Photo-- Nnewi Businessman Arrested With Drugs On His Way To China

Date: 30-07-2014 10:38 pm (9 years ago) | Author: asari olala
- at 30-07-2014 10:38 PM (9 years ago)

The National Drug Law Enforcement Agency (NDLEA) has arrested a 39-year old motorcycle parts dealer, Ogbodo Chibuzor David for trying to smuggle 11.06kg of dried weeds that tested positive for cannabis to China.
            The suspect who concealed the drugs in various food items was arrested following the discovery of cannabis inside his bags at the Murtala Muhammed International Airport, Lagos when he was about to board a Qatar Airline flight.

The suspect who deals in motorcycle parts at Nnewi pleaded that he decided to smuggle drugs because someone duped him which made his business collapse.
“I gave a business partner the sum of 30,000 dollars to supply me goods and he disappeared. That brought my business to its knees and I have been struggling to take care of my wife and child since a year ago.
“I met many people for financial assistance but nobody was willing to help until I was wrongly advised. A friend told me to smuggle cannabis to China,” Ogbodo stated.

The NDLEA commander at the airport, Mr. Hamza Umar said the suspect would soon be charged to court.

>Click to read hottest information on the net<

Posted: at 30-07-2014 10:38 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- EmekaBlue at 31-07-2014 12:01 AM (9 years ago)
The struggle continues
Posted: at 31-07-2014 12:01 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zeigbo at 31-07-2014 12:15 AM (9 years ago)
nawaoo

Posted: at 31-07-2014 12:15 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- k4short2 at 31-07-2014 12:54 AM (9 years ago)
he is invisible nau, how dem ciam? laffing
Posted: at 31-07-2014 12:54 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- odprince at 31-07-2014 01:14 AM (9 years ago)
NOW YOU WILL BE TAKING CARE OF THE FAMILY....YOU ARE EVEN LUCKY THAT CHINESE PEOPLE DO NOT ARREST YOU,THANK YOUR GOD
Posted: at 31-07-2014 01:14 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ken10000 at 31-07-2014 02:40 AM (9 years ago)
Mâke Una pity am...
Posted: at 31-07-2014 02:40 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Freshlycrazy at 31-07-2014 04:01 AM (9 years ago)
always poverty...
Posted: at 31-07-2014 04:01 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Keffejude at 31-07-2014 04:18 AM (9 years ago)
mumu tryna smuggle 11.06kg of marijuana...even international students won't travel wiv  half DAT amount of vegetables without risk of their food  being confiscated *smh in disbelief*
Posted: at 31-07-2014 04:18 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chidi4reala at 31-07-2014 05:57 AM (9 years ago)
Hmmmm
Posted: at 31-07-2014 05:57 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- abbeyluv2 at 31-07-2014 06:05 AM (9 years ago)
where is that Biafra Guy na your do this oooo if na Yoruba now, you go use that your stupid mouth talk rubbish
Posted: at 31-07-2014 06:05 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- angesco at 31-07-2014 06:27 AM (9 years ago)
You gave someome $30,000 and he dissapeared!

Why do these men ALWAYS use the same lie?

Posted: at 31-07-2014 06:27 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 31-07-2014 06:43 AM (9 years ago)
soon he go say na devil work..
u no see better things carry..na weed...useless man..
na them dey shit for road for people not to pass..
better people won pass with better things .this useless man carry weed go bock road..
what is weed...monkey business...
tomorrow he go say he be hard man,,,for weed..
he need a very hot slap for this phyuk up...see e face like mad woman shit..
Posted: at 31-07-2014 06:43 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- beneno at 31-07-2014 06:50 AM (9 years ago)
 Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 31-07-2014 06:50 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Joblock62 at 31-07-2014 06:56 AM (9 years ago)
See waittin only one man carry. So na all this kind set of people dey wan take build Biafra? All those guys way dey cry to have Biafra for this site.
Posted: at 31-07-2014 06:56 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- adiba1 at 31-07-2014 06:59 AM (9 years ago)
African's i just want to use this medium to reach as many as i can , and also to express my anger over this so called  Ebola virus , it's enough, the westerners have intimidated us enough and we are no longer slaves to any body, this is western conspiracy to force the black continent to review their  Same-Sex Prohibition ,  why would it been now Huh?Huh?Huh???  brothers    2014  the westerners threatened that  they will scale down its support for HIV/AIDS and anti-malaria programmes in Nigeria in  response to the Federal Government’s position on the gay rights issue.

And now this Ebola virus has been spread in the black continent  to bring the government under pressure to review their same sex marriage law in other to help them get a cure for the Ebola virus virus, please Africans think about this if am wrong with my expression,  now the virus is not even killing people but the fear of the virus .  the symptoms of this virus seems like that of a chemical weapon that was tested and used in the middle east, i know what am saying  i have a point and i know am not far from the truth.
Posted: at 31-07-2014 06:59 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- adiba1 at 31-07-2014 07:07 AM (9 years ago)
African's i just want to use this medium to reach as many as i can , and also to express my anger over this so called  Ebola virus , it's enough, the westerners have intimidated us enough and we are no longer slaves to any body, this is western conspiracy to force the black continent to review their  Same-Sex Prohibition ,  why would it been now Huh?Huh?Huh???  brothers    2014  the westerners threatened that  they will scale down its support for HIV/AIDS and anti-malaria programmes in Nigeria in  response to the Federal Government’s position on the gay rights issue.

And now this Ebola virus has been spread in the black continent  to bring the government under pressure to review their same sex marriage law in other to help them get a cure for the Ebola virus virus, please Africans think about this if am wrong with my expression,  now the virus is not even killing people but the fear of the virus .  the symptoms of this virus seems like that of a chemical weapon that was tested and used in the middle east, i know what am saying  i have a point and i know am not far from the truth.
Posted: at 31-07-2014 07:07 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 31-07-2014 07:12 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: adiba1 on 31-07-2014 07:07 AM

THIS WOMAN U WELL AT ALL ...STOP POSTING THIS NONSENSE IN VERY  TOPIC..
Posted: at 31-07-2014 07:12 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 31-07-2014 07:13 AM (9 years ago)

THIS WOMAN U WELL AT ALL ...STOP POSTING THIS NONSENSE IN VERY  TOPIC..
Posted: at 31-07-2014 07:13 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- angesco at 31-07-2014 08:57 AM (9 years ago)

This may surprise you but MOST WESTERNERS are AGAINST same sex marriage!!
Posted: at 31-07-2014 08:57 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 31-07-2014 10:17 AM (9 years ago)
Pls whr is Dollar, Dareper and Dynasty??? I want their comments here too.
Posted: at 31-07-2014 10:17 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero