Mother of suspected bomber who disguised as a woman says he's not a terrorist.

Date: 31-07-2014 8:00 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Dalington
- at 31-07-2014 08:00 PM (9 years ago)
On Friday July 25th, the Nigerian military released a statement saying they'd arrested a person dressed as a female who's suspected to be linked to the Wednesday 23rd bomb blast directed at former Head of state, General Buhari. ( if you missed it,read here)

Well, the suspect's mother Zubeida Yusuf, who lives in Mando, Kaduna has spoken and she says her son, Mansir Yusuf, isn't any terrorist. She said the military mistook her son for an enemy when he was found wearing female clothes;
“My son is not a terrorist. What is wrong with him is an evil spiritual attack which is making him to prefer women’s clothing and to act as one who is mentally retarded. Everyone in Mando knows that he only has a spiritual condition that is making him to act strangely.
“He often dresses normal from home, but whenever he gets to an uncompleted building, he would go in and change to the female clothes. He usually carries his bag. He has been taken to the Village Head several times and has been flogged in the hope to cast away the spirits, but the spirits have remained and have continued to torment him,” Zubeida told reporters. Continue...
According to her, they were at home on Wednesday when they heard of the bomb blast in Kawo and people were running there.
“My son said he was going there too and I told him to stay at home. But he sneaked out, and as usual he carried his bag with woman clothes and mobile phones.”
She said she later heard that her son had been killed and later that he was arrested by the military.
Zubeida challeged the government and everyone to come to Aminu Kano Street in Mando and ask of Mansir Yusuf,  saying “they all know him and know his spiritual challenges for years.”

An elderly man in Mando said the suspect was actually under spiritual attack.
“We have even suggested several treatment options to the family which I am sure they have commenced. But his case is purely a spiritual attack,” he said.
The suspect’s elder brother Ibrahim Yusuf said
“the spirits making my brother to misbehave strangely have hindered him from doing any work to earn a living except the desire for wearing female clothes.”
A resident of Kawo, Sirajo Suleiman said Yusuf was not found with any explosives apart from some mobile phones and clothes.

Hassan Mai Shayi who stays in Kawo and knew the suspect said,
“I heard that the mastermind of the blast has been caught but before I could go and see him another person told me that the suspect is a mentally retarded boy from Mando and that nothing was found on him.”

Posted: at 31-07-2014 08:00 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- christianida at 31-07-2014 09:05 PM (9 years ago)
no,he is not,im the terrorist.
wasted generation.
Posted: at 31-07-2014 09:05 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- zeigbo at 31-07-2014 09:14 PM (9 years ago)
Hahahahahaha i thought they said asari dokubo paid him 5million to kill buhari  what a shame

Posted: at 31-07-2014 09:14 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- eminectar at 31-07-2014 09:18 PM (9 years ago)
RUBBISH
Posted: at 31-07-2014 09:18 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- dynasty4all at 31-07-2014 09:19 PM (9 years ago)
I BELIEVE THIS STORY,
THAT DAY THEY SHOWED HIM ON TV, I SAW D WAY HE WAS BEHAVING
I AM TOTALY AGAINST BOKO HARAM, BUT I BELIEVE THAT THIS GUY MAY BE ABNORMAL
LOOK CLOSELY AT THAT PICTURE, U WILL AGREE WITH ME
Posted: at 31-07-2014 09:19 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 31-07-2014 09:30 PM (9 years ago)
 Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 31-07-2014 09:30 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- queenbabe at 31-07-2014 09:58 PM (9 years ago)
Rubbish
Posted: at 31-07-2014 09:58 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- paulohking at 31-07-2014 10:15 PM (9 years ago)
mtcheeeew
Posted: at 31-07-2014 10:15 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- schmit at 31-07-2014 10:23 PM (9 years ago)
Wetin we go come believe now?
Posted: at 31-07-2014 10:23 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- zoe61 at 31-07-2014 11:26 PM (9 years ago)
nawa ooh
Posted: at 31-07-2014 11:26 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- sucre4u at 1-08-2014 06:04 AM (9 years ago)
Hmm
Posted: at 1-08-2014 06:04 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- koliano4me at 1-08-2014 06:27 AM (9 years ago)
Dey shou transfer that spirit 2 boko leader, 2 come outside naaaaaaa
Posted: at 1-08-2014 06:27 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- whizspecoy at 1-08-2014 06:34 AM (9 years ago)
Which of d tales shall we believe?
Asari Dokubo Version or  his/her Mother version

Posted: at 1-08-2014 06:34 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- osamabinladin at 1-08-2014 06:52 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 1-08-2014 06:52 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- femrus at 1-08-2014 08:58 AM (9 years ago)
Nigeria is now a land of tribulations......smh
Posted: at 1-08-2014 08:58 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- antibokohara at 1-08-2014 09:41 AM (9 years ago)
Madam just listen to urself- ur son wear normal clothe but when him go out him go wear woman clothes.. I dey fear Muslims people bocs they all thesame 
Posted: at 1-08-2014 09:41 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- zeigbo at 1-08-2014 10:18 AM (9 years ago)

Posted: at 1-08-2014 10:18 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mary11 at 1-08-2014 02:48 PM (9 years ago)
even if d son na terrorist shey d mama go know?

Posted: at 1-08-2014 02:48 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- cocoeni at 1-08-2014 03:17 PM (9 years ago)
nawaooo
Posted: at 1-08-2014 03:17 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 1-08-2014 06:10 PM (9 years ago)
NA THEM THEM ..
WETIN UNA WANT THE MAMA TO TALK ..
MAYBE THE MAMA NA ONE OF THEM ..
THEM BE THESAME..
Posted: at 1-08-2014 06:10 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. "No Woman Will Cheat On You If You...." -Gabonese Lady Says

2. Comedian, Macaroni Berates Wizkid For Shading Veteran Producer, Don Jazzy

3. Secondary School Student Allegedly Commits Suicide Over Unwanted Pregnancy

4. Court Slams N30 Million Damages Against Linda Ikeji Over Libel

5. Kizz Daniel Slams Troll Who Advised Him To Tread Carefully Around Wizkid

6. Meet Ndubuisi Egbo The First-Ever Nigerian Coach To Lead an European Team To A League Title

7. 2024 Will Be Tough Year For Afrobeat Apart From BurnaBoy, Davido, Others Are in Trouble -Paul O

8. 2024 Will Be a Tough Year For Afrobeat - Nigerian Music Executive, Paul Okoye

9. Nollywood Has Produced 274 Films in First Quarter of 2024 — Censors Board

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son