WHO DO BLACK NIGERIANS SCAM OTHER BLACK PEOPLE IN THE NAME OF LOVE?

Date: 09-07-2008 12:29 am (15 years ago) | Author: laura palmer
- at 9-07-2008 12:29 AM (15 years ago)
Shocked  IT IS A MYSTERY TO ME. 

BLACK PEOPLE ALL OVER THE WORLD ARE HAVING HARD TIMES.

BLACK PEOPLE IN AMERICAN ARE NO EXCEPTION TO THE RULE.

ALOT OF BLACK PEOPLE IN AMERICA ARE HAVING HARD TIMES

FINANCIALLY TOO.  WHY WOULD BLACK MEN FROM NIGERIA

PRETEND TO FALL IN LOVE WITH AN AMERICAN BLACK WOMAN

TO SCAM HER OUT OF MONIES?  ITS SAD AND JUST EVIL.

NOTHING GOOD IS GOING TO COME TO A PERSON LIKE THAT.

TAKE A LOOK AT THE SCAMMERS POSTED AT

ON http://419.bittenus.com/8/7/ALBERTBOLAJIROBERTS.html

FROM NIGERIA.

Posted: at 9-07-2008 12:29 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 9-07-2008 01:39 AM (15 years ago)
Well its nothing new and been going on now. Everyone just gotta be smart and be on alert 24/7.
Posted: at 9-07-2008 01:39 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyin at 9-07-2008 02:01 AM (15 years ago)
yea,sum do tht to survive.it's lif.
Posted: at 9-07-2008 02:01 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Vixenx at 9-07-2008 02:09 AM (15 years ago)
yeah, and never reply those emails saying someone is in trouble and needs your help. If it so, then they should be contacting the police and not you. Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 9-07-2008 02:09 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mikkyy at 9-07-2008 02:15 AM (15 years ago)
well  i guess dats bcoz the level of poverty and unemployment in our contry is way out of hand and there is nothing else for the youths to do to survive, i tell u u have to be here to know wat am talking about, no job no, for no hope ,if guns were much here like they are there i the states then i guess lagos wont be safe at all, dont blame them its the only way they know to survive if they hard some better they wont scam no body likes to lie and dats a fact its just our gov dats turning the youths into wat dey are today...
Posted: at 9-07-2008 02:15 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Abby at 9-07-2008 02:48 AM (15 years ago)
 Embarrassed  * sighs deeply* ...Nigerians
Posted: at 9-07-2008 02:48 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 9-07-2008 03:16 AM (15 years ago)
Not an honest way of making a living.
Posted: at 9-07-2008 03:16 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vincenice at 9-07-2008 09:59 AM (15 years ago)
no be only Nigerians dey do dat kind thng na.
Posted: at 9-07-2008 09:59 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Buddyflex at 9-07-2008 10:19 AM (15 years ago)
Firstly let me apologize on behalf of we the strong, handsome, hardworking, fly but decent Nigerian gentlemen, there will always be bad eggs but please don’t let that put you and your friends off. I would like you to introduce your friends to this site where am sure you can get to know some truly cool and focused, fine young men (not me though, am taken ,sorry.). please take your time here and get to know what the real Naija brother is like. Have fun.
Posted: at 9-07-2008 10:19 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vincenice at 9-07-2008 10:21 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Buddyflex on  9-07-2008 10:19 AM
Firstly let me apologize on behalf of we the strong, handsome, hardworking, fly but decent Nigerian gentlemen, there will always be bad eggs but please don’t let that put you and your friends off. I would like you to introduce your friends to this site where am sure you can get to know some truly cool and focused, fine young men (not me though, am taken ,sorry.). please take your time here and get to know what the real Naija brother is like. Have fun.

bross oh.
10x
Posted: at 9-07-2008 10:21 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Buddyflex at 9-07-2008 10:33 AM (15 years ago)
Heys area!!! Look make una no fall my hand after all the oyinbo I don speak o
Any body wen come here come find mugu you better pack your bag and get out of this site or else watin happen for 1967 go happen to you, infact na Amadiohan go fire am thunder.
Posted: at 9-07-2008 10:33 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 9-07-2008 03:49 PM (15 years ago)
lol.i beg mak una no kil person.lol.omg!
Posted: at 9-07-2008 03:49 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- vincenice at 9-07-2008 07:52 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Buddyflex on  9-07-2008 10:33 AM
Heys area!!! Look make una no fall my hand after all the oyinbo I don speak o
Any body wen come here come find mugu you better pack your bag and get out of this site or else watin happen for 1967 go happen to you, infact na Amadiohan go fire am thunder.

bross a nobody go fall ur hand but if dem say we no sleep,
dem no go close eye self.
no yahwa.
Posted: at 9-07-2008 07:52 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 9-07-2008 07:57 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Buddyflex on  9-07-2008 10:19 AM

lol Grin
Posted: at 9-07-2008 07:57 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vincenice at 9-07-2008 08:00 PM (15 years ago)
my guy no talk bad na
Posted: at 9-07-2008 08:00 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Besito at 9-07-2008 08:01 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: blkbutterflyboo on  9-07-2008 12:29 AM
Shocked  IT IS A MYSTERY TO ME. 

