Snoop Dogg Insults President Goodluck Jonathan ? (Page 2)

Date: 09-08-2014 8:45 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Bobcat Davies
- rococo606 at 9-08-2014 11:44 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: cindysexxz on  9-08-2014 11:35 PM
He should insult his president obama gotten married to an transverse his crazy. Snoop dogg gonna born in hell
shut the phyuk-up, you yansh hole
Posted: at 9-08-2014 11:44 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- MZ at 9-08-2014 11:45 PM (9 years ago)
well done bro !!!
Posted: at 9-08-2014 11:45 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- queenbabe at 9-08-2014 11:47 PM (9 years ago)
Do I hv time with A Dog, wht did Dog no, no be sh*t
Posted: at 9-08-2014 11:47 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- queenbabe at 9-08-2014 11:53 PM (9 years ago)
Do I hv time with A Dog, wht did Dog no, no be sh*t
Posted: at 9-08-2014 11:53 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 9-08-2014 11:58 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: sheffy1981 on  9-08-2014 11:35 PM
U guys should shut the hell up,who is Goodluck Jonathan?He's a citizen like everyone the only difference is that he won an election to become president.phyuk Jonathan and for all u guys who don't know right from left and don't even know your right phyuk u all because that's why u all living like slaves in your own land,are the Indians,Chinese not living better than u guys in your own country?Go to china and India and go live and do what those idiots are doing to u in your country to them in their country and let's see if u guys won't end up in jail.Poverty has taken over some people's thinking faculty totally and they are blind because they don't know how other people live or how a human being should leave.phyuk that A*#S u guys call president.
who is this p.u.s.s.y.. You motherphyuker...phyuk you too...go and start phyuking all your phyuking family idiat...phyuking A*#S
Posted: at 9-08-2014 11:58 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mathzno at 10-08-2014 01:07 AM (9 years ago)
Snoop go and insult your bulldog father and pitbull mother that gave birth to you. Your president Obama was drawn with laser ray in Russia with insultive fruit, go attack Putin. We love our president. Goodluck for real
Posted: at 10-08-2014 01:07 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Joblock62 at 10-08-2014 02:44 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: kelemann on  9-08-2014 11:27 PM
How on earth can any normal reasonable citizen accept insult to his/her head of state. Even if he is the worst person on earth, but he is our head of state and we don't need any person wey don take weed to make mess of our president. How many of his people have insulted their president present or past. It's a pity my fellow country people.
you call that one president , a president who is confused how to rule the country. He can't even end boko haram, now is Ebola in the country. Double wahala for the country, bad luck.
Posted: at 10-08-2014 02:44 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- longben at 10-08-2014 03:00 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Joblock62 on 10-08-2014 02:44 AM
you call that one president , a president who is confused how to rule the country. He can't even end boko haram, now is Ebola in the country. Double wahala for the country, bad luck.
You are by far the dumbest piece of shit on naijapals.you are so dumb that i can smell you on my pc. Go put aboki dia now, nama. you and all your family are not worth the dirty pair of socks GEJ's cook threw away last week. Make devil bend your neck phyuking monkey
Posted: at 10-08-2014 03:00 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- owoowo at 10-08-2014 07:11 AM (9 years ago)
What do you guys expect from a Dog, A dog will always be dog-like......
Posted: at 10-08-2014 07:11 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- smith_love43 at 10-08-2014 07:32 AM (9 years ago)
yea,, i has see  what everyboday have said ,,, the trut  is that  nigeria   are not  respecting there self ,, look even  others country know ,, nigeria leader are killing US  in the country   ,, not even now  ,but for so many years    nigeria  president   you people  change  ,, is it time  ,,,,  phyuk phyuk nigeria   president,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
Posted: at 10-08-2014 07:32 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- SweetDaddy1 at 10-08-2014 07:43 AM (9 years ago)
Snoop Dogg is a man with mental disability and will ever remain so for life......http://
Posted: at 10-08-2014 07:43 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Joblock62 at 10-08-2014 07:56 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: longben on 10-08-2014 03:00 AM
You are by far the dumbest piece of sh*t on naijapals.you are so dumb that i can smell you on my pc. Go put aboki dia now, nama. you and all your family are not worth the dirty pair of socks GEJ's cook threw away last week. Make devil bend your neck phyuking monkey
as far them don't care about the citizen living in the country and the situation in the country, all they think is their pocket and family. Than you want me to give a phyuk what shoop dog say about the president, even they don't give a phyuk about you seating in front of your PC supporting them, now is Ebola in the country what they will tell you is to use Salt and bitter kola or keep praying. When other country are thinking of solution or even have medicine to protect their citizen. Me and you who is dump, you phyuking ass.
Posted: at 10-08-2014 07:56 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- EmekaBlue at 10-08-2014 08:38 AM (9 years ago)
haha...lips sealed
Posted: at 10-08-2014 08:38 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bjshamir22 at 10-08-2014 09:04 AM (9 years ago)
not necessary.
Posted: at 10-08-2014 09:04 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- candela at 10-08-2014 09:10 AM (9 years ago)
 Many many sweet insults here  Grin Cheesy Cheesy Grin
Posted: at 10-08-2014 09:10 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- candela at 10-08-2014 09:14 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: olofofoomo on  9-08-2014 09:58 PM
i know a whole lot of people are gonna start insulting snoop but come to think of it, he is not lying at all. that is what happens when a leader does not care about the citizens of the country he leads, when he goes after things that are not beneficial to his citizens but him, his family and his cabinet. cameroon does not have half of what we have here in this country but see how they tackled BOKO HARRAM with the little they have and they were able to chase them away from their border before they could gain access into their country. what has BADLUCK JONATHAN done other than attending to irrelevant things . And i wonder why BOKO HARRAMS never planted bombs at BADLUCK JONAH daughter's wedding and kill the bad eggs rather than the innocent citizen and that is because the group is just an instrument used by the so called leaders of this country. the whole world needs to insult him cos he is useless.
Cameroon does not have our problem of hausa supporters sustaining book haram. However, I think that Jonathan is completely incompetent.
Posted: at 10-08-2014 09:14 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Joblock62 at 10-08-2014 09:29 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Joblock62 on 10-08-2014 07:56 AM
as far them don't care about the citizen living in the country and the situation in the country, all they think is their pocket and family. Than you want me to give a phyuk what shoop dog say about the president, even they don't give a phyuk about you seating in front of your PC supporting them, now is Ebola in the country what they will tell you is to use Salt and bitter kola or keep praying. When other country are thinking of solution or even have medicine to protect their citizen. Me and you who is dump, you phyuking ass.
na the small change way them drop for you to take campange for the next election na blind your eyes, stupid bastard,son of a bitch,crack head like you. No time to waste for stupid bastard like you.
Posted: at 10-08-2014 09:29 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- beneno at 10-08-2014 09:36 AM (9 years ago)
 Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 10-08-2014 09:36 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- makevali4fun at 10-08-2014 10:11 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: kelemann on  9-08-2014 11:27 PM
How on earth can any normal reasonable citizen accept insult to his/her head of state. Even if he is the worst person on earth, but he is our head of state and we don't need any person wey don take weed to make mess of our president. How many of his people have insulted their president present or past. It's a pity my fellow country people.
You are a fool,
Posted: at 10-08-2014 10:11 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- donpet at 10-08-2014 10:18 AM (9 years ago)
Let us appreciate what we have so that others will value it, who is snoop lion a smoker to insult a president of a big nation like Nigeria, and you guyz are here crapping hand for him you are all disgrace
Posted: at 10-08-2014 10:18 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming