Famous Sheikh Zakzaky’s Son, 10 Others Killed In Nigerian troops In Zaria (Page 2)

Date: 25-07-2014 11:42 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- Amibomatc at 26-07-2014 11:30 PM (9 years ago)
I guess curfew is in place in kaduna now because of the bomb blast, which means that it is not a very safe time to go on a such rally.
I would say that the militry did the right thing to make sure that peace may return in the city.
Besides we Nigerians should think more of Nigeria and Nigerians instead of Palestine and their problems.
Nigeria still in God´s hands.
Posted: at 26-07-2014 11:30 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 27-07-2014 11:41 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on 26-07-2014 12:13 AM
How comes those who claim to be on islamic preaching and road match be in possession of fire arm?.. is that not another terror group coming up?..
very good reasoning my man,the army would have wipe all of them
Posted: at 27-07-2014 11:41 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 27-07-2014 03:35 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 27-07-2014 11:41 AM
very good reasoning my man,the army would have wipe all of them

Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 27-07-2014 03:35 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elchymo at 26-08-2015 05:26 AM (8 years ago)
RIP
Posted: at 26-08-2015 05:26 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- judeabaga1 at 2-09-2015 01:10 PM (8 years ago)
sad
Posted: at 2-09-2015 01:10 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Novic at 14-12-2015 07:44 AM (8 years ago)
Why solider killing you people if not una have skeleton in una house. We dnt need bad people in this country again.
Posted: at 14-12-2015 07:44 AM (8 years ago) | Hero