Nollywood Actress Stella Damasus Looking So Young And Ravishing

Date: 30-07-2014 4:59 pm (9 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 30-07-2014 04:59 PM (9 years ago)

At 36, sweet-faced Nollywood starlet Stella Damasus, remains ever so youthful – with her signature baby-face look, getting younger and younger by the day.
what do you think ?

Posted: at 30-07-2014 04:59 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Freshlycrazy at 30-07-2014 05:09 PM (9 years ago)
waste of my time... NEXTTT...
Posted: at 30-07-2014 05:09 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Samadaji at 30-07-2014 05:25 PM (9 years ago)
poster go marry her na
Posted: at 30-07-2014 05:25 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- viddycool at 30-07-2014 05:29 PM (9 years ago)
i think anything i like is not ur business
Posted: at 30-07-2014 05:29 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- queenbabe at 30-07-2014 05:38 PM (9 years ago)
Am still thinking about it
Posted: at 30-07-2014 05:38 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- orekiata at 30-07-2014 05:51 PM (9 years ago)
bringbackourhusband  jor
Posted: at 30-07-2014 05:51 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- potsofgold at 30-07-2014 06:18 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: orekiata on 30-07-2014 05:51 PM
bringbackourhusband  jor
ur fellow woman collect ur husband & all u can do is to protest on social media, scheming ewu awusa like u.
Posted: at 30-07-2014 06:18 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- adiba1 at 30-07-2014 06:33 PM (9 years ago)
African's i just want to use this medium to reach as many as i can , and also to express my anger over this so called  Ebola virus , it's enough, the westerners have intimidated us enough and we are no longer slaves to any body, this is western conspiracy to force the black continent to review their  Same-Sex Prohibition ,  why would it been now Huh?Huh?Huh???  brothers    2014  the westerners threatened that  they will scale down its support for HIV/AIDS and anti-malaria programmes in Nigeria in  response to the Federal Government’s position on the gay rights issue.

And now this Ebola virus has been spread in the black continent  to bring the government under pressure to review their same sex marriage law in other to help them get a cure for the Ebola virus virus, please Africans think about this if am wrong with my expression,  now the virus is not even killing people but the fear of the virus .  the symptoms of this virus seems like that of a chemical weapon that was tested and used in the middle east, i know what am saying  i have a point and i know am not far from the truth.
Posted: at 30-07-2014 06:33 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- adiba1 at 30-07-2014 06:37 PM (9 years ago)
African's i just want to use this medium to reach as many as i can , and also to express my anger over this so called  Ebola virus , it's enough, the westerners have intimidated us enough and we are no longer slaves to any body, this is western conspiracy to force the black continent to review their  Same-Sex Prohibition ,  why would it been now Huh?Huh?Huh???  brothers    2014  the westerners threatened that  they will scale down its support for HIV/AIDS and anti-malaria programmes in Nigeria in  response to the Federal Government’s position on the gay rights issue.

And now this Ebola virus has been spread in the black continent  to bring the government under pressure to review their same sex marriage law in other to help them get a cure for the Ebola virus virus, please Africans think about this if am wrong with my expression,  now the virus is not even killing people but the fear of the virus .  the symptoms of this virus seems like that of a chemical weapon that was tested and used in the middle east, i know what am saying  i have a point and i know am not far from the truth.
Posted: at 30-07-2014 06:37 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- adiba1 at 30-07-2014 06:38 PM (9 years ago)
African's i just want to use this medium to reach as many as i can , and also to express my anger over this so called  Ebola virus , it's enough, the westerners have intimidated us enough and we are no longer slaves to any body, this is western conspiracy to force the black continent to review their  Same-Sex Prohibition ,  why would it been now Huh?Huh?Huh???  brothers    2014  the westerners threatened that  they will scale down its support for HIV/AIDS and anti-malaria programmes in Nigeria in  response to the Federal Government’s position on the gay rights issue.

