nah not Me!!!! (Page 4)

Date: 07-07-2008 4:38 am (15 years ago) | Author: Chuks
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9
- truenaija2 at 5-04-2011 10:39 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  5-04-2011 10:19 AM
Quote from: truenaija2 on  5-04-2011 10:10 AM
Quote from: kebella on  5-04-2011 09:54 AM
frustrated bitch!! Grin

and a pest tooo thats why she is being a pest on our site and on our guys Tongue mayb our guy don finish fcuk am finish come tell am say e no want again so she is coming here to show us her fustration see how she is dressed and how she talks typical ashawo
shes just been a child if not what a grown up girl wil pose with chinese night wear n' fit it here to naijapal to threaten our vigirn guys  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin shes so frustrated that shes missing my naija guys  Tongue Tongue yu no my niggaz can turn a bitch to a full houx boo Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

d guy say hin no want again abi she think say our guy go marry ashawo so she is being fustrated
Posted: at 5-04-2011 10:39 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 5-04-2011 10:40 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on  5-04-2011 10:29 AM
Quote from: flymiss2009 on  5-04-2011 01:04 AM
And you commented because?. I keep telling you how stupid you people are. Normal people would not even type anything. But a Nigerian will do it. Stupid

DO U UNDERSTAND WHAT THIS SITE IS? IT IS NOT AMERICANS PALS OR EURPEANS PALS NEITHER WORLD PALS, IT IS NAIJAPALS ONLY THOUGH, U CAN BE ACCEPTED IF U ARE NOT TROUBLESOME. FROM YOUR RAINS OF INSULTIVE WORDS, IT IS BETTER 4 U TO DEACTIVATE YOURSELF AWAY FROM THIS SITE, GO AND RESTRUCTURE YOUR MANNERLESS UP BRINGING.
wellspoken n' fully supported Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 5-04-2011 10:40 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 5-04-2011 10:43 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  5-04-2011 10:39 AM
frustrated bitch!! Grin

and a pest tooo thats why she is being a pest on our site and on our guys Tongue mayb our guy don finish fcuk am finish come tell am say e no want again so she is coming here to show us her fustration see how she is dressed and how she talks typical ashawo
shes just been a child if not what a grown up girl wil pose with chinese night wear n' fit it here to naijapal to threaten our vigirn guys  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin shes so frustrated that shes missing my naija guys  Tongue Tongue yu no my niggaz can turn a bitch to a full houx boo Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

d guy say hin no want again abi she think say our guy go marry ashawo so she is being fustrated

yes nah he dumped her bcos she got smelling porce  Grin Grin Grin Grin n' wild as river everly flowing of mensturation Shocked Shocked Shocked tasteless !!

Posted: at 5-04-2011 10:43 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 5-04-2011 10:49 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  5-04-2011 10:43 AM
frustrated bitch!! Grin

yes nah he dumped her bcos she got smelling porce  Grin Grin Grin Grin n' wild as river everly flowing of mensturation Shocked Shocked Shocked tasteless !!

exactly now she is coming here trying to transfer her fustration on her , i know no why she no go meet her americans as she say america better pass naija Cheesy
Posted: at 5-04-2011 10:49 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 1daful at 5-04-2011 10:53 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: flymiss2009 on  5-04-2011 03:39 AM
Quote from: gibsonpally on  5-04-2011 03:12 AM
Quote from: flymiss2009 on  5-04-2011 02:53 AM
Quote from: 1daful on  5-04-2011 01:18 AM
Quote from: flymiss2009 on  5-04-2011 01:09 AM
Like you nigerians were home trained. 419 is not part of home training or beating your kids. That's abuse or which of your home training have you presented?
i don't talk to mannerless ppl trust me, dislike ppl berating me 4 no good reason or using bads words on me ....is TOTALLY unacceptable by me (So be mindful of that).

