Liz Benson gets married (Page 5)

Date: 25-09-2009 4:08 pm (14 years ago) | Author: King Samuel O Dguy
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 11
- stateman at 2-10-2009 03:11 AM (14 years ago)
THAT`S THE HAPPINESS AND DREAM OF EVERY WOMAN......
Posted: at 2-10-2009 03:11 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ademola78 at 2-10-2009 05:49 AM (14 years ago)
Happy married  life liz, wish you all d best in your new home.
May d anointing of the almighty one always be present in in your lives.
Congrats......
Posted: at 2-10-2009 05:49 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kingkendon at 2-10-2009 07:27 AM (14 years ago)
naija life get as ebi,does it mean that both of them has been doing sothing secretly in the church of god,while are doing as if they hav already in the heaven with god.think about my friend!!!! bishop playing love in the church
Posted: at 2-10-2009 07:27 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ollybaby4real at 2-10-2009 08:34 AM (14 years ago)
i wish her a blessed and fulfil marriage, happy married life, and stay blessed with many children, you are damn beautiful looking fresh and young, God bless you 4 this step you have chosen
Posted: at 2-10-2009 08:34 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- babiena at 2-10-2009 09:00 AM (14 years ago)
CONGRATULATIONS LIZ..I WISH U GODS BLESSING IN UR MARRIAGE.
Posted: at 2-10-2009 09:00 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- isaacdickson at 2-10-2009 09:20 AM (14 years ago)
ope u guys re gonna b very compatible?happy married life.
Posted: at 2-10-2009 09:20 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Oluwagbemisolas at 2-10-2009 09:22 AM (14 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Embarrassed Kiss 8)Its never too late for any remarkable thing to happen in our lives.I wish the spouse all the best life has in stock for them. May the good GOD grant them their heart desires Amen. Happy Conjual Bliss and Remain forever blessed.
Posted: at 2-10-2009 09:22 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- dauny at 2-10-2009 09:26 AM (14 years ago)
   Your piece look good.This is what are term as dress to taste.Have a wonderful marriage life ahead.
Posted: at 2-10-2009 09:26 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- austin44224 at 2-10-2009 09:35 AM (14 years ago)
happy married life
Posted: at 2-10-2009 09:35 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- govyshine at 2-10-2009 09:57 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dguy on 25-09-2009 04:08 PM
Love stories like this are really refreshing and uplifting! Nollywood legend Liz Benson got married in an intimate court ceremony in Abuja a few months ago. In July, Liz and her beau Bishop Great Emeya celebrated their love by walking down the aisle at the Rainbow Christian Assembly in Warri, Delta State. The couple are both deeply involved in Christian ministry – Liz is an evangelist while Bishop Great is a pastor of one of the largest ministries in Warri. They also have overcome tragic circumstances as Liz is a widow while Bishop Great is a widower. It was a really beautiful day and as you can tell from the photos – the couple were indeed overjoyed and ready to spend the rest of their lives together!

Source: Bellanaija.com
im happy for u may heavenly father be with u,guide and guard you this time all your effort to be settle down will not be in vail.
Posted: at 2-10-2009 09:57 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- abiolaojoye at 2-10-2009 10:15 AM (14 years ago)
Am happy for you woman, happy marrage life.
Posted: at 2-10-2009 10:15 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- jidsade at 2-10-2009 10:26 AM (14 years ago)
no hope is lost, i wish her best of luck, enjoy ur honey moon
Posted: at 2-10-2009 10:26 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- malik55 at 2-10-2009 10:41 AM (14 years ago)
THEY LOOK COOL TOGETHER AND I PRAY WHAT GOD HAS JOINED TOGEHTER LET NO WORDS PUT ASSUNDER SO WE ALL SHOULD JUST WISH THEM ALL THE BEST.
Posted: at 2-10-2009 10:41 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- abarikwu at 2-10-2009 10:58 AM (14 years ago)
Lizzy am really happy for you.Which proffession when she is now a pastor's wife, she has a handful of things to do.
Posted: at 2-10-2009 10:58 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- sallymon at 2-10-2009 11:40 AM (14 years ago)
I love you babe.Happy married live.You deserve it.
Posted: at 2-10-2009 11:40 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- SENDIDABAK at 2-10-2009 12:19 PM (14 years ago)
i thot she was already married? thank God for her sha
Posted: at 2-10-2009 12:19 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- sholafunmi at 2-10-2009 12:47 PM (14 years ago)
Congratulations woman of God..happy married life and the work of the ministry will prosper in your hands in Jesus name.
Posted: at 2-10-2009 12:47 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- joanomolua at 2-10-2009 01:57 PM (14 years ago)
I wish her all the best in life and i pray that the Almighty God will grant her the grace to serve faithfully. Am happy for her.
Posted: at 2-10-2009 01:57 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Nmakamba at 2-10-2009 02:21 PM (14 years ago)
am so happy 4 her
Posted: at 2-10-2009 02:21 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- assysus at 2-10-2009 02:34 PM (14 years ago)
Hi, nice pix. I pray her happiness after this marraige become permanent
Posted: at 2-10-2009 02:34 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 11