And now this Ebola virus has been spread in the black continent  to bring the government under pressure to review their same sex marriage law in other to help them get a cure for the Ebola virus virus, please Africans think about this if am wrong with my expression,  now the virus is not even killing people but the fear of the virus .  the symptoms of this virus seems like that of a chemical weapon that was tested and used in the middle east, i know what am saying  i have a point and i know am not far from the truth.
Posted: at 30-07-2014 06:38 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Andybest1 at 30-07-2014 06:45 PM (9 years ago)
shez still amazing
Posted: at 30-07-2014 06:45 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Aniagain at 30-07-2014 06:49 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: adiba1 on 30-07-2014 06:38 PM

Are u OK?

Posted: at 30-07-2014 06:49 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adiba1 at 30-07-2014 06:53 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Aniagain on 30-07-2014 06:49 PM
Are u OK?

use ur common sense
Posted: at 30-07-2014 06:53 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- osamabinladin at 30-07-2014 06:56 PM (9 years ago)
Nice !
Posted: at 30-07-2014 06:56 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- adiba1 at 30-07-2014 07:00 PM (9 years ago)

are you okay Huh?Huh?? fella was asked that question and today we all call him a legend and a prophet , don't say i said it.
Posted: at 30-07-2014 07:00 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- potsofgold at 30-07-2014 07:06 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Aniagain on 30-07-2014 06:49 PM
Are u OK?
u're a moron i guess.
Posted: at 30-07-2014 07:06 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- potsofgold at 30-07-2014 07:09 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: adiba1 on 30-07-2014 07:00 PM

are you okay Huh?Huh?? fella was asked that question and today we all call him a legend and a prophet , don't say i said it.
preach on dear, poverty seems to have eaten some peoples reasoning faculty though common sense isn't common.
Posted: at 30-07-2014 07:09 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Larry28 at 30-07-2014 07:30 PM (9 years ago)
Next
Posted: at 30-07-2014 07:30 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- dareper at 30-07-2014 08:04 PM (9 years ago)
Fine woman
Posted: at 30-07-2014 08:04 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- softhils at 30-07-2014 08:24 PM (9 years ago)
Hmm
Posted: at 30-07-2014 08:24 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Heartbroken Father Mourns His 14yr Old Daughter Who Was Reportedly Poisoned in School

2. Tinubu’s Son On Chagoury’s Board Is A Conflict Of Interest Says Atiku

3. VIDEO: Church Service Comes To A Halt As Man Pulls Gun And Attempts To Shoot Pastor

4. Crystal Palace v Manchester Utd: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

5. Former Kano State Governor, Shekarau’s Residence Razed By Inferno

6. Bayern Munich Considers Replacing Tuchel With Man Utd Rejected Coach, Ten Hag

7. "We Are Not Involved In Prince Harry, Meghan Visit To Nigeria" - British High Commissioner

8. VIDEO: Nollywood Actress & Ex-Beauty Queen, Ronke Tiamiyu Welcomes First Child

9. VIDEO: Singer, Yemi Alade Berates House Demolition By Lagos Govt. Across The State

10. Actor, Murphy Afolabi’s Daughter Celebrates His Posthumous Birthday With Touching Note

11. Lagos Govt Shut Down 367 Churches, Mosques, Hotels, Others

12. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

13. NDLEA Intercepts 4,752kg Of Cannabis In Gas Tanker In Abuja

14. Benue Man, Prince Matthew Regains Freedom From Kidnappers On His Birthday

15. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

16. 'My Father Justice Oputa Was Socrates Of Nigerian Supreme Court'– Charly Boy Says, Pays Tribute

17. 'If You Have Erection, Size & Fertility Issues, Discuss It With Her Before Engaging Her' -Man

18. VIDEO; "Grammy Don Cast, Make We Manage Headies" – BBnaija’s Whitemoney

19. Two Police Officers, Three Vigilante Members Killed By Unknown Gunmen In Enugu

20. Ibadan Court Remands Tenant, Dickson Peter In Prison For Setting Landlord’s House On Fire

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

3. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

4. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

5. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

6. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

7. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

8. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria

9. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

10. Why I Am Hardly Seen in Public These Days - Veteran Actress, Stella Damasus Opens up (VID)