Make me
419 e no be thief is just a game that everybody play

Seems you are full of fight lately and easy with insulting Nigerians. Do you have problems with Nigerians? You want to claim America is God's Kingdom on earth? No my dear, we know of epidemic gun crimes, drug gangs, pimps, paedophile, gays, lesbos and large-scale prostitution, to mention but a few. 419 and AIDS originated there. No need throwing stones when you live in a glass house. We are all pals here and if you don't mind let's continue palling.

That's my point exactly. How many Americans will sit there and say you are lying about those things? Yes they exist and also depends on the part of the country you are living in. But Nigerians will never admit to anything and infact they will start abusing you for saying what you say. Facts are these:

[/b]AIDS originated from Africa

419 is a Nigerian thing. Infact type 419 on google and see what comes up if not Nigeria. Do you watch T,V and see those people that are set up and caught for doing fraud? all of them are from Nigeria so what are you talking about?
Gays and Lesbos are widely known because they have the freedom to live their lives as they wish as part of the freedom America grants its people.

The reason you don't hear much about gays and lesbos in Nigeria is because it is seen as the worst thing in the world and there are hatreds against them so they are not out in the open.
. In America they are open with it and not in hiding.

Prostitution with Nigerians are publicly known worldwide. What are your people doing abroad or in Italy if not prostituting? are you kidding me?

Posted: at 5-04-2011 10:53 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 5-04-2011 11:24 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: flymiss2009 on  5-04-2011 02:54 AM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  5-04-2011 01:23 AM
Quote from: flymiss2009 on  5-04-2011 01:17 AM
Everytime someone comments she is ugly. Hopea either takes down the pic or disappears from naijapals for awhile lol. Watch she will soon change this ugly pic to another worst one
who disappear first...lol shame on you...

Say it's a lie and you be a lying ass ugly monkey. They beefed you at the confessions and you disappeared from there for a while,, lol
u still a joke ..damn...who are they?only you now make they.....gush.....u need to grow up little girl...i understand u inherit beef from your family...keep on..see how you disgracing your low self...meanwhile,what confession cheii .....u still a dreamer ....lesbain bitch....no matter how much you trying for me to change my mind..i can never change my mind ....i told you already i don't do women ...i do men....God created adam and eve not eve to eve....

Posted: at 5-04-2011 11:24 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blessedme at 5-04-2011 11:30 AM (13 years ago)
i see topic for d guys
Posted: at 5-04-2011 11:30 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- flymiss2009 at 5-04-2011 11:35 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  5-04-2011 11:24 AM
Everytime someone comments she is ugly. Hopea either takes down the pic or disappears from naijapals for awhile lol. Watch she will soon change this ugly pic to another worst one

Say it's a lie and you be a lying ass ugly monkey. They beefed you at the confessions and you disappeared from there for a while,, lol
u still a joke ..damn...who are they?only you now make they.....gush.....u need to grow up little girl...i understand u inherit beef from your family...keep on..see how you disgracing your low self...meanwhile,what confession cheii .....u still a dreamer ....lesbain bitch....no matter how much you trying for me to change my mind..i can never change my mind ....i told you already i don't do women ...i do men....God created adam and eve not eve to eve....

O.k let me go and re open that topic where you said the man said you're not a virgin because your puzzy was too easy to slide in and i will shut u up for real in this place. Maybe you will go back in hiding like you always do due to shame Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy.

Even if i am a lesbian I will never do a NIGERIAN and an ugly one as that. Do you ever look in the mirror? I mean can you see yourself as dark as you are? look at that picture now you have on. You only see the color of the outfit and not even the face Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 5-04-2011 11:35 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyiis at 5-04-2011 11:36 AM (13 years ago)
passing >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Posted: at 5-04-2011 11:36 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- truenaija2 at 5-04-2011 11:38 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: flymiss2009 on  5-04-2011 11:35 AM

O.k let me go and re open that topic where you said the man said you're not a virgin because your puzzy was too easy to slide in and i will shut u up for real in this place. Maybe you will go back in hiding like you always do due to shame Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy.

