Dencia Slams Nafdac Director For Endorsing Another Bleaching Cream

Date: 08-08-2014 12:06 pm (9 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 8-08-2014 12:06 PM (9 years ago)

Nigerian-Cameroonian pop singer Dencia has been in the news lately all thanks to her whitening cream ''Whitenicious" which has been covered by Major US media outlets and She (Dencia) has been offered a role in Oprah Winfrey's upcoming reality series.
Well in Nigeria, it's been rumoured that NAFDAC has been looking for her ass and today Dencia took to Instagram to call out NAFDAC Director Paul Orhii Who termed a hypocrite for showing support for another bleaching cream ''Fair and White'' and endorsing their product.
Dear Paul Bowtev Orhii,I excluded Dr from your name because I have no respect for hypocrites,I will restrain myself from insulting you because from the looks of things you are the same age as my grandmother and because of the respect I have for her,I respect my elders.
I promised myself I wouldn't give you the attention your Thot Ass was seeking but here u go,I am giving you.There you are smiling at a fair and white event in Lagos Nigeria.Do you know the meaning of fair and white?The reason Ebola is spreading in Africa is because useless people like yourself are sitting in high places seeking attention instead or doing your Damn Job.
What is the difference between whitenicious and fair and white?oh wait,let me tell you,the little African girl owns a successful skincare company and she will not phyuk your old ass or pay you for approval.Let me tell you something I am not that girl,I was born March 26 1988,that means I wasn't born yesterday.
Tell those people sending threatening emails to me and my publicist that they will get it good when I get the chance to come for your dumb Asses. Who the phyuk are you?Who died and made you judge or God?who will you arrest?chile nigga if you have the guts and big enough balls I dare you "Come to LA or even better when I come to Nigeria try it" you will know the difference between a bee sting and the bite of an Inland Taipan snake. You hypocrite people like you draw Africa back,look at you?do you need some whitenicious for your women? oh wait,no fair and white gave you enough.I hate when stupid mofos get me out of character.You might need to go get a non hypocrite Degree and add to your less smart Dr Degree then wait for me to send for you before you come for me. Boko haram is kidnapping people and hurting people instead of holding meetings to see how you can help you seat there talking Dencia.Always remember u can't have none of this.

Posted: at 8-08-2014 12:06 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- odprince at 8-08-2014 12:21 PM (9 years ago)
SHE IS NOT TO BLAME.....I BLAME THOSE WHO ALLOW PROSTITUTES TO DO ANYHOW IN NIGERIA.....BECAUSE WOMEN USE honeypot TO BRIBE NIGERIANS THAT IS WHY ANYTHING WILL INSULT NIGERIA AND THE AUTHORITY...BECAUSE THOSE IN THE AUTHORITY HAVE FAILED...INSULT THEM THE MORE,HENCE WHAT THEY ARE AFTER IS TO phyuk LADIES AND BUY HOUSES,CARS WITH OUR MONEY.,....MAY THUNDER FIRE THEM.
Posted: at 8-08-2014 12:21 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennycynth at 8-08-2014 12:27 PM (9 years ago)
oh boy! see insult
Posted: at 8-08-2014 12:27 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 8-08-2014 12:41 PM (9 years ago)
Good for her

Posted: at 8-08-2014 12:41 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- x-avier at 8-08-2014 12:58 PM (9 years ago)
She said all this after saying she doesn't want to insult him. I what the message would have sounded like IF she actually wanted to insult him. Hmmm.
Because of milk him don call cow aunty
Posted: at 8-08-2014 12:58 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Neglito at 8-08-2014 01:01 PM (9 years ago)
Stay away from drugs, young lady.
Posted: at 8-08-2014 01:01 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 8-08-2014 01:09 PM (9 years ago)
NEXT NA DIE..
NA SO E DEY START..
Posted: at 8-08-2014 01:09 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osarobo62 at 8-08-2014 01:15 PM (9 years ago)
The Original Fair & White

Fair & White’s lightening/brightening creams are proven to be a safer alternative than similarly marketed products and are specifically designed to even skin tone, brighten overall complexion, lighten the appearance of age spots, melasma and acne scars, instantly improving skin texture. When used as directed and in conjunction with sun protection, the long term benefits include a more radiant, youthful and healthy complexion.
(QUOTE from fair and white website)

why would the NAFDAC boss endorse and be photographed with another bleaching cream Huh?
Posted: at 8-08-2014 01:15 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Larry28 at 8-08-2014 01:16 PM (9 years ago)
Their problem
Posted: at 8-08-2014 01:16 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- osarobo62 at 8-08-2014 01:20 PM (9 years ago)
i love dis gal. she's got more balls than a Spanish bull.
can that NAFDAC guy explain why he would support one bleaching cream over another.
Posted: at 8-08-2014 01:20 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Dorokenny at 8-08-2014 03:14 PM (9 years ago)
people should learn how to appreciate their God given beauty and forget this bitch trying to make more money by puting people in danger
Posted: at 8-08-2014 03:14 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- DrSoba at 8-08-2014 04:29 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 8-08-2014 04:29 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- angesco at 8-08-2014 04:41 PM (9 years ago)
It has happened folks, Dencia has become a pop culture phenomenon. Give me a bowl to vomit in!!!!

The Cameroonian pop star has been invited by the Oprah Winfrey Network – OWN for an interview on a new documentary titled – "Light Girls."

I understand the document is inspired by a film by Bill Duke titled "Dark Girls." The documentary sparked a lot of conversation on colourism and self-esteem healing.  As  Dencia’s product “Whitenicious” has made headlines around the world, it is no surprise that she was chosen.  Oprah knows not to waste her time like that. Its going to be a 2 minute clip – trust me! It's a whole documentary on Light Skin. Dencia is just one of the useless skin bleaching people they are going to question for 2 minutes. I have a feeling that Oprah will bite into her.Her Royal Highness Oprah will treat her like the joke she is. I am not surprised, she gets to represent the most successful distillation of my generation’s aspiration for rewarded mediocrity, vapidity, and narcissism. Cheers,Africa! If this is what “hammering” entails then congratulations to you ALL.

Watching Dencia's performance on other interview panels, she will definitely need to get professional coaching before this interview. Dencia should fear this move by Oprah and not think "I have landed!"

Posted: at 8-08-2014 04:41 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wysetots at 8-08-2014 04:43 PM (9 years ago)
But this girl was finer when she was dark skinned.
Posted: at 8-08-2014 04:43 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- beneno at 8-08-2014 05:25 PM (9 years ago)
 Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 8-08-2014 05:25 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cocoeni at 8-08-2014 05:32 PM (9 years ago)
na dem sabi
Posted: at 8-08-2014 05:32 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- winace at 8-08-2014 07:38 PM (9 years ago)
U don't want to insult him and u said all dis. Wat a respectful girl u are. Are u saying u are 26yrs old? Dat means one of d man children will be older than u. Soon somebody will do same to u.
Posted: at 8-08-2014 07:38 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- schmit at 8-08-2014 08:06 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Wysetots on  8-08-2014 04:43 PM
But this girl was finer when she was dark skinned.
God bless u
Posted: at 8-08-2014 08:06 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Beckclement at 8-08-2014 09:26 PM (9 years ago)
I don't know why some people want to bleach there sweet good looking African. If truly you see him like your grandpale, then you need to ask for forgiveness.  Because you insulted already
Posted: at 8-08-2014 09:26 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- dareper at 8-08-2014 10:47 PM (9 years ago)
O boy! If to say this babe na poor girl, she for be like all these street girls wey dey for ojota bus stop
Posted: at 8-08-2014 10:47 PM (9 years ago) | Hero