned in John 14:30 is the “Holy Spirit” not Mohammed. Mohammed wished that he was the one but NO!!, he was not him. Mohammed received instruction through Angel Gabriel in the cave. But the truth is that, as an Arab trader ( He used Camel as mode of transport during those days) who came in contact with early Jews those days, he already received the “Torah” from the Jews and he already came in contact with early Christian and he read the Bible. Having be in contact with these scriptures, he twisted all the verses to fit his agenda.
Finally, the Bible never mentioned Mohammed, Mohammed is not the Holy Spirit, I have heard this many times on the internet, this is a fallacy being spread around by your “Sheik” and it is far from the truth. Even Guru Mahraji is claiming the same
Posted: at 26-07-2014 04:54 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- yeksal at 26-07-2014 04:58 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Blessed75 on 25-07-2014 05:31 PM
No single miracle from prophet Mohammed,where his soul goes after he die  i need an answer .
idiot is wot u are, empty is ur brain.is prophecy all abt  miracle. hissssssssss
mind u if we are to go by miracle Mohammed performed many
Posted: at 26-07-2014 04:58 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- famous5 at 26-07-2014 05:00 PM (9 years ago)
face of a killer God will judge you all
Posted: at 26-07-2014 05:00 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Foxtroft at 26-07-2014 05:19 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: yeksal on 26-07-2014 04:58 PM
idiot is wot u are, empty is ur brain.is prophecy all abt  miracle. hissssssssss
mind u if we are to go by miracle Mohammed performed many

I am not all abt miracle. However, "Mohammed never performed any miracle" as attested by many great Islamic scholars. Do you want to talk about the "Splitting of the moon" aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.. This is just a fiction. The greatest and the only miracle claimed to have been performed by Mohammed is "receiving the Holy Quran" Do your research very well. Am for peace all the time no time for religious bullshit except when people want to start arguing abt the other side like my friend Umar and that is why i responded to him
Posted: at 26-07-2014 05:19 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- kenstew at 26-07-2014 05:45 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 25-07-2014 04:59 PM
Islam is a religion of pieces,an occultic vampire gathering establish by a fake prophet called mohammed a pedophile,A rapist,a thief,a criminal,a womanizer,a prophet without a single miracle. Islam is build in the foundation of force,voiceless,war,killing and muslims are the subscribers.

Guy, I think you are making sense here. Seeing all these senseless killings of innocent un-armed  Christians and ridiculous daily routine bombing, one in his rightful mind would come to a harsh conclusion like this. Don't mind about the criticism is just an opinion due to the things happening around.
Posted: at 26-07-2014 05:45 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- koliano4me at 26-07-2014 05:57 PM (9 years ago)
You called urself believer and u didn't believe all prophet sent by God.........believe me, God hav sealed ur hell fire 
Posted: at 26-07-2014 05:57 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Foxtroft at 26-07-2014 06:07 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: koliano4me on 26-07-2014 05:57 PM
You called urself believer and u didn't believe all prophet sent by God.........believe me, God hav sealed ur hell fire 
My dear "It is not all prophets that are sent by God. For example there are prophets of Baal in the Bible. They are not sent by God
Posted: at 26-07-2014 06:07 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- arsenal123 at 26-07-2014 06:40 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Foxtroft on 26-07-2014 06:07 PM
My dear "It is not all prophets that are sent by God. For example there are prophets of Baal in the Bible. They are not sent by God

Yes like that bastard called moha-mad..false prophet...
Posted: at 26-07-2014 06:40 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zeigbo at 26-07-2014 11:44 PM (9 years ago)
The coffee wey i dey drink comot for my nose as i read this

Posted: at 26-07-2014 11:44 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FinlandGuy at 27-07-2014 12:10 PM (9 years ago)
Muslims doning the work for their criminal prophet mohammed and coward allah,even when they cliam that they are fasting.Tomorrow some stupid hausa muslims . Most annoying part of it,muslims will still say that muslims are not terrorist.So if muslims are not terrorist and Terrorist are muslims,it is the same thing because bring rope tie the goat and bring the goat tie am rope is the same. If they're not terrorist, why do the bear Arabic names like Al Boko Haram, Al-Qaeda, Al Hezbolla, Al-shabab...also Al-atiku,Al shettima,Al-Buhari, Al-Babangida, Al-Sanusi lamido sanusi, El Rufai ,Al molesting, Al-bomb, Al-AK 47,Al-killing???

and the place the live is Al Sambisa Forest,Al-bornu,Places the bomb are Al-Abuja,Al-Kano,Al-Bornu,Al-Jos,Al-Damturu,Al-Kaduna,Al-Miaduguri ,Al-Adamawa and their bombers bear Al- musa,Al-ibrahim,Al mohammed,Al-aishia, .Al Abdulmutallab like the nigerian unsuccessful underwear american jet bomber, And their media spreading their news and videos Al-Sahara Reporters etc..And their mission are Al-Underage marriage,Al-Islamizing everyone by force,Al-Sharia,Al-Fighting for their Al allah,Al-the North must produce a president by force or blood shed,Al-Voiclence and their Political party AL-APC etc if they are not muslim why do they recite quran and say allahu akbaru before they kill their victim,why do they force their victims to denounce their believe by force before they chop off this or her head??
Posted: at 27-07-2014 12:10 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4