Help! My marriage in 2 months time but someone else is pregnant for him!

Date: 03-08-2014 11:51 am (9 years ago) | Author: david
- at 3-08-2014 11:51 AM (9 years ago)

I've fixed my wedding for October in the UK but I simply learned that another lady is pregnant for my fiance back in Nigeria. She's 6 months pregnant, due to deliver in October, same month I'm getting married. To state that I'm devastated is putting it mildly. I'm so hurt that I've shut myself from the surface world. I'm now so confused in regards to what to do. He's been begging me since I consequently found out never to cancel the wedding.

The pregnant lady actually contacted me via Facebook to inform me she's having my man's baby and when I confronted him, he didn't deny it. I have now been with this specific man for three and a half years and all my loved ones and friends have contributed one way or another to the wedding. The invitations haven't gone out yet, but all our people know the marriage is for October. I'm so confused. Should I cancel the marriage? My female friends are telling me never to but surprisingly, my mum wants me to. What should I actually do?

Please Help !!

***()*** Revealed By  Ifa BlogSite***()***

Posted: at 3-08-2014 11:51 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- chicco77 at 3-08-2014 06:13 PM (9 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 3-08-2014 06:13 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ekeorji at 4-08-2014 09:14 AM (9 years ago)
 ::)Go ahead and marriage him if you real love him,
Posted: at 4-08-2014 09:14 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- jamepinto at 7-08-2014 07:20 AM (9 years ago)
nor marry am again ooo pls help ur life.
Posted: at 7-08-2014 07:20 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- beneno at 7-08-2014 07:21 AM (9 years ago)
i beg delete that  marriage,friend wey him trap kiil rabbit him no tell you,next time if him trap kill elephant him no go also tell you.your mum is right  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 7-08-2014 07:21 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- winace at 7-08-2014 07:28 AM (9 years ago)
Pls cancel dat wedding. Wat else do u want to do? Ur frds telling u not to cancel d wedding will not cum and fight d battles for u wen d time cums. If dat lady can contact u thru facebook, she will do more than dat especially wen she deliver.
Posted: at 7-08-2014 07:28 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dorokenny at 7-08-2014 07:47 AM (9 years ago)
na ur cup of tea.. take your own decision and dance to the music
Posted: at 7-08-2014 07:47 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- maizaxx at 7-08-2014 08:01 AM (9 years ago)
My sister. I'm a man, for him not denying it means he knew about the pregnancy and didn't want to tell you.simply put your marriage is not going to be on trust.cancel it now or you will be the one to feel the pain later
Posted: at 7-08-2014 08:01 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DrSoba at 7-08-2014 09:57 AM (9 years ago)
A cheater will always be a cheater. He knew about it and did not tell you ( I know it difficult considering the marriage stage) but he took you for granted and will always.  Your mom in right she will be there and you friends might not. The ball is in your court. I wish you well.
Posted: at 7-08-2014 09:57 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osamabinladin at 7-08-2014 10:16 AM (9 years ago)
Biko cancel it With inmediate alacrity !
Posted: at 7-08-2014 10:16 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- trulyval at 7-08-2014 10:30 AM (9 years ago)
Babe this is not about anybody else but you. It's your life, your future, your peace, your happiness that count's. No one can live your life for you, or face your battles for you. This is a decision only you can make and only you know's what is best for you. Wish you the best with the decision you make, I pray & know all would be well with you.
Posted: at 7-08-2014 10:30 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lekankolade at 7-08-2014 11:39 AM (9 years ago)
Ur guy is a game boy , stop d marriage now or regret doing d marriage 4 ever....as 4 dos ur frnds telling u to go ahead ''persin wey im own don burn no go mind if ur own dey bring smoke '' ...use ur sense , Roger d@ ?
Posted: at 7-08-2014 11:39 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Samogs2003 at 7-08-2014 11:42 AM (9 years ago)
Pls,cancel it. Those friend wil nt help u live ur life b4 u knw it,those friends ar gone bt, ur mother wil nt forsake u. Thank God say u even knw b4 d wedding place. God wil provide ur own husband 4 um
Posted: at 7-08-2014 11:42 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- queenbabe at 7-08-2014 11:57 AM (9 years ago)
My Dear just follow your heart, if for me I will say go no with your wedding  I wish you luck.
Posted: at 7-08-2014 11:57 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Originalsly at 7-08-2014 12:07 PM (9 years ago)
Big red flag waving in your face. If just before marriage....when both parties should be putting their best foot forward.....showing trust and dedication.....intead your fiance is in another relationship....and got the female pregnant. If he can disrespect you this much now then expect to be treated like a doormat if you become his wife. Your choice.
Posted: at 7-08-2014 12:07 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- zeigbo at 7-08-2014 01:56 PM (9 years ago)
Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 7-08-2014 01:56 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Don-Thentic at 7-08-2014 02:27 PM (9 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 7-08-2014 02:27 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- missblack72 at 7-08-2014 03:38 PM (9 years ago)
i agree with trulyval. you have to make a decision of your own. pray then decide. god bless
Posted: at 7-08-2014 03:38 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Flozywhite at 7-08-2014 06:04 PM (9 years ago)
pls settle your heart, confornt your self and pray to God Almighty for his direction on what you alone to decide not any body deciding for you but you alone.
Posted: at 7-08-2014 06:04 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- christianida at 7-08-2014 06:49 PM (9 years ago)
AKUKO UWA
Posted: at 7-08-2014 06:49 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming

1. Singer Portable Slams His Wife, Bewaji, For Excluding Him From Her Birthday Message To Herself

2. Man Arrested By Police For Allegedly Slaughtering 80Yr Old Boss, Wife In Their Abuja Home

3. Nigerian Man Who Hates Cake, Celebrates Birthday With Bread, Butter, And Akara

4. '4 Holy Spirits Came Down From Heaven To Rescue Me' -Tiktoker Who Accused Skibii Of Ritual Says

5. Lawyer With BSc Drops A Memo For EFCC & Nigerian Lawmakers Over Naira Abuse Brouhaha

6. BBN Neo Cries Out Over Accusations Of His Having Affair With AY Makun's Estranged Wife, Mabel

7. VID: “I’m Scared, EFCC Are Planning To Arrest Me Because Of VeryDarkMan”– Portable

8. VIDEO: "I Am A Late Bloomer" - Lady Says As She Acquires Her First Car At 32

9. Nina Ivy Recounts Her Delivery Journey as She Celebrates Her Son’s 4th Birthday (Video)

10. VIDEO: Lady Cries Profusely After Boyfriend Of 6 Years Impregnated Her Best Friend

11. Burna Boy Receives Accolade From Canadian Senate Over ‘Sold Out’ Concert

12. Davido Collaborates With UnitedMasters To Launch New Music Label

13. Lagos Driver Nabbed For Cramming 11 Children Into His Car Meant For Transporting 5 People

14. New Super Eagles Head Coach Will Be Announced in Two Weeks - Sports Minister Reveals

1. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

2. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

3. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

4. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

5. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

6. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

7. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

8. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)

9. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

10. VIDEO: Five Cars And BRT Bus Collide in Multiple Crash Along Lagos-Ibadan Expressway