Even if i am a lesbian I will never do a NIGERIAN and an ugly one as that. Do you ever look in the mirror? I mean can you see yourself as dark as you are? look at that picture now you have on. You only see the color of the outfit and not even the face Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Hopea she want give u AIDS ooh no gree ooh so men have finish phyuking u now u r into girls to spread ur virus Shocked Shocked i talk am say dis girl nah ashawo d truth is coming out gradually
Posted: at 5-04-2011 11:38 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- flymiss2009 at 5-04-2011 11:38 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on  5-04-2011 11:36 AM
passing >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

How many times will you pass on one topic? You can't make up your mind on what you want?
Posted: at 5-04-2011 11:38 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- pholake at 5-04-2011 11:40 AM (13 years ago)
Typicalman, why this post since u already got a wife? Or are u considering a change or advertising her qualities indirectly?
Posted: at 5-04-2011 11:40 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- flymiss2009 at 5-04-2011 11:41 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  5-04-2011 11:38 AM

Hopea she want give u AIDS ooh no gree ooh so men have finish fcuking u now u r into girls to spread ur virus Shocked Shocked i talk am say dis girl nah ashawo d truth is coming out gradually

Hahahahahahahaha AIDS came from Africa maybe she wants to give me one. That baby in your pic, have you tested him for AIDS? him and his mama cuz you never know it might not be yours.
Posted: at 5-04-2011 11:41 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- flymiss2009 at 5-04-2011 11:43 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pholake on  5-04-2011 11:40 AM
Typicalman, why this post since u already got a wife? Or are u considering a change or advertising her qualities indirectly?

Bitch read before you jump typical of your people. What has the topic got to do with the comments? It's your people that's always attacking people because they dislike the post. But you will see one of them opening a topic about blacks being better than white and white people this and that and no one will say anything but loving it. Its a topic and not an insult you illiterate
Posted: at 5-04-2011 11:43 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 5-04-2011 11:45 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  5-04-2011 10:49 AM
frustrated bitch!! Grin

exactly now she is coming here trying to transfer her fustration on her , i know no why she no go meet her americans as she say america better pass naija Cheesy

is time i start delecting them frm np so we wil ve fun Cool i feel lik shooting her , shes just desperate to hook up with naija man  Grin Grin

Posted: at 5-04-2011 11:45 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 5-04-2011 11:45 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: flymiss2009 on  5-04-2011 11:41 AM
Quote from: truenaija2 on  5-04-2011 11:38 AM

Hopea she want give u AIDS ooh no gree ooh so men have finish fcuking u now u r into girls to spread ur virus Shocked Shocked i talk am say dis girl nah ashawo d truth is coming out gradually

Hahahahahahahaha AIDS came from Africa maybe she wants to give me one. That baby in your pic, have you tested him for AIDS? him and his mama cuz you never know it might not be yours.

which AIDS came from africa please stop talking trash we know say nah una b professional
Posted: at 5-04-2011 11:45 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- flymiss2009 at 5-04-2011 11:45 AM (13 years ago)
He started a topic based on his personal opinion and dislikes and some of you knuckle heads and air heads started to take it as an insult. Where in that post did he mention anyone's name idiots?
Posted: at 5-04-2011 11:45 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 5-04-2011 11:45 AM (13 years ago)

lol..fool...i am black and proud of it...i will never bleach my skin to become a yellow fever like you...
u just talking out of sense ..child....go and look for a woman to suck ...frustrated bitch. Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 5-04-2011 11:45 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- flymiss2009 at 5-04-2011 11:46 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  5-04-2011 11:45 AM
Quote from: truenaija2 on  5-04-2011 10:49 AM
frustrated bitch!! Grin

is time i start delecting them frm np so we wil ve fun Cool i feel lik shooting her , shes just desperate to hook up with naija man  Grin Grin

Don't feel like doing it----just do it. You know it's impossible so why talk empty threat? Nigerians
Posted: at 5-04-2011 11:46 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blessedme at 5-04-2011 11:47 AM (13 years ago)
war zone
am out>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
Posted: at 5-04-2011 11:47 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9