Can u turn a wh*re into a house wife? (Page 11)

Date: 07-07-2008 6:35 am (15 years ago) | Author: afrorex emihe
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13
- 2slimshady at 7-02-2011 06:03 PM (13 years ago)
My opinion abt this is that wh*res as u call them are also humans,many of them were forced into the jobs becoz of circumstances,a way of surviver,doing the jobs does not mean deep down in them they cant make good wives.
I think they should be given a chance to prove most of u here wrong and u will find out that they are not what u think of them.i am not saying been a wh*re is good but we should also look at the from the other point of view,which is,circumstances forced them into it to survive.
Posted: at 7-02-2011 06:03 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Neglito at 7-02-2011 06:33 PM (13 years ago)
Once ashawo, always ashawo simple.
Posted: at 7-02-2011 06:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- RealOnyeigbo at 7-02-2011 08:30 PM (13 years ago)
Ngwere nile makpu amakpu, amaghi nke afo na aru - All lizards faced down, no one knows which one has stomachache..

Nwanyi bu ahia ngwugwu, nke onye zutara, oburu ihe Chineke ya nyere onye - Women are goods in packets without description at the market place, the one that one buys, is what your God prepared for you.

It may be true that Ashawo may make better housewives (no proven statistics), but something of sex is so sweet and absolute that it has no comparison, and as such, a dancer never forget her footsteps. S/he can only change dancing tactics as old age comes.

I cannot pray to have Ashawo as wife, but if God ends up giving me one, well, He above knows that I did not pray for it. To be careful is not to be cowardice. One day, one day, Ashawo must show u why she be or was Ashawo.
A woman who has lost 'shame and value for her body' at all fronts, brother..................be carefulloooooo.

I pray for my own wife! Ur wife from God is ur long life and prospersity.
Posted: at 7-02-2011 08:30 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 7-02-2011 09:34 PM (13 years ago)
i no knw
Posted: at 7-02-2011 09:34 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jeff_martins at 7-02-2011 11:01 PM (13 years ago)
brother a wh*re is a wh*re and don't make the worst mistake of your life to make a wh*re a house wife because she go even phyuk your best friend on  your matrimonial bed and even phyuk your brother way get doe pass you uncode
Posted: at 7-02-2011 11:01 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- zioni at 8-02-2011 12:30 PM (13 years ago)
my brothers and sisters all women her not women and you cannot marry any kind of woman bcos bad woman or woman are very difficult to change if she is not willing she can only change if in her heart she has already dedicate her self to you in the  essence that even dough you fult she is ready to forgive you bcos she has aready made up her mind for you.me as am here i cannot count how many girls have gone out bougth black white brown.all my experience thats what i come to learn a woman cannot change from her bad ways if she has not given all her heart to that man she ready to sacrefice for thanks commenters this is my own view yours maigth be deffrent
Posted: at 8-02-2011 12:30 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mallorca at 8-02-2011 12:31 PM (13 years ago)
my answer is no

Posted: at 8-02-2011 12:31 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onedoor1010 at 8-02-2011 12:51 PM (13 years ago)
All of them are wh*res,,,,,unless a virgin of them..
Posted: at 8-02-2011 12:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princedafe at 8-02-2011 03:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: afrorex on  7-07-2008 06:35 AM
Lets be real!!! Can you turn a wh*re into an house wife?

WELL IT DEPENDS
Posted: at 8-02-2011 03:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- joey1 at 8-02-2011 04:21 PM (13 years ago)
u can bt wen she screws up oops
Posted: at 8-02-2011 04:21 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mat-James at 8-02-2011 04:37 PM (13 years ago)
some repentant ones turn out to be good house wives,
and some ladies that are not wh*res
keep sleeping with men even after matrimony
Posted: at 8-02-2011 04:37 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onedoor1010 at 8-02-2011 04:44 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 8-02-2011 04:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 8-02-2011 10:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on  8-02-2011 12:31 PM
my answer is no
Kiss
Posted: at 8-02-2011 10:12 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 8-02-2011 10:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mat-James on  8-02-2011 04:37 PM
some repentant ones turn out to be good house wives,
and some ladies that are not wh*res
keep sleeping with men even after matrimony
[/b][/color]

nice one so what do they call this ones whory hypocrisy is what makes people blind
Posted: at 8-02-2011 10:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugaDaddy1forU at 9-02-2011 03:22 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  7-02-2011 02:12 PM
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on  7-02-2011 04:25 AM
Quote from: truenaija2 on  6-02-2011 09:22 PM
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on  6-02-2011 07:59 PM
Quote from: Adekokun on  6-02-2011 06:34 PM
It all depend on the situation that turned her in to a wh*re, if she was forced into it to makes ends meet, then its possible (Like most girls in our universities) but if she is a Nympo, then case close
NOBODY GOES IN THERE WITH A FREE MIND, ITS ALWAYS FINANCIAL SITUATION THATS LEADS THEM THERE. THE POINT NOW IS, CAN THEY CHANGE THEIR LIFE STYLE AFTER BEING ON THE TOP FOR POINT OF NO RETURN. THIS GIRLS HAVE SEEN LIFE ESPECIALLY THOSE UNIVERSITY ONES WHO HAS SEEN THE LIGHT BY BEING AROUND THE POLITICIANS. THE POINT HERE IS WHEN IT COMES TO HARD TIME (FINANCIALLY) FOR THE HUSBAND, CAN SHE STOOP SO LOW AND RESPECT HER HUSBAND OR WILL SHE JUMP OVER HIM TO SEE IF SHE WILL BE FINANCIALLY UP TO DATE TO KEEP UP.

