Akwa Ibom, Be Ready For Us - Boko Haram (Page 2)

Date: 02-08-2014 8:43 am (10 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- mitcheloni at 3-08-2014 12:27 AM (10 years ago)
O GOD help ur children for 9ja o
Posted: at 3-08-2014 12:27 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 3-08-2014 12:58 AM (10 years ago)
NOISE..
THAT WILL BE THE END OF B.H

THEM NO FIT TRY AM..THEM DEY FEAR OOOH..
Posted: at 3-08-2014 12:58 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osamabinladin at 3-08-2014 06:33 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 3-08-2014 06:33 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- okeytony20 at 3-08-2014 08:10 AM (10 years ago)
my be lover governor this is not only your battle is battle of every Akwa Ibom indigenous i will advice Akwa  ppl to stand up for this dirty ppl so call  aboki boko haram  if any one of them catch buried  them  alive  with out  knowledge Government 
Posted: at 3-08-2014 08:10 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- anthonia406 at 3-08-2014 08:40 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: jimmy35 on  2-08-2014 11:13 AM
The  guy who is behind some of the bombings oguche is not hausa he is from the east so banning hausa male or female is not really a solution bcos pple from other parts of the country are now joining the group
Who told you Oguche is from the east?Cant you confirm your findings well before coming on social network?Just because Oguche sounds igbo name to you and you concluded he is from the east.Or is benue state now part of east?
Posted: at 3-08-2014 08:40 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Larry28 at 3-08-2014 12:41 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 3-08-2014 12:41 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- obilo1987 at 3-08-2014 09:47 PM (10 years ago)
MY PRAYER FOR THE BOKOS IS THAT THEY WILL END UP TRACKING THEIR OWN STATES. BUT AS FOR OTHERS, ACCESS IS DENIED FOR THEM. Angry
Posted: at 3-08-2014 09:47 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- elchymo at 25-08-2015 08:51 PM (9 years ago)
Rubbish....
Posted: at 25-08-2015 08:51 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- chealseafc at 25-08-2015 09:03 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: jimmy35 on  2-08-2014 11:13 AM
The  guy who is behind some of the bombings oguche is not hausa he is from the east so banning hausa male or female is not really a solution bcos pple from other parts of the country are now joining the group

you truly reason from your ANUS.
infact, calling monkey is an understatement.
you are a wild PIG.
Posted: at 25-08-2015 09:03 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chealseafc at 25-08-2015 09:05 PM (9 years ago)
well, they will not succeed in that area,
because no Muslim is there to assist them.
the truth is that, the northerners are not even praying for the end of Boko Haram.
they are the brains behind their success in the north.
Posted: at 25-08-2015 09:05 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 25-08-2015 09:10 PM (9 years ago)
Bar man bring more beer

Posted: at 25-08-2015 09:10 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Anny01 at 25-08-2015 09:15 PM (9 years ago)
They can't penetrate AKS, why? It's God's own land of promise.
Posted: at 25-08-2015 09:15 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac