How can you make your man hate u and brake up with u?

Date: 26-09-2009 11:06 am (14 years ago) | Author: vivian awa
[1] 2 3 4 ... 11
- at 26-09-2009 11:06 AM (14 years ago)
i use to love him but he never valued me until now,i help him in so many ways ,ever since i knew him am the one feeding and housing him,because things have not been easy with him,i was hoping that one day he will appreciate me when things get well again ,i have my family i don't give them any thing i gives him my all,people told me to quit that am too young for this cross am bearing i never listened to them cos i loved him,but one day we had a quarrel he looked in to my eyes and called me a witch!!! that am the responsible for his failure and misfortunes ,i can't believe this!! he later pleaded wit me,i kept quiet ,and use my brain,now that i packed out from his house ,he still comes to my house to visit ,please pals give me tips on how to handle him to make him brake up with me ,i can't tell him directly that i quit,but for calling me a witch i don't need him again,i want to be loved again and experience a real love from a man,cos he never shows me love or even be grateful to what am doing for him,i don't think he deserve me,i want him to try alone and see if am really a witch or not ,

Posted: at 26-09-2009 11:06 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- SAmyrocko at 26-09-2009 11:29 AM (14 years ago)
Oh God, dear, you don't have to harden Your heart ln this way. Sure he called you 'A witch' and later pleaded for forgiveness, why not give him a second chance ? lf you really love him. Some dudes could say some stupid things when they're pissed and immediately they realise the lmplication of what they've said, You will see them pleading for forgiveness.

lf you are so much convinced that you want a quit with him, just go straight and let lt out. Tell him he doesn't deserve you as you said. No need holding on when you've lost your feelings for him, lf he has a conscience, you will see lt in him.

Posted: at 26-09-2009 11:29 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- princemech at 26-09-2009 12:19 PM (14 years ago)
are u looking 4 a way to quite ur b f or what ?
Posted: at 26-09-2009 12:19 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PreetyInstinct at 26-09-2009 01:02 PM (14 years ago)
@Poster so after all u have been through wid him and done 4 him u will leave him all because of a word?i believe he said that out of frustration because i don't know wat man(real man)would want a woman 2 fend and cater 2 all is needs 4 him.......i think u should just talk 2 him and see wat he has 2 say 4 himself and if u still don't want 2 be with him but truelly if u say u truelly love him like u said i don't think u should just walk out like dat u may end up regretting it later on chow!

Posted: at 26-09-2009 01:02 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 26-09-2009 01:09 PM (14 years ago)
Try insulting every member of his family to his face.

"Ur mother is the most stupid woman I've ever met" *Said in the midst of a normal conversation as an honest passing comment 'U didnt think would offend him*

"Ur dad is sooo broke..."

"U people are ugly in Ur family o..."
Posted: at 26-09-2009 01:09 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 26-09-2009 01:14 PM (14 years ago)
U could also try to Just stop respnding to him... Guys lke response. I make U do thing sthat u like U shw appreciation.. I do something U dont like, U show displeasure... RESPONSE. If he can't read U he'l get the message that Ur not his type.

Men want to be understood so they seek to understand. Women want to be loved so they try to love... People mirror what they expect... when they don't recieve what they expect they tend t give up in frustration.

Ignore him... No one appreciates being ignored by people they care about.
Posted: at 26-09-2009 01:14 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 26-09-2009 01:20 PM (14 years ago)
Get another BF and let him find out about Ur liasons when Ur already "gone beyond retrieval," (hopelessly in luv). Make sure is someone that's "better than him" (not like girls typically no how to go up... Usually just go down from something good to something worse; but try, since the aim is to get him to leave U alone). Guys dont like two timing b*tch*s... No matter how dull a guy s he wouldnt stand a two timer for long.

Of the three I still think the "NO RESPONSE" approach works more honourably; then again Ur on a mission so who cares about honour right?