BLACK PEOPLE ALL OVER THE WORLD ARE HAVING HARD TIMES.

BLACK PEOPLE IN AMERICAN ARE NO EXCEPTION TO THE RULE.

ALOT OF BLACK PEOPLE IN AMERICA ARE HAVING HARD TIMES

FINANCIALLY TOO.  WHY WOULD BLACK MEN FROM NIGERIA

PRETEND TO FALL IN LOVE WITH AN AMERICAN BLACK WOMAN

TO SCAM HER OUT OF MONIES?  ITS SAD AND JUST EVIL.

NOTHING GOOD IS GOING TO COME TO A PERSON LIKE THAT.

TAKE A LOOK AT THE SCAMMERS POSTED AT

ON http://419.bittenus.com/8/7/ALBERTBOLAJIROBERTS.html

FROM NIGERIA.

I used to get 3-4 of these scammers a night hitting me up talking a bunch of instant love shit, guys pretending to be women until I called their ass out.  Depending on how I felt sometimes I would string them out just to waste their time and then piss them off in the end.  One guy asked me where I lived so he could send the witches after me.  Lawd hab mercy!  Not the damn witches! *lol*
Posted: at 9-07-2008 08:01 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- vincenice at 9-07-2008 08:03 PM (15 years ago)
passing by
Posted: at 9-07-2008 08:03 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mikkyy at 9-07-2008 08:17 PM (15 years ago)
i love my country
Posted: at 9-07-2008 08:17 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Besito at 9-07-2008 08:18 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: mikkyy on  9-07-2008 02:15 AM
well  i guess dats bcoz the level of poverty and unemployment in our contry is way out of hand and there is nothing else for the youths to do to survive, i tell u u have to be here to know wat am talking about, no job no, for no hope ,if guns were much here like they are there i the states then i guess lagos wont be safe at all, dont blame them its the only way they know to survive if they hard some better they wont scam no body likes to lie and dats a fact its just our gov dats turning the youths into wat dey are today...

Sadly this is so very true, but it's a shame their own hopelessness blinds them to the harm they are doing to gullible, often lovesick people on the other end.  It's a shame but so many of these people get caught up in the web of deception and wind up sending massive sums of money they really don't have or can't afford.  This is a fairly typical first  exchange, taken from a group for victims of these scams:

Scammer <ding>
Hi!
Intended Victim: Hello
Scammer: How are you doing today?
Intended Victim: I am well and you?
Scammer: I'm fine, glad to hear you are well
Scammer: Well am Garry kinner by Name What's ur name?
Intended Victim: Oh I don't give out my name that quickly. How did you find me
and where are you from?
Scammer:Ohh ok...Well i find you on yahoo members search Where are you
from?
Intended Victim: I asked first!
Scammer: I'm from Chicago and you?
Intended Victim: I live in MT How old are you and what do you do for a living?
Scammer: I'm 52, i work as an Architect, presently in africa for work
now and you?
Intended Victim: Oh I see well I am a teacher and I think you are not telling
me the truth as most who say they are in africa are usually working
in the internet cafes as a Yahoo Boy!
Scammer: Ohh i see Well i will tell you the Truth yes i am a yahoo boy
and am not who i told you i am i will really like to know you more
Intended Victim: Well sorry but I am not going to give you any money or cash a
check for you or ship anything for you so you really don't want to
know me
Scammer: Ohh i see and i know that Well im here to look for a woman that
will help me out I'm a Student The reason why am doing this because
my parents are dead, and i have no means of getting money
Intended Victim: Yeah my parents are dead too and my son is in the hospital
with a very bad sickness so please do not bother me you will be fine
go ou and get a real job like the rest of us have to do!
Scammer: Ohh i's sorry to hear all that, how is your son doing now?
Intended Victim: He is DEAD also! Goodbye!
Scammer: I know am supposed to be working, but to tell you is that i
don't want to hurt anyone and wanting to be a hard working man
Intended Victim: Well sorry I can't help you! GoodBye!
Scammer: That's Ok, just know that someone came into your life tooday
and tells you the truth
Intended Victim: That's OK and I really hope that all of you Yahoo boys stop
hurting and taking from good innocent women!
Scammer: I will never do it again i'm promiseing you that, I will love
to know you more
Intended Victim: Sorry, I have nothing further to say to you and I don't want
to know a yahoo Boy at all!
Scammer: How old are you?
Intended Victim; I am 51
Scammer: Ohh that's great i hope you are fine?
Intended Victim: I am doing very well TY and GOODBYE!!!!
Scammer:ok GoodBye it's nice meeting you

Posted: at 9-07-2008 08:18 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- vincenice at 9-07-2008 08:41 PM (15 years ago)
na wa oh........... Grin Grin Grin

dis on na history. Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 9-07-2008 08:41 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac