Empress Njamah Shows Off Her Banging Body Which She Uses To Trap Men (Page 2)

Date: 30-07-2014 8:19 am (9 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- beneno at 30-07-2014 06:00 PM (9 years ago)
 Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 30-07-2014 06:00 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osamabinladin at 30-07-2014 07:06 PM (9 years ago)
 Cool
Posted: at 30-07-2014 07:06 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- orjiwolo at 30-07-2014 08:23 PM (9 years ago)
if you open that leg smell go pursue you  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 30-07-2014 08:23 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zoe61 at 30-07-2014 10:37 PM (9 years ago)
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 30-07-2014 10:37 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- hylink at 31-07-2014 07:31 AM (9 years ago)
Am sure this Naijapals no get address that why they can write useless stories on this website if not you will get your ass been sued
Posted: at 31-07-2014 07:31 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- adiba1 at 31-07-2014 09:21 AM (9 years ago)
African's i just want to use this medium to reach as many as i can , and also to express my anger over this so called  Ebola virus , it's enough, the westerners have intimidated us enough and we are no longer slaves to any body, this is western conspiracy to force the black continent to review their  Same-Sex Prohibition ,  why would it been now Huh?Huh?Huh???  brothers    2014  the westerners threatened that  they will scale down its support for HIV/AIDS and anti-malaria programmes in Nigeria in  response to the Federal Government’s position on the gay rights issue.

And now this Ebola virus has been spread in the black continent  to bring the government under pressure to review their same sex marriage law in other to help them get a cure for the Ebola virus virus, please Africans think about this if am wrong with my expression,  now the virus is not even killing people but the fear of the virus .  the symptoms of this virus seems like that of a chemical weapon that was tested and used in the middle east, i know what am saying  i have a point and i know am not far from the truth.
Posted: at 31-07-2014 09:21 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Nancys at 31-07-2014 12:10 PM (9 years ago)
PSQUARE SAY E NO EASY
Posted: at 31-07-2014 12:10 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- kenosas at 31-07-2014 12:45 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 30-07-2014 01:11 PM
You sure are right, Nametalkam

if una dey write english or the pidgin wen dey inside english make una dey write am well na make person dey understand.
Posted: at 31-07-2014 12:45 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenosas at 31-07-2014 12:45 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: winace on 30-07-2014 10:07 AM
I kn its only dis sick na u talk sh*t dat can post dis jt to slander pple. I wish one of dis artist or actress will soon dat ur broke ass. Even if u like leave south africa and run to d moon. Mcthewwww

if una dey write english or the pidgin wen dey inside english make una dey write am well na make person dey understand.
Posted: at 31-07-2014 12:45 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ricardoprinz at 31-07-2014 07:29 PM (9 years ago)
The question is when are u going to settle down,,,,wetin i dey talk self,,,,na who go marry this over used put for house.
Posted: at 31-07-2014 07:29 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming

1. "How I Met My Serbian Husband On Dating App" - Nigerian Lady, Nurse Glory Narrates

2. VIDEO: Nigerian Lady Shows Off Naira Notes She Picked At Various Nightclub

3. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

4. Actress, Eniola Ajao Opens Up On Why She Kept Her 21Yr Old Son Off Social Media

5. 30Yrs Old Video Of Nigerians On Fuel Queue Emerges Online

6. VIDEO: Girl In Tears As She Scores 289 In JAMB After Aiming For 300

7. Nasarawa Police Arrest Fake EFCC Operatives For Alleged Robbery, Abduction, Recover Exhibits

8. Water Corporation Deputy Director, Emeka Arraigned For ‘Defrauding Residents Of N150k’ In Enugu

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

5. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

8. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)