Adekokun  is very correct there are some people that do it cos they  are nymphos or they enjoy no matter how much you give them they prefer to do that instead of setling down dey can graduate to aristos or professional prostitutes as i am saying dis i know one like this  so he is very correct
MY QUESTION TO YOU NOW IS THIS, IF YOUR BROTHER COMES HOME WITH A GIRL TO SHOW TO YOU AND YOUR PARENTS AS A GIRL HE WANTS TO MARRY. AND YOU HAPPEN TO KNOW THIS GIRL IN SCHOOL AS A PERSON WHO HAD CHANGED SO MANY MEN AS YOU CHANGE WRAPPERS, SHE'S ALWAYS OUT EVERY NITE AND MOST OF THE TIME SHE STAYS OUT FOR ABOUT A WEEK TO TWO, WILL YOU LET YOUR BROTHER TO MARRY THIS GIRL, BE HONEST.

then my question to u is how many girls and how many wh*res have you slept with in your life me i am no hypocrite if he thinks he is ok with the girl then how should that bother me
IM SORRY I GUESS YOU'RE ONE OF THEM, ANYWAY I COME FROM A GOOD FAMILY, WE'RE NOT THAT RICH BUT WE DIDNT STOOP THAT LOW.

Posted: at 9-02-2011 03:22 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rational at 9-02-2011 02:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Tuks on  5-02-2011 03:50 PM
It's like accepting an armed robber as ur gate-man.Then it's obvious,dat u've brought problem on urself.....Bruv,d long n short of wat i said is a kapital NO 2ur question!
so u never hear say if you catch thief you thief as gate keeper
Posted: at 9-02-2011 02:02 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- rational at 9-02-2011 02:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Tuks on  5-02-2011 03:50 PM
It's like accepting an armed robber as ur gate-man.Then it's obvious,dat u've brought problem on urself.....Bruv,d long n short of wat i said is a kapital NO 2ur question!
i quat you wrong you change ashawo to be a good wife,some of then are good,remember the devil you knw is better than the angel you dont knw
Posted: at 9-02-2011 02:04 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- AdrainBenson at 9-02-2011 02:38 PM (13 years ago)

Can u turn a wh*re into a house wife?
« posted : 2 years ago (July 07, 2008, 06:35:26 AM)

wen u try am come back here come tell us as e bi.
Posted: at 9-02-2011 02:38 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- truenaija2 at 9-02-2011 06:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on  9-02-2011 03:22 AM
Quote from: truenaija2 on  7-02-2011 02:12 PM
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on  7-02-2011 04:25 AM
Quote from: truenaija2 on  6-02-2011 09:22 PM
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on  6-02-2011 07:59 PM
Quote from: Adekokun on  6-02-2011 06:34 PM
It all depend on the situation that turned her in to a wh*re, if she was forced into it to makes ends meet, then its possible (Like most girls in our universities) but if she is a Nympo, then case close
NOBODY GOES IN THERE WITH A FREE MIND, ITS ALWAYS FINANCIAL SITUATION THATS LEADS THEM THERE. THE POINT NOW IS, CAN THEY CHANGE THEIR LIFE STYLE AFTER BEING ON THE TOP FOR POINT OF NO RETURN. THIS GIRLS HAVE SEEN LIFE ESPECIALLY THOSE UNIVERSITY ONES WHO HAS SEEN THE LIGHT BY BEING AROUND THE POLITICIANS. THE POINT HERE IS WHEN IT COMES TO HARD TIME (FINANCIALLY) FOR THE HUSBAND, CAN SHE STOOP SO LOW AND RESPECT HER HUSBAND OR WILL SHE JUMP OVER HIM TO SEE IF SHE WILL BE FINANCIALLY UP TO DATE TO KEEP UP.

Adekokun  is very correct there are some people that do it cos they  are nymphos or they enjoy no matter how much you give them they prefer to do that instead of setling down dey can graduate to aristos or professional prostitutes as i am saying dis i know one like this  so he is very correct
MY QUESTION TO YOU NOW IS THIS, IF YOUR BROTHER COMES HOME WITH A GIRL TO SHOW TO YOU AND YOUR PARENTS AS A GIRL HE WANTS TO MARRY. AND YOU HAPPEN TO KNOW THIS GIRL IN SCHOOL AS A PERSON WHO HAD CHANGED SO MANY MEN AS YOU CHANGE WRAPPERS, SHE'S ALWAYS OUT EVERY NITE AND MOST OF THE TIME SHE STAYS OUT FOR ABOUT A WEEK TO TWO, WILL YOU LET YOUR BROTHER TO MARRY THIS GIRL, BE HONEST.

then my question to u is how many girls and how many wh*res have you slept with in your life me i am no hypocrite if he thinks he is ok with the girl then how should that bother me
IM SORRY I GUESS YOU'RE ONE OF THEM, ANYWAY I COME FROM A GOOD FAMILY, WE'RE NOT THAT RICH BUT WE DIDNT STOOP THAT LOW.

and if i am one of them what are you? Huh? who doesnt come from a good family? Undecided
Posted: at 9-02-2011 06:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- obaje at 10-02-2011 09:42 AM (13 years ago)
me i no fit marry wh*re as a wife she go don wide and deep i wil not enjoy  her
Posted: at 10-02-2011 09:42 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13