Posted: at 26-09-2009 01:20 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 26-09-2009 01:25 PM (14 years ago)
Question: Why would U want anyone to hate U? Now that's dangerous o cos if he loved U first his hate could be born of love deteriorated into obsession with U and we al know nothing good comes out of obsessions dont we?

U dey find acid bath? Some people can't handle hate o. Ha!!!
Posted: at 26-09-2009 01:25 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 26-09-2009 03:45 PM (14 years ago)
poster to err is human and to forgive is divine!!! left to me, pardon him and give him another trial

Posted: at 26-09-2009 03:45 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- around_d_corner at 26-09-2009 05:57 PM (14 years ago)
DONNO
Posted: at 26-09-2009 05:57 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- vivian444 at 26-09-2009 06:08 PM (14 years ago)
thank u all,but mostly thank ochendo ,he really do understand me a bit,ochendo for sure if i want to go now i will definitely go for the best,

u can't imaging what i have been going through, getting to two year now ,no saving nothing ,just because of love,too sad that he can even be happy for once and appreciate me ,some times he carry long face for me when i did not give him food in time wit my own money ooo,when i give him food he eats it wit a long and angry face as if am the man that is supposed to be looking his face am not even feeding him alone am also feeding his brother here so don't u think i deserve some pet? but no he will never pet or even show me love,oh my God i can't continue like this ,am too young for this,not as if we are married,even if i continue with him is of no use cos i no am not going to marry him cos what i saw in his character is not what i want in a husband ,i have been doing it since because i know that one day i will get married to a man and no experience will be new to me ,but now i have had it up to neck

Posted: at 26-09-2009 06:08 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- around_d_corner at 26-09-2009 06:20 PM (14 years ago)
TYME NO DEY....
Posted: at 26-09-2009 06:20 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 27-09-2009 09:40 AM (14 years ago)
Ur welcome.
Posted: at 27-09-2009 09:40 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 27-09-2009 10:42 AM (14 years ago)
if u dont love him why spend about 2 yrs with him and besides him not petting u may not reallly mean he doesn't appreciate u...........he might just be like me,i dont really like to over-expose my feelings

take it easy with him,ask him what he feels about u.....but if u think u dont love him at all u can go seperate ways

Posted: at 27-09-2009 10:42 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MrDon at 27-09-2009 01:31 PM (14 years ago)
and never too young to fall in love? better take onchendu's advice
Posted: at 27-09-2009 01:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- TGod at 27-09-2009 02:25 PM (14 years ago)
Caring for him. That's good. Dont blow what you have done for him at his face.  just take it as if you rendered some kind of charity. Remember, what you think is right is never right without GOD.

Posted: at 27-09-2009 02:25 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ceejay58 at 27-09-2009 04:01 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 26-09-2009 01:09 PM
Try insulting every member of his family to his face.

"Ur mother is the most stupid woman I've ever met" *Said in the midst of a normal conversation as an honest passing comment 'U didnt think would offend him*

"Ur dad is sooo broke..."

"U people are ugly in Ur family o..."

yeah right!!! ..........  she 'll just recieve the beating of life instantly....... Grin Grin
Posted: at 27-09-2009 04:01 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 27-09-2009 04:13 PM (14 years ago)
@ poster.... babe u ve tried enough 4 him jare.... just come over here so we can start sumthing fresh Wink Kiss, and by the time he finds out ooppppssss it must ve bn too late Grin.  anywayz hope u re well paid at ur work place huh? Lips Sealed   atleast here u ll have a more hansome guy who can always give u a peck 4 all ur troubles.... Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 27-09-2009 04:13 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- simaco at 27-09-2009 04:15 PM (14 years ago)
You dont need to break up ur relationship with that guy just because of that little crash.Just pretend that nothing happened, afterall love is blind, deaf and dumb.
Posted: at 27-09-2009 04:15 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ceejay58 at 27-09-2009 04:25 PM (14 years ago)
ciao
Posted: at 27-09-2009 04:25 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4 ... 11