Will You Slap Your Mum For $600M? (Popular Singer, Waje Will!) (Page 3)

Date: 01-08-2014 1:53 pm (9 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
1 2 [3]
- olofofoomo at 2-08-2014 10:20 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Goldtime on  2-08-2014 08:25 AM
na so your mama wowo pass or the thing u dey tell us here is that your mama na rag

i am not gonna insult your parent in return but i do not appreciate that comment of yours. but am sure that is the way you insult your parents at home calling them rags and animals so i don't blame you. we are all having fun here and just making jokes out of it all and all you can do is put that your cripples and traumatic fingers to type insulting words. eranko aburo book haram. thunder fire you
Posted: at 2-08-2014 10:20 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Goldtime at 2-08-2014 12:42 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: olofofoomo on  2-08-2014 10:20 AM

i am not gonna insult your parent in return but i do not appreciate that comment of yours. but am sure that is the way you insult your parents at home calling them rags and animals so i don't blame you. we are all having fun here and just making jokes out of it all and all you can do is put that your cripples and traumatic fingers to type insulting words. eranko aburo book haram. thunder fire you
Hey friend! No intentional insult here ok! Moreover,I did not in anyway disrespect your parents,I was very direct in my comment and not directed at anyone in particular but quoting from your comment that you would go that length to accrue wealth.So,if you feel offended I'm sorry ,but I would repeat your desperation to wealth is abomination,when it requires you to slap your mother before you can be wealthy!
Posted: at 2-08-2014 12:42 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Aniagain at 2-08-2014 02:10 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Goldtime on  2-08-2014 03:24 AM
oh no! I can't believe this is Africa anymore,I can't conceived african values and morality is on the line of extinction; Poverty has stolen our senses of belongings and our youth have fallen astray .Definitely the future of Africa dream has lost the cultural values that was once cherished ,borrowed practices by many countries and often envied by Europeans for the dignity it carries and weight our culture attached to formal education and elderly respect.Its a shame that family trees does not influence and guide african opinion and actions anymore,a sign that we have perished and our natural dignity has been compromised.Its A SHAME

Bros! this your grammar can't yield 100 naira, na  money we dey talk about here o, think of what 1 million can do to your mum/family, must of these retirees don't receive up to 1m as gratuity after serving d compulsory 35yrs o..... think well or u park well joor

Posted: at 2-08-2014 02:10 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Brooklyn2013 at 2-08-2014 02:12 PM (9 years ago)
All of you that agreed to such proposal DO NOT KNOW THE SPIRITUAL implication backing it up.  Either your Mum agree OR Not to it, it has a generation CURSE attached which will be transferred from generation to another generation in your family linage.
Posted: at 2-08-2014 02:12 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- steveoneal at 2-08-2014 02:18 PM (9 years ago)
joke or not joke, fun or not fun, i am not a saint,, but before i would raise my hand to slap my (MOTHER) for any amount of money,, i would rather pray God calls me to great beyond..wonderful,,, money is making everyone go absolutely insane,,,,, oro buruku
Posted: at 2-08-2014 02:18 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- christianida at 2-08-2014 02:51 PM (9 years ago)
yes
Posted: at 2-08-2014 02:51 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- olofofoomo at 2-08-2014 02:53 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Goldtime on  2-08-2014 12:42 PM
Hey friend! No intentional insult here ok! Moreover,I did not in anyway disrespect your parents,I was very direct in my comment and not directed at anyone in particular but quoting from your comment that you would go that length to accrue wealth.So,if you feel offended I'm sorry ,but I would repeat your desperation to wealth is abomination,when it requires you to slap your mother before you can be wealthy!

you getting the whole thing wrong, if you meant not to disrespect my parent, you shouldn't have quoted me, you should have just made your comment directly and not through my comment. i am not desperate for money and it is people like you that hide behind the curtains as hypocrites to do money rituals and abominable things in order to acquire wealth. Most of the people that made a comment to slap their mum will never do it, we all making joke out of it and mind you, i make more than enough money to feed your stupid ass so shove your fist up your throat and shut the hell up. am just 32 and i have multi businesses worth plenty of millions so why i have to be desperate? ode afofun
Posted: at 2-08-2014 02:53 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Goldtime at 2-08-2014 04:18 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: olofofoomo on  2-08-2014 02:53 PM
you getting the whole thing wrong, if you meant not to disrespect my parent, you shouldn't have quoted me, you should have just made your comment directly and not through my comment. i am not desperate for money and it is people like you that hide behind the curtains as hypocrites to do money rituals and abominable things in order to acquire wealth. Most of the people that made a comment to slap their mum will never do it, we all making joke out of it and mind you, i make more than enough money to feed your stupid ass so shove your fist up your throat and shut the hell up. am just 32 and i have multi businesses worth plenty of millions so why i have to be desperate? ode afofun
Hey Hey! Your unguided words seemingly becoming offensive ,I did not directly insult you but instead you have bracing accused me in your comment.Well ! If I may refer you to the statement that prompted me quoting your unintelligent desperation for wealth ; that in essence described your personality as a person of values.This was your statement ,And as fact it depict your opinion on the subject,don't translate that to a joke,it was a sentence you constructed based on your desperation to acquire abominable wealth! Please refer yourself to your comment and go back to correct your own mistake!!!Its obvious none of you guys here joking on this!!
Posted: at 2-08-2014 04:18 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olofofoomo at 2-08-2014 07:45 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Goldtime on  2-08-2014 04:18 PM
Hey Hey! Your unguided words seemingly becoming offensive ,I did not directly insult you but instead you have bracing accused me in your comment.Well ! If I may refer you to the statement that prompted me quoting your unintelligent desperation for wealth ; that in essence described your personality as a person of values.This was your statement ,And as fact it depict your opinion on the subject,don't translate that to a joke,it was a sentence you constructed based on your desperation to acquire abominable wealth! Please refer yourself to your comment and go back to correct your own mistake!!!Its obvious none of you guys here joking on this!!

you get issues. waste of time responding a depressed like you
Posted: at 2-08-2014 07:45 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- cocoeni at 2-08-2014 07:50 PM (9 years ago)
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-08-2014 07:50 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 3-08-2014 01:15 AM (9 years ago)
FOR NAIJA..
THAT MONEY SOME PEOPLE GO DO MORE THAN THAT TO MUM..
AFTER ALL SOME DEY SALE PIKIN FOR 250.000
SO SOME IDIOT  GO SLAP THEIR FOR THAT MONEY..
SOME MUM SELF GO VEX IF THEM HEAR THE AMOUNT OF THE MONEY..
Posted: at 3-08-2014 01:15 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 3-08-2014 01:16 AM (9 years ago)
U SLAP HER
SHE DIE
NA U KILL YOUR MUM BE THAT OOH..
MONEY MATTER..
Posted: at 3-08-2014 01:16 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Larry28 at 3-08-2014 12:52 PM (9 years ago)
Lol
Posted: at 3-08-2014 12:52 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 3-08-2014 06:30 PM (9 years ago)
slap//
Igbo dey kill for 50.000..una dey talk of slap..
Posted: at 3-08-2014 06:30 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- elchymo at 25-08-2015 08:59 PM (8 years ago)
Hmmmmm
Posted: at 25-08-2015 08:59 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- sestay at 2-09-2015 05:14 PM (8 years ago)
Love of money the root of all evil
Posted: at 2-09-2015 05:14 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3]

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. ‘I Stopped Going To Gym Because Of Heaven’ – Actor Williams Uchemba

4. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

5. Israel DMW Reacts As Doctor Lists Benefits Of Marrying A Virgin

6. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

7. Daughter Of 14th Emir Of Kano Replies X User Who Described Her Husband As A ''Yoruba Man''

8. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

9. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

10. "I’ve Been Married for 20 Years But Never Cooked" – Mojisola Hunponu-Wusu

11. BREAKING: 119 Inmates Escape As Heavy Rains Destroy Suleja Prisons

12. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

13. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

14. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

15. "APC Is The Answer To Nigeria’s Problems" - Ganduje Claims

16. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State

17. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

18. “My Album Is Coming To Save You All From Shitty Music” – Zinoleesky Tells Nigerians

19. BREAKING: Tragedy As 4 Year Old Boy Dies In Abuja School Amid Suspicion Of Foul Play

20. Igbos Contributed To The Development Of Lagos, Abuja, Other States -Enugu Ex Gov, Nwodo

10. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So