What Nigerian men Do To Get Extremely Rich These Days (Page 2)

Date: 07-08-2014 10:42 am (9 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- cocoeni at 7-08-2014 04:15 PM (9 years ago)
  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 7-08-2014 04:15 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- beejaybabs at 7-08-2014 04:26 PM (9 years ago)
Na wa

Posted: at 7-08-2014 04:26 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 7-08-2014 04:27 PM (9 years ago)
 Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 7-08-2014 04:27 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- queenbabe at 7-08-2014 05:28 PM (9 years ago)
Wait am coming
Posted: at 7-08-2014 05:28 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- EMALLY at 7-08-2014 06:18 PM (9 years ago)
God is my sufficiency. I rebuke any wealth in my life outside of Christ , in Jesus name. Abeg,  I must make heaven ooooooooooh
Posted: at 7-08-2014 06:18 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- kunzzle at 7-08-2014 06:32 PM (9 years ago)
how many of them fit compete with Dangote. Rubbish!
Posted: at 7-08-2014 06:32 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- NaWahooo at 7-08-2014 06:55 PM (9 years ago)
My people perish bcos of werin dey happen::::Ego Kudi, Owo.....

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 7-08-2014 06:55 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Larry28 at 7-08-2014 06:59 PM (9 years ago)
Hmmm
Posted: at 7-08-2014 06:59 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 7-08-2014 07:29 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 7-08-2014 07:29 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- NaWahooo at 7-08-2014 07:46 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: zeigbo on  7-08-2014 01:00 PM
this poster is a hypocrite and a loser evey body knows that every bad thing in this country is originated by Yoruba's for. instance Oluwole certificates and oluwole particulars will full ground
Original 419ers
Guess why it is called Oluwole and not Nnamdi or Musa
The originators of fakery,their product has to bear a name from the inventors
Juju needs no English name,what language is juju.........Yoruba
Babalawo ,their spiritual father needs no English name what language is
Babalawo
Second hand fake cars are Tokunbo,
Bribery is egunje,invented by the chief bribery takers and receivers
Agbero another Yoruba name needing no interp from the agberos of Nigeria
Roforofo a popular Yoruba pastime has a Yoruba name in Nigeria
Magun Another Yoruba invention.while Innoson was manufacturing
cars ,Yoruba was manufacturing magun in commercial quantities from their
shrines
Ashewo nko,Yoruba,the inventors of ashawority
Evil white garment churches ,another Yoruba gift to the world aka
Aladura ......Yoruba
Everything fake and every evil practice in Nigerian lexicon goes by a Yoruba
name
The men of God using the pulpit as multi billion dollar enterprises to fleece
innocent Nigerians and rob them in broad daylight, and acquire jets what is
their tribe?..........as usual Yoruba
Let me hear your voice again,ode!
Even the popular word for silly is Yoruba
Can anything good come out of you folks? out   

Yes oooo Mister Chimpazeeee Blakie, you got it right. Your survey is accepted.......THE TRUTH ! So what do you wanna do??
Why??? Because Yorubas are as sane as any sane humanbeing in the world.....All these your allegations are all over the world.. Rich in culture, well mannered,  with MAGUN to kill wife snatchers.  Cheesy  

The men of God using the pulpit as multi billion dollar enterprises to fleece
innocent Nigerians and rob them in broad daylight, and acquire jets what is
their tribe?..........as usual Yoruba = You see, they took over from the Oyinbos wey dey fool your dumb ass and invested the money in the same way Oyinbos did: schools....etc. And of'course, Pope get jet nah.....Iwo gangan ni otttttteeeee Wink

Asewo is not an insult for you actually are a product of one.....so thank your stars for Women.

As for Oluwole: it's one of the best things that happened to the underworld 419nas like you......FAKE DOCUMENTS were sold there for WAZOBIAsss.....teehee.

BUT SHA, I FOR GIVE YOU 80% FOR YOUR SURVEY IF NOT THAT YOU TRANSLATED MY TRIBE AS SILLY..........ACTUALLY YORUBA TRANSLATE TO ENGLISH NA WISDOM, MORE GOODIES AND PLENTY,  PLENTY JUJU THAT IS STRONGER THAN MAGUN FOR PEOPLE LIKE YOU.......''ki akokoro mu e lenu, ki o ma le soro fun ogbon ojo'' Cheesy Cheesy

Hey dumbass,
Oluwole biz better pass BABY FACTORY, MONEY RITUALS....ETC OOOO....HENHEN.
Even sef Magun nah for bad mouth like you  Grin

Oya, go chop inside your pot before you respond ooo....Igboyanmirinfool.

To be honest with you: Igbo is the deadliest tribe in Naija but I don't laugh at them for it. Maybe you guys should stop eating uncooked palmoil and turn to ofe nmanu Cheesy Cheesy It's likely to reduce the wickedness and hatred you harbour against human being like yourselves. Why are you guys so bitter? You hate every tribe.........IT'S ONLY A FOOL THAT THINK HE KNOWS EVERYTHING.

To ba tun paro mo Yoruba, won ni jere m'le yin..........Only product of baby factory insult other people's forethers, the Igbos I know are not like you, fetish bastard Angry
Posted: at 7-08-2014 07:46 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- NaWahooo at 7-08-2014 08:19 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: daveobahon on  7-08-2014 02:36 PM
you guys shud not use tribalism 2 kill d message,yes all tribes re in2 money rituals buh there is 1 tribe that is well-knwn for rituals evn in films n real life sef evn pikin wey dem jst born yestday kno d tribe,evn as u dey read werin I write so,u kno d tribe wey I dey talk about no b so?

Their switching to tribalism is their way of creating fear into others to reduce comments....this post is about Naija men not just Igbos....but the guilty are always afraid Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

MY BROTHER, I BEG NO DEY FEAR TO MENTION THE TRIBE THAT LIKE TO TRASH YOURS BOLDLY, AT ANY POINT IN TIME...................THEY ARE THE IGBOS Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 7-08-2014 08:19 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- NaWahooo at 7-08-2014 08:27 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Happy4live on  7-08-2014 03:21 PM
THIS WRITER IS AN IDIOT WHAT OF THIS YOROBA BOYS MANY OF THEM DON JAZZY, OLUMIDE, WIZKID AND MANY OF THEM HAVE YOU MENTION THEM WHY EVERY TIME YOU WRITE ABOUT IGBO WHY CANT YOU WRITE ABOUT YOUR PEOPLE GOSSIPERS IS ONLY WORK YORUBA MEN HAS.

LOOK AT PEOPLE WE ARE FEEDING ARE GOSSIPING ABOUT US I BLAME IGBO MEN LAGOS TODAY IS IGBO MEN THAT MADE IT TO BE ONE OF THE HOTTEST PLACE IN THE WORLD GOD HAS START PUNISHING YOU PEOPLE BY EBOLA DON'T TALK SOME THING REASONABLE IDIOT.

WAIT I PROMISE YOU AFTER WE FINISH WITH YOU PEOPLE LAGOS WILL BE LIKE UNKNOWN AREA UPON EVERY THING WE ARE DOING FOR YOU PEOPLE YOU CANT APPRECIATE EVERY DAY YOU ARE POSTING RUBBISH GOSSIPERS IS ONLY WORK YOROBA HAS IDIOT

Y'rite!!! If there's anything you're doing in Lagos, why don't you go and do it in your own land so that your children unborn from generation to generation can inherit and enjoy them? Abi you think say Lagos na only Malu road, Ajegunle, Alaba, Makoko slums wey you dey start from? The filthy cheap places Huh?
RUUBBBIIIISSSSSHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
 Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 7-08-2014 08:27 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- NaWahooo at 7-08-2014 08:33 PM (9 years ago)
Happy4life Huh?

How can you be happy for one-third of your life if you wish even your enemy EBOLA Huh?
I CAN'T EVEN WISH YOU THAT...
BUT WHATEVER EVIL YOU WISH YORUBAS, I BIND IT AND RETURN IT BACK TO YOU THE SENDER  AND IN YOUR HOME SHALL YOUR EVIL WISHES LAND AND LIVE IN JESUS MIGHTY NAME, AMMMMMEEEEEEEEENNNNNNNNNNNN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 7-08-2014 08:33 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- osamabinladin at 8-08-2014 08:38 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 8-08-2014 08:38 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- CammyWhite at 8-08-2014 11:34 AM (9 years ago)
The only people who make lots of money - ANY money - from rituals are the ritualists. Fact of life; magic achieves nothing.
Posted: at 8-08-2014 11:34 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omapretty at 8-08-2014 01:19 PM (9 years ago)
ALL IS VANITY
Posted: at 8-08-2014 01:19 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 8-08-2014 02:11 PM (9 years ago)
So many idiots dey dis forum now. Too bad
Posted: at 8-08-2014 02:11 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- elchymo at 25-08-2015 06:12 PM (8 years ago)
All follow sha
Posted: at 25-08-2015 06:12 PM (8 years ago